We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ulysses Aparthotel

Save
Traveler (22)
Room & Suite (24)
Dining (2)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent34%
  • Very good38%
  • Average17%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible6%
Travelers talk about
“dive school”(3 reviews)
“diving trip”(2 reviews)
“flat screen”(2 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Family Rooms
Bar/Lounge
Kitchenette
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (76)
There are newer reviews for Ulysses Aparthotel
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
51 results
Traveler rating
20
18
7
2
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
20
18
7
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdive schooldiving tripflat screenperfect locationpiratesaccommodationgozobay
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 51 reviews
Reviewed September 21, 2016 via mobile

Ok I will do this in reverse because the bad bits will be over quickly, Broken shower rail , Mmmmm not the end of the world Only 2 English channels on tv, to be honest if your in gozo it isn't to watch tv Now...More

2  Thank Dave H
Response from UlyssesApartHotel, Owner at Ulysses AparthotelResponded October 25, 2016

Thanks Dave - hopefully it will be the first visit of many

Reviewed August 3, 2016 via mobile

It wasn't bad at all, nice staff, comfortable bed, everything equipped very well, with some cosmetic remarks like a tiny kite painted by some little guest before us lol or the shower door wouldn't close in less than a minute of trying lol but in...More

Thank Elsi N
Response from UlyssesApartHotel, Owner at Ulysses AparthotelResponded August 5, 2016

Thank you for your review. I will get the shower door checked as we weren't aware there was a problem, and see if we can remove the kite :)

Reviewed July 8, 2016 via mobile

Price i guess is ok in the area but you get what you pay for. Breakfast was ok i think, beds was not that comfy, but you have an AC which works fine even thought it got really cold some times. Worst thing is that...More

Thank Emil B
Reviewed July 3, 2016 via mobile

The room is very comfortable, with everything that is needed. 2 AC units, 1 in bedroom and 1 in living room / kitchen. House keeping - very clean and well organized. A restaurant and bar at the entrance. A dive school is also available at...More

Thank Jonathan C
Reviewed June 7, 2016 via mobile

Really shabby environment , the only thing that saves it is the apparent cleanliness of the room . Breakfast is placed in a squalid environment consists of a few things all cold , the toaster on the one hand burns the food is on the...More

2  Thank giancarlo l
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Island of Gozo, Malta
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Restaurant
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Details
Price range
$55 - $84 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
$55 - $84 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (22)
Room & Suite (24)
Dining (2)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Ulysses Aparthotel staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"not all rooms have wifi"
Read review
"Front hotel rooms have beast views."
Read review
"Don't use third-party booking websites - send an email to the hotel they reply quickly and were cheaper..."
Read review
"I was in room 105 which I think is probably one of the better ones but I did not see the others so only a..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing