We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Adagio City Aparthotel Montrouge

Traveler (89)
Room & Suite (31)
Dining (4)

About

#3 of 9 hotels in Montrouge
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
If you’re looking for a budget friendly hotel in Montrouge, look no further than Adagio City Aparthotel Montrouge. Nearby landmarks such as Statues de la Place Cresp (0.4 mi) and Église Saint Joseph Saint Raymond (0.4 mi) make Adagio City Aparthotel Montrouge a great place to stay when visiting Montrouge. Guest rooms offer air conditioning, a refrigerator, and a kitchenette, and Adagio City Aparthotel Montrouge Hotel makes getting online easy as free wifi is available. You can also take advantage of some of the amenities offered by the hotel, including a 24 hour front desk and baggage storage. In addition, guests can enjoy breakfast buffet during their visit. As an added convenience, there is parking available to guests. While in Montrouge be sure to experience nearby steakhouses such as Chez Friloux 1933 or Grill Courtepaille. There is no shortage of things to do in the area: explore popular architectural buildings such as Crédit Agricole - Evergreen and Beffroi De Montrouge. The staff at Adagio City Aparthotel Montrouge looks forward to serving you during your upcoming visit.
Read more
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Public Wifi
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair access
Room amenities
Air conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Room types
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Modern
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Book DIRECT and save !

Location

Full view
82Good for walkers
Grade: 82 out of 100
36Restaurantswithin 0.3 miles
3Attractionswithin 0.3 miles
376Reviews
8Q+A
20Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 88
  • 181
  • 68
  • 20
  • 19
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Chose this hotel reading a lot of reviews, I’d not say that we chose the best but for the price paid it could have been better. The front staff office were helpful, however, they took about 45-50 mins to check in though we have had reservation that was fully prepaid and have
Read more
The only advantage with this hotel is location. It is close to eiffel, louvre etc. While the staff was good and very helpful, the hotel is in a terrible state. We stayed in a family room with balcony and the room was stinking (probably cigarettes), the carpet was the worst I
Read more
On arrival at 3pm we were ignored while two receptions discussed a missing 2euros - then advised that check-in was not 3.00 but 3.30 pm. After 24 hours in the air and experience of ACCOR all over the world we were very disappointed.Then when we were given the keys to the room
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Response from THOMAS B, General Manager at Adagio City Aparthotel Montrouge
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Rosemary, Thank you for your feedback following your recent stay with us. Our teams do their utmost to prepare your apartment as required, but unfortunately sometimes exceed the previously indicated time. The housekeeping team has been informed about the improvement points mentioned. To offer you a better experience at our aparthotel Adagio Montrouge we are going to renovate our apartments and common areas this year. We hope that, despite everything, we can regain your trust on a future Adagio stay and wish you all the best.
Read more
3 hour wait past check in time, our room was not ready and we arrived 2 hrs early so total 5 hrs wait. No food offered, or soft drink or discount or temporary stand by room for all 4 of us to rest. Other than that, clean, staff multi lingual. Metro station a pleaseant 20 min
Read more
Response from THOMAS B, Manager at Adagio City Aparthotel Montrouge
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Guest, We are sincerely sorry that your stay did not go as you had expected and would like to apologize for the long check-in you had. We will make every effort to ensure that it does not happen again. We hope that, despite everything, we can regain your trust on a future Adagio stay and wish you all the best. Best regards, Pauline Boisdron
Read more
+1
We stayed in this hotel for 3 nights. The reception staff was courteous and friendly. Rooms however, were smelling of old carpets. The beds recline from the walls, giving the room a much larger space. The attached small balcony is a bliss to witness the beautiful city down
Read more
Response from THOMAS B, Manager at Adagio City Aparthotel Montrouge
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Megzworld29, Thank you for your comment and your recommendation of our aparthotel. In the hope of having the pleasure of welcoming you to our aparthotel Adagio Montrouge. Best regards, Pauline Boisdron
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$69 - $282 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
adagio city aparthotel montrouge hotel montrouge
LOCATION
FranceIle-de-FranceHauts-de-SeineMontrouge
NUMBER OF ROOMS
133
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing