We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Premier Inn Epsom South Hotel

Traveler (35)
Room & Suite (8)
Dining (6)


Get your hiking boots on and blitz those cobwebs - make the 20-minute drive to picturesque Box Hill
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Paid Internet
Public Wifi
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Accessible rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
Hotel links
Visit hotel website


Full view
Brighton Road Burgh Heath, Tadworth KT20 6BW England
Getting there
Gatwick Airport11 mi
Heathrow Airport15 mi
See all nearby hotels
91Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 273
  • 244
  • 107
  • 47
  • 30
Time of year
Traveler type
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Meets the standard I expect of a Premier Inn and was extremely clean and comfortable. The full breakfast was cooked to order and there was a good selection for the continental breakfast. The prices and selection at the bar were very reasonable.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Response from SamMisbah, Manager at Premier Inn Epsom South Hotel
Responded yesterday
Thank you so much for your feed back we really appreciate it and we hope to see again soon at PI Epsom south thanks again Kindest Regards Sam
Read more
Hotel's Favorite
Booked to stay for two nights while attending a wedding near Dorking and very pleased with the rooms. We stay in many hotels through the year but always go for the premier inn if near our destination purely for the Hypnos beds !! Never had a bad nights sleep yet. First time at
Read more
Decent enough for £70. Very clean, and bathroom and rooms look recently spruced up. Would be hot in summer with no air con, although they do provide a fan. Beds are okay, pillows very flat. Okay with one person in the rather springy bed, unlikely to be very comfortable for two.
Read more
Stayed for two nights,couldn’t sleep because pillows were the worst I’ve ever tried to sleep on,know phone signal. Know internet from them even though they say they have it.know air conditioning in room.Know king size bed after booking for one.after asking for new pillows,were
Read more
Response from WhitbreadHotels, Guest Relations at Premier Inn Epsom South Hotel
Responded 5 days ago
Hi Neil, Thanks for your review. I am sorry to hear you did not enjoy your experience staying with us as it was not up to the standards you were expecting. We aim to ensure every stay is perfect and so I apologise we let you down on this occasion. It is disappointing to hear you didn't sleep well due to the pillows in your room. Our pillows are extremely popular as we do offer both soft and firm in our rooms. We will ensure this is looked into by our Housekeeping team to complete a quality check. We're also sorry you were left disappointed by the lack of air conditioning and kingsize bed in your room. We do not actually have air con in this hotel as advised on our website. We also include on our website that rooms include a double or kingsize bed, we cannot guarantee your room will include a kingsize bed as this does vary between hotels. Please be assured we have passed all of your feedback on to the Hotel Manager to to look into these issues with the team so that this experience is not repeated. Once again I apologise for the disappointment caused and hope to welcome you to one of our other hotels again in the future. Kind regards, Rebecca
Read more
Stayed as we were attending a wedding. Warm welcome, spacious room which was very clean. Had a goods night sleep. Breakfast was in the Brewer’s Fayre, it was plentiful, tasty and hot. It was very good. Would return.
Read more
Response from SamMisbah, Manager at Premier Inn Epsom South Hotel
Responded 2 weeks ago
Great 👌thank you so much for your feedback we are looking forward to see you soon 🌷 Kindest Regards Sam
Read more
$59 - $139 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
premier inn epsom south hotel epsom
United KingdomEnglandTadworth
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing