We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Dom Pedro Marina

Avenida Tivoli Unity H4, Vilamoura, Quarteira 8125-410 Portugal
Traveler (327)
Room & Suite (344)
Pool & Beach (66)
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"},"scriptFlags":null}
About
  • Excellent37%
  • Very good42%
  • Average17%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible1%
Certificate of Excellence
Dom Pedro Marina Boutique Hotel and Golf Facing the Atlantic Ocean, Dom Pedro Marina is only a short stroll away from the cosmopolitan Vilamoura Marina, affording a variety of bars, nightlife, restaurants and shops. An informal and familiar ambiance is provided at the hotel, with private gardens overlooking the swimming pools. Guests can also enjoy the hotel jacuzzi. A beach bar and sunlounger area are exclusively dedicated to Dom Pedro guests, available seasonally on the beach.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Room Service
Restaurant
Free Internet
Bar/Lounge
Breakfast included
Airport Transportation
Public Wifi
Show more
Room features
Suites
Non-Smoking Rooms
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Minibar
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Value
Classic
HOTEL CLASS
Location
Full view
100Great for walkers
Grade: 100 out of 100
88Restaurantswithin 0.25 miles
9Attractionswithin 0.25 miles
Reviews (1,388)
Filter reviews
1,223 results
Traveler rating
480
503
194
31
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
480
503
194
31
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool area lovely hotel sea view senior suite plenty of choice excellent location bed and breakfast reception staff bars and restaurants small balcony plenty of sunbeds cooked breakfast bus stop lovely beach cleaned every day golf trip mini bar
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 1,223 reviews
Reviewed 3 days ago

More

Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
Response from ManagerDPM, Manager at Dom Pedro MarinaResponded 2 days ago

More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed here last week after booking last minute. Check in was very smooth and Ricardo was very helpful and we were even offered a nice cool drink while he explained everything. Our room was a sea view on the 6th floor. Lovely views from room...More

Thank 906janec
Response from ManagerDPM, Manager at Dom Pedro MarinaResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review of your recent stay with us. We are pleased to know that you had an enjoyable stay at Dom Pedro Marina Hotel. We will take in consideration your remarks and hope that in your next visit you will...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Never have I stayed in a hotel of this supposed quality that charges for use of the room safe and does not refresh the in-room tea/coffee facilities on a daily basis. Indeed they charge for extra coffee after the first night. The noise suppression is...More

1  Thank Chris L
Response from ManagerDPM, Manager at Dom Pedro MarinaResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay. Although your experience was not entirely in keeping with your expectations we hope you have enjoyed your holiday. We will take in consideration your remarks and hope we can...More

Reviewed October 28, 2018

It was a easy and quick arrival at the hotel and we was offered a drink which was a nice touch,unfortunately our first full day we had a flood in the bathroom which resulted in us having to move to another room but due to...More

Thank gillian0302
Response from ManagerDPM, Manager at Dom Pedro MarinaResponded October 30, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review of your recent stay with us. We are pleased to know that inspite of the inconvenient and unexpected situation you had an enjoyable stay at Dom Pedro Marina Hotel. It was a pleasure to have you as our...More

Reviewed October 23, 2018 via mobile

We were in the area for only 2 nights for a couple of meetings and selected the hotel due to location. When we arrived we had a really friendly greeting and they also upgraded our room to a suite which was awesome. The room was...More

Thank LloydHolliday
Response from ManagerDPM, Manager at Dom Pedro MarinaResponded October 24, 2018

Dear Guest, We really appreciate when guests take the time to post their experience at our Hotel. Your positive comments regarding our staff and service, give us extra motivation to keep improving every day. Thank you so much for choosing Dom Pedro Marina Hotel and...More

View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
906janec
November 4, 2018|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from rab5672018 | Reviewed this property |
Mostly news channels.
1
Vote
marionmelvin0
October 7, 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Louise W | Reviewed this property |
Yes. Certainly in ours, a superior double
0
Votes
marionmelvin0
October 7, 2018|
Answer
Response from jessybessykitten | Reviewed this property |
There is a mini bar in the room which we kept a few things in but not a fridge goe purely putting fredh items in or beer .
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Take extra coffee capsules "
arf27
4 days ago
Read review
"Don't bother"
N6182JCchrisl
3 weeks ago
Read review
"Pay a little extra for a room with a sea view on a high floor"
bandiline
Oct 14, 2018
Read review
"Get one with a balcony!"
AndrewN2440
Oct 5, 2018
Read review
Show More 
PRICE RANGE
$71 - $280 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
dom pedro marina hotel vilamouradom pedro marina vilamourahotel dom pedro marina
LOCATION
PortugalAlgarveFaro DistrictQuarteiraVilamoura
NUMBER OF ROOMS
155
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing