We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Palolem Inn

Traveler (81)
Pool & Beach (21)
Room & Suite (20)

About

#8 of 15 hotels in Palolem
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Palolem Inn Palolem Beach Goa is the luxury resort experience providing a seamless integration of environment, culture and modern design. Situated on a paradise beach of Goa, 65 km south of the Panjim, Goa. Palolem Inn is truly striking and is the only resort at the Palolem Beach which has an amazing swimming pool with bar inside the pool where you can enjoy your drinks from inside the pool.
Read more
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Outdoor pool
Coffee shop
Fishing
Airport transportation
Salon
BBQ facilities
Free internet
Wifi
Public wifi
Internet
Poolside bar
Restaurant
Car hire
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Languages Spoken
English, Hindi

Location

Full view
122Reviews
6Q+A
19Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 43
  • 37
  • 19
  • 7
  • 16
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
On average, it was quite a nice get away from the hussel and bussel of India. Clean rooms with helpful and friendly staff. Not too far from the beach and very good food, quite expensive but then again it reflects the rooms.
Read more
Response from PalolemInnGoa, Owner at Palolem Inn
Responded Jan 16, 2018
Dear Guest Greetings!! It was a pleasure having you stay with us at Palolem Inn. We thank you for sparing your valuable time to evaluate our product and services. We are happy to learn from your feedback that your visit to our hotel was pleasant and comfortable and that the facilities provided to you were to your satisfaction. Your generous indication of our performance will be a source of inspiration to our staff and this encourages us to achieve even higher standards of service. We look forward to the pleasure of your continued visits and assure you of our best attention at all times. Kind Regards Kush
Read more
I booked this hotel in June for 5 people for Boxing Day . They cancelled on X as eve and put rooms back on booking com. DO NOT TRUST this hotel!!!This is a regular thing for them and they just don't care . I checked with bank and they had not even tried to take money . A friend
Read more
Response from PalolemInnGoa, Owner at Palolem Inn
Responded Jan 16, 2018
Dear Viewer, Greetings!! The Booking that above guest is saying is cancelled by guest only which we have the cancellation mail from booking.com. And his friend had come to our resort a day before of his arrival in Palolem but when we checked the booking was already cancelled from guest side and we couldn't reinstate the same booking and we also sold out but guest refused to listen to us and therefore we told the guest to contact booking.com. And the same guest threaten us that if we didn't provide any room than they will write bad review on trip advisor and this becomes fashion now a days. All these allegations are baseless and we are happy serve any guest all around from the world. Happy Booking. Thanks, Kush
Read more
Hotel nice food lovely rooms lovely.staff very friendly and helpful. Sadly the pool let this place down badly. Disgustingly dirty and very dangerous if you had little ones . Food was lovely and staff were fantastic. Really sad. But nothing that cannot be sorted easily .
Read more
Response from PalolemInnGoa, Owner at Palolem Inn
Responded Jan 16, 2018
Dear Guest Greetings!! It was a pleasure having you stay with us at Palolem Inn. We thank you for sparing your valuable time to evaluate our product and services. We are happy to learn from your feedback that your visit to our hotel was pleasant and comfortable and that the facilities provided to you were to your satisfaction. Your generous indication of our performance will be a source of inspiration to our staff and this encourages us to achieve even higher standards of service. We look forward to the pleasure of your continued visits and assure you of our best attention at all times. Kind Regards Kush
Read more
This was a really disappointing hotel. Billed as Palolem's luxury resort. But it's really not. Looking about at all the lose wires, it's not even been finished being built. The staff are totally apathetic and unhelpful. On arrival, we were informed that we didn't have the
Read more
Response from PalolemInnGoa, Owner at Palolem Inn
Responded Jan 16, 2018
Dear Guest, Greetings!! We all remember you very well as you wanted to cancel the booking the day when you arrive at property because you don't wanted to pay us GST which Indian Govt taxes where you created all kind of shouting at the receptionist even disturbing other guest even threaten to write a horrible review on internet. And as per cancellation policy we couldn't cancel your booking without any charges even booking.com told you the same what we explain but you forcefully cancel the booking but when we charged you as per the booking policy u stayed with us .But Sir your stay with us we cant forget as you did everything to create problem at our hotel even you broke our AC remote where we didn't say any single word to u . As a service provider we gave everything to you but instead of that you keep fighting with our staff at whole of your stay which unforgettable moment for us and also a terrible experience.And we knew you will write such a long review where you think you are above of everyone. Thank, Kush
Read more
I had booked this hotel in June through booking.com and had a confirmed booking. Once we reached the hotel they denied any booking and we were stranded at the night. Seems like it's a regular practice at this hotel. They hand over your confirmed booking to others if they get a
Read more
PRICE RANGE
$27 - $38 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
IndiaGoaSouth Goa DistrictCanaconaPalolem
NUMBER OF ROOMS
17
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing