We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Patnem Palolem Beach Park Appt

Traveler (15)
Room & Suite (16)
Pool & Beach (2)

About

#26 of 48 B&Bs / Inns in Palolem
Set in a superb location, at a distance of 500mtrs from the fabulous beach of Patnem in South Goa, this is an exquisite 2 bedrooms fully furnished high end luxury apartment with a swimming pool in a gated complex. The apartment has personalized high quality finishes, designer fixtures, equipped kitchenettes and all the comforts one needs for a luxurious home stay.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Airport transportation
Breakfast Available
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Laundry Service
Public Wifi
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
Non-smoking rooms
Smoking rooms available
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS

Location

Full view
6Reviews
0Q+A
0Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 5
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Apartments by the pool are amazing the room's are very decent and with good furnished everything is prefect value for money nd all the staff and housekeeping staff are very kindnd helpful..it's a really amazing nd happy stay
Read more
Response from TheTubkiResort, front office at Patnem Palolem Beach Park Appt
Responded Apr 21, 2019
Dear Guest,Greig404 Greetings from 'Patnem Palolem Beach park Appt'!!! Thank you for your feedback and sharing your experience with our potential guest. Thank you for your valuable stay with us. . We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay. It will be our pleasure to have you once again so that we can serve you better! regards, Team
Read more
Stayed here in feb 2019. Stayed in a 2 bed apartment and in laws stayed in a 1 bed before we got there and then shared the 2 bed. I will just outline and remind all people reviewing that this is India! Not everything is perfect, not even in the 5* hotels I’ve been to. Furniture
Read more
Response from TheTubkiResort, front office at Patnem Palolem Beach Park Appt
Responded Apr 20, 2019
Greetings from Patnem Palolem Beach Park Appt!! Thank you for your much valued review. We are extremely pleased that you enjoyed every aspect of your vacation with us and that your family gathered some fond memories.. We are however in the process of improving accessibility throughout the Appt premised and wifi and are positive that we will soon improve in all aspect. Warm Regards, Team
Read more
We have been staying here since November 2018 , it is a very well designed apartment block with a swimming pool, a well equipped gym, a children's play ground and a walking track. The apartments are fully furnished , more spacious rooms , well lit . The best thing is the house
Read more
Response from TheTubkiResort, front office at Patnem Palolem Beach Park Appt
Responded Apr 20, 2019
Dear Guest,rek-kis Greetings from 'Patnem Palolem Beach park Appt'!!! Thank you for your feedback and sharing your experience with our potential guest. Thank you for your valuable stay with us. . We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay. It will be our pleasure to have you once again so that we can serve you better!
Read more
This place could be great. But it’s been finished by unqualified labour that has been over seen by a unqualified manager that has no eye to detail. It’s workmanship is extremely poor and this place will be a total mess within a year. Unless it employs a person ie manage that
Read more
Response from TheTubkiResort, front office at Patnem Palolem Beach Park Appt
Responded Apr 20, 2019
Dear Louisetracypeace Greetings from 'Patnem Palolem Beach Park Appt'!!! Thank you for taking the time for your feedback on your recent stay. At the outset, please accept my sincere apologies for the less than delightful holiday experience you had with us. I am happy to share with you that refurbishment is currently underway in most areas of the Appt including pools and in other areas Your feedback regarding accommodation that all are areas will be maintained in good condition. Thank you for your appreciation of our team members and I am glad you were well looked after.We are working on to create better vacation experiences for you and other guests in future. Once again, let me just say that we truly value your feedback and hope to see you again soon. Assuring you of our best on you next visit. Best Regards, Team
Read more
+1
Perfect and happiest stay here all the staff are very kind and helpful also the rooms are very spacious very big and also all the structure and the design and furnished is very well maintained. I really enjoyed it..
Read more
Previous
12
PRICE RANGE
$24 - $66 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
IndiaGoaSouth Goa DistrictCanaconaPalolem
NUMBER OF ROOMS
23
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing