We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

NH Geldrop

Visit hotel website
Traveler (88)
Room & Suite (28)
Video

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travelers' Choice 2019 Winner
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeaders Bronze level
NH Geldrop is a four-star hotel situated among beautiful natural surroundings, just ten minutes from the innovative and creative city of Eindhoven.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Room Service
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Babysitting
Banquet Room
Business Center with Internet Access
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Heated pool
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Public Wifi
Sauna
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Accessible rooms
Family Rooms
Minibar
Non-Smoking Rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Safe
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:GET UP TO 25% OFF!
Hotel deals
703Reviews
112Photos
1Q+A
39Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 193
  • 353
  • 102
  • 37
  • 18
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
I am a cyclist and stay at the NH Geldrop three to four times per year because they have a nice spin bike to workout on. The bike was getting worse over the last year but it is now gone. It's time to find a new hotel near Eindhoven.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Response from MartineBrouwer, General Manager at NH Geldrop
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Brian B, Thank you very much for your review on Tripadvisor. I have very good news before the end of this month we will receive 2 new Spinning bikes. So hopefully you will change your mind and you will book again at NH Geldrop. Best regards, Martine Brouwer Hotel director
Read more
Very good quality for the price I paid. Very good facilities (swimming pool, sauna, etch) and plenty of parking slots. The breakfasts was relatively good, but not extraordinary. It was average for a 4-star hotel
Read more
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Response from MartineBrouwer, General Manager at NH Geldrop
Responded Dec 18, 2018
Dear Guest, thank you very much for your review on Tripadvisor! Good to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hopefully we could welcome you again in the near future! Best regards,
Read more
Nothing special but a good bed (except pillows too soft for me) for 45 EUR (no breakfast), which I thought was good value. Quiet (room 619). Fridge for personal use. Coffee and tea. Bath. Free parking. Free WiFi. Would stay again.
Read more
Response from MartineBrouwer, General Manager at NH Geldrop
Responded Dec 13, 2018
Dear Mark, thank you very much for your review on trip advisor! Good to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. hopefully we could welcome you again in the near future! Best regards, Martine Brouwer Hotel Director
Read more
Disappointed by the service, cleanness and customer care which you expect to find in a 4 stars hotel belonging to an international chain. We spent three nights in the structure and, after the first night, the room was not cleaned nor towels replaced. My brother raised his
Read more
Response from MartineBrouwer, General Manager at NH Geldrop
Responded Sep 24, 2018
Dear Fatina, First of all I would like to thank you for your review on Tripadvisor. It is never pleasant to read that we didn't fulfill your expectations. I Would like to offer you my sincerest apologies because this is not where NH is standing for and I will discuss this with the head of departments involved. So we can avoid this from happening again. hopefully you will give us a second chance. Please let me know if you ever decide to come back and I will make sure you will get a perfect stay. Best regards,
Read more
Stayed here as family two adults one teenager and a toddler, The staff were very friendly and the location was very good, we enjoyed the pool a number hotel is very clean and family friendly.Would recommend this hotel for stay in EIndhoven
Read more
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Response from MartineBrouwer, General Manager at NH Geldrop
Responded Aug 13, 2018
Dear Mr/ Mrs, Thank you very much for your review on Tripadvisor. It is always good to hear that you loved the location, friendliness of the staff and the cleanliness of the hotel. Hopefully we could welcome you again in the near future. Best regards,
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachBusiness Center & Event Rooms
Photo provided by managementNH Geldrop
Room big photo
the room
niet al te groot.
gratis fles water, waterkoker en thee/koffie voorzieningen.
heerlijke bedden.
PreviousNext
123456
On the occasions we stayed we had full size baths with independent showers over...... it is worth phoning the hotel as we found them really helpful.....
1 vote
Show all answers
"Only rooms on the top floor have Air Conditioning, draw back only ONE lift"
"Gym and swimming pool are on the ground floor"
"Get there earlier if you want to eat or drink"
"Our room was 6th Floor and was very quiet"
"Our room was above swimming pool which ,made it noisy if you wanted window open."
PreviousNext
1234568
PRICE RANGE
$68 - $104 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
golden tulip geldrop
LOCATION
The NetherlandsNorth Brabant ProvinceGeldrop
NUMBER OF ROOMS
131
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing