We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
11/1/2017 11/2/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Victoria Warehouse Hotel

    Trafford Park Road, Stretford M17 1AB, England
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    11/1/2017 11/2/2017
    Traveler (160)
    Room & Suite (32)
    Dining (13)
    Overview
    • Excellent17%
    • Very good33%
    • Average23%
    • Poor13%
    • Terrible14%
    Travelers talk about
    “old trafford” (54 reviews)
    “quirky place” (6 reviews)
    “deluxe room” (4 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast Buffet
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Bar/Lounge
    Conference Facilities
    Restaurant
    3.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    Nov 1Nov 2
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    View all 0 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (365)
    There are newer reviews for Victoria Warehouse Hotel
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveler rating
    Traveler type
    Time of year
    Language
    • More languages

    51 - 55 of 354 reviews

    Reviewed January 29, 2017 via mobile

    Unique hotel in a converted warehouse. Literally within sight of Old Trafford. Entrance area is lovely - would be great in the summer for outdoor drinks. We stayed for one night while we attended an event in Salford. The room was basic and had no...More

    Thank Amiee77
    Response from Guest R, Manager at Victoria Warehouse HotelResponded February 4, 2017

    We were delighted to read how much you liked our unique venue and thank you for taking the time to leave us your review. We are sorry you found the room slightly too cold and hope this didn't impact your stay too much. We hope...More

    Reviewed January 27, 2017

    On the 2nd of December, we stayed in room 104, Deluxe Double Room - DD AP & Breakfast costing 119.99 GBP double occupancy. Difficult to find the hotel entrance, at the bottom of a distressed car park. Warm welcome from the front desk staff. We...More

    Thank anne52may
    Response from Guest R, Manager at Victoria Warehouse HotelResponded February 4, 2017

    Thank you for taking the time to review our venue although we were saddened to read that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We do apologise for your breakfast experience and since January we have updated the breakfast offering inline with our guests...More

    Reviewed January 17, 2017 via mobile

    This hotel is really convenient for the Trafford area of Manchester. It does most things well but there are one or two things that felt like an afterthought... the good parts: clean comfortable room (I had a deluxe double); very friendly and helpful staff; lovely...More

    1  Thank TravellingHappy_30
    Response from Guest R, Manager at Victoria Warehouse HotelResponded January 18, 2017

    We would like thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback regarding your stay with us here at Victoria Warehouse Hotel. We will be speaking with the breakfast team regarding your comments on your breakfast experience. Again we thank you for your...More

    Reviewed January 15, 2017 via mobile

    Hotel has very few windows.. none in the rooms but there cracking staff make up for it.. Arrived at 9 o clock after early flight given are room.. Got great directions to Bolton from front desk they wouldn't let us pay 40 pounds for a...More

    Thank Dazzler D
    Response from Guest R, Manager at Victoria Warehouse HotelResponded January 18, 2017

    We were delighted to read how impressed you were with our team here at Victoria Warehouse and have passed along your comments to the team. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

    Reviewed December 28, 2016 via mobile

    If you are going to watch United game, this hotel is so good. The location is only 5mins walk to Old Trafford. The designs of the building are so good and unique. The staff was very helpful. But the hotel does not provide lift because...More

    Thank kennypehruss
    Response from Guest R, Manager at Victoria Warehouse HotelResponded January 6, 2017

    Thank you for taking your time to review our hotel and we were delighted to read you are a fan of our unique venue. I have passed along your kind words about the team and we hope to welcome you back to Victoria Warehouse soon.

    Hotel Football Old Trafford
    1,586 reviews
    #1 of 3 hotels in Stretford
     
    Premier Inn Manchester Old Trafford Hotel
    1,819 reviews
    #2 of 15 hotels in Trafford
     
    Trafford Hall Hotel
    394 reviews
    #13 of 15 hotels in Trafford
     
    Chesters Hotel and Restaurant
    330 reviews
    #2 of 3 hotels in Stretford
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Free Parking
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Conference Facilities
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Things to do
    • Bar/Lounge
    Details
    • Price range
    • $50 - $128 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 36
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets and Hotwire so you can book your Victoria Warehouse Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United Kingdom >
    • England >
    • Greater Manchester >
    • Trafford >
    • Stretford
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveler (160)
    Room & Suite (32)
    Dining (13)
    Hotel & Grounds (109)
    Bathroom (18)
    Family and Play Areas (6)
    Nearby
    Hotel Football Old Trafford
    1,586 reviews
    .17 miles away
     
    Premier Inn Manchester Old Trafford Hotel
    1,819 reviews
    .17 miles away
     
    Trafford Hall Hotel
    394 reviews
    .33 miles away
     
    Chesters Hotel and Restaurant
    330 reviews
    .39 miles away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Cafe Football
    474 reviews
    .17 miles away
    Harry Ramsden’s Castlemore Retail Park
    339 reviews
    .12 miles away
    Red Cafe Restaurant
    252 reviews
    .29 miles away
    The Bishop Blaize
    161 reviews
    .28 miles away
    Nearby Attractions
    Old Trafford
    4,892 reviews
    .27 miles away
    The Lowry
    2,372 reviews
    .59 miles away
    MediaCityUK
    482 reviews
    .94 miles away
    Ordsall Hall
    212 reviews
    .46 miles away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Georgina G
    July 4, 2017|
    Answer
    Response from Guest R | Property representative |
    Hi Georgina Check in time is 3pm although we do aim to get guests into their room sooner if possible. Should your room not be available if you arrive before 3pm, you are more than welcome to leave luggage with us and enjoy... More
    0
    Votes
    Laura P
    November 3, 2016|
    Answer
    Response from Johnhg50 | Reviewed this property |
    If they have any functions on then there is no parking at the hotel, if you are checking in at 3pm you might be able to park opposite the entrance (Check with them by phone) if there are no functions on you might be OK. when... More
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "We were on the first floor- it was terribly loud and drunk people wer in and out of the hallway."
    Read review
    "Book a room with a window"
    Read review
    "Great location for Man Utd football"
    Read review
    "no real views from the rooms we had. very basic"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing