We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Traveler (46)
Room & Suite (14)
Dining (10)


#4 of 5 hotels in Sant Julia de Loria
The hotel has 100 rooms that are fully equipped and contain all the amenities for you toenjoy a restful holiday, including central heating, full bath, satellite TV, direct telephone, minibar, safe, terrace and, by request, free wi-fi access (wireless connection to the Internet), which is also available in the common areas of the hotel. The building has lifts and officially approved handicapped access, a private garage, locked storage for bicycles and an individual ski check service. And the public car park is right next to the hotel (free nighttime parking). There is an inviting and cosy lobby area that is divided into several spaces. A large area that is ideal for meeting friends or reading, a TV room with a fireplace, billiards and board games, a café for having a drink, etc. Furthermore, we have carefully selected the wines on the wine menu and our cellars contain a range of Spanish, French and Italian references. A perfect space to make your meals into a special celebration amongst family or friends. We also have a private dining room for banquets that can seat up to 150 people.
Read more
Property amenities
Room service
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Banquet Room
Conference Facilities
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Public Wifi
Shuttle Bus Service
Ski-In / Ski-Out
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Accessible rooms
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know


Full view
75Somewhat walkable
Grade: 75 out of 100
27Restaurantswithin 0.3 miles
15Attractionswithin 0.3 miles
2Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 15
  • 28
  • 35
  • 13
  • 10
Time of year
Traveler type
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
For those looking for simple things, this is the right hotel. The breakfast buffet covers the basic options, the facilities are old style and well maintained, rooms are clean and warm enough for cold winter nights. Bus connection to the Andorra center, and just few meters from
Read more
Response from Inma F, Gerente at Hotel Folch
Responded Feb 20, 2018
Thank you sir for your words. We are pleased to read that you had a comfortable stay in our hotel.
Read more
This hotel hasnt had a revamp since the 1980s ! Tiny rooms, old feeling decor and lighting is really poor . So you kind of get a feeling of dirty. Although on this last note i would not of said the bathroom or bed was dirty , no. Blankets old and thin yes! Mattress uncomfy...
Read more
Response from Inma F, Gerente at Hotel Folch
Responded Oct 27, 2017
We would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Thank you for your words, complimenting our staff's customer service being very friendly and having great attention to details, our restaurant and food. This makes us so happy to hear. We always like to welcome our guest with a special welcome treat, sorry we couldn't provide more for you. I am sad to hear you didn't enjoy your room because it's too old. We want you to know that all your comments are important for us and are taken seriously. Again we thank you for choosing to stay with us at our hotel in Andorra. We hope to accomodate you in the future under best circumstances, in a renovated room.
Read more
They should charge extra for keeping it tbe same as the 1920s it hasnt changed at all! Thought it was an old peoples home at 1st but just has very old cliental its cheap!hard to find up side street but worth the visit had to unplug fridge to charge up phone bathroom has bright
Read more
Response from Inma F, Gerente at Hotel Folch
Responded Oct 8, 2017
Thanks a lot for your words.
Read more
This Hotel did not com up in our GPS and is situated in narrow street going up the mountain. We booked a room there because they offered privat parking. That parking is across the street in a parking house and charge 14.35 euros per day. The hotel is old. The staff was
Read more
Response from Inma F, Gerente at Hotel Folch
Responded Sep 2, 2016
Thanks a lot Madame for give us your opinion. We'll hope to see you again. You know that now, you have a house here in Andorra.
Read more
Quite old building, bathrooms and furniture but friendly staff. Was pretty loud at night because of Traffic and Party people but even though I'd recommend it for a short and affordable stop in Andorra! Public parking is available a couple of steps from the hotel, otherwise the
Read more
Response from Inma F, Gerente at Hotel Folch
Responded Aug 12, 2016
Thank you.
Read more
$48 - $114 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
AndorraSant Julia de Loria ParishSant Julia de Loria
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing