Sunrise Hotel

Sunrise Hotel

Traveler (891)
Room & Suite (142)
Dining (66)

View prices for your travel dates

$122
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

3.5
#19 of 27 hotels in Lindos
Location
4.1
Cleanliness
3.8
Service
3.9
Value
3.6
Αν θέλετε το ιδανικό ήσυχο ξενοδοχείο στη Λίνδο, βρίσκεστε στο σωστό σημείο, ένα μέρος φτιαγμένο για ταξιδιώτες όπως εσείς. Όσοι επισκέπτες θα ήθελαν να δουν με την ευκαιρία κάποια δημοφιλή μέρη της Λίνδου, κοντά στο Sunrise Beach Resort βρίσκονται μερικά γνωστά τουριστικά μέρη, π.χ. Tomb of Kleoboulos (4,7 km) και Βυζαντινή Εκκλησία της Παναγίας της Λίνδου (4,9 km). Υπάρχουν πολλές δημοφιλείς δραστηριότητες στην περιοχή για τους επισκέπτες, π.χ. αρχαία ερείπια όπως: Λίνδος και Ακρόπολη Λίνδου. Το Ανατολή σας δίνει τη δυνατότητα να ανακαλύψετε ό,τι καλύτερο έχει να προσφέρει η Λίνδος, με μια ξέγνοιαστη και άνετη διαμονή.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Paid internet
Pool
Free breakfast
Beach
Tennis court
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Car hire
Parking
Internet
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Poolside bar
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Table tennis
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
Room features
Private beach
Desk
Private balcony
Safe
Bath / shower
Hair dryer
Room types
Ocean view
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Mountain View
Languages Spoken
English, German, Greek
556Reviews91Q+A53Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 180
  • 161
  • 106
  • 46
  • 64
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Emily W wrote a review Jun 2022
Telford, United Kingdom8 contributions2 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Upon check in we were asked to show the voucher that was sent to us when we made the booking - bearing in mind we made this booking 2 years ago and it had been delayed due to covid. My boyfriend had to search his emails for this but his network provider charged for use of data so he had to log into the wifi. The man behind the reception desk looked pissed off that we didn’t have this ready and was looking at his colleague as if we were idiots - we found them to be very unprofessional. No where did the email state that we had to have this ready for when we checked in.
They then spent the next two days asking us to provide an up to date booking voucher as it stated 2020 on the one we had, we explained that it had been pushed back two years because of covid, we showed them the booking on loveholidays but this wasn’t enough for them. So we had to contact loveholidays ourselves and ask them to contact the hotel.
The room and it was tidy, the bed was also comfy and we had free use of the air con. The tv doesn’t have any English speaking channels, they are all in German but this didn’t bother us as we didn’t watch any TV during our stay.
The shower is absolutely awful. It is on the side of the bath wall instead of the end so the shower splash glass is completely useless, as when you have a shower the water goes all over the floor anyway. The hot water just dribbles out and if you turn the tap slightly it goes freezing cold.
Now if you want a bed by the pool, you will need to wake up between 6/7am and put your towels on the beds you want. Half of the beds are broken and insanely uncomfortable, we asked reception if they had any more beds as the ones we were using had metal sticking into your back as they had collapsed. They asked if we had tried the other pool and we explained all of the beds had towels on. They told us that you’re not allowed to reserve beds but they clearly don’t do anything about it as the beds had towels on every morning - some days people didn’t turn up to their beds until 11/12 o’clock.
The all inclusive food was average, the fruit at breakfast wasn’t kept cold so it was the same temperature as the room which as you can imagine is quite hot in the summer months. They do have a separate area that cooks pizzas for a few hours a day which is nice but this can get boring after having the same thing for lunch every day!

Finally our flight was at 11:25pm on Saturday. We requested late check out on the Thursday, the lady on reception wrote this in her diary and asked us to go back Friday evening to confirm so we did, only to be told they had overbooked and it wasn’t possible. So we had to be out of the room at 11am and wait in reception until 8pm for our transfer. Not only that, the cleaner turned up to the room at 10:30 trying to kick us out of the room so she could clean.

Overall the hotel was ok, the food was average and some of the hotel staff could have been more professional.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Josefin S wrote a review Jun 2023
1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We were upgraded to a renovated room which was very nice! However there were some problems with the room. 1) no safety box (so we had to carry around laptops, passports etc. all week) 2) no warm water in the shower. After complaining day 1, 2 and 3 we recevied a kee to a room in another part of the hotel to shower in 3) you have to tell the house keeping to lock the door towards the pool, otherwise they leave it unlocked (another reason to carry around laptops, passports etc.). 4) room wasnt cleaned everyday and towels were not properly washed. Good things: 1) staff in bars are friendly 2) good beer (according to my partner) 3) food is okay 4) beach is good. 5) near Lindos. Overall: good week but there is room for improvement.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Vasilis Nikitaras, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Sunrise Hotel
Responded Jun 28, 2023
Dear Josefin S, I would like to thank you for choosing Sunrise Hotel for your vacation in Rhodes. Your kind words for our staff are truly valued by us and certainly are the best reward for all their efforts to offer our guests a relaxing and memorable stay in our house. We also appreciate the time you took to share this review of your experience with us, which I have carefully read and taken all of your points seriously into consideration. I am truly sorry that we were unable to meet your expectations in this matter and I assure you that we will put all effort into improving our services. sincerely regret the inconvenience caused because of the inadequate level of cleaning service. I fully comprehend that the events that occurred were thoroughly unacceptable and certainly not of the high standard for which our establishment has been known for years -kindly accept my apologies that we failed to fulfil your expectations regarding this aspect. Once again, I would like to say that we do appreciate your comments and despite the shortcomings mentioned in your review, we sincerely hope to welcome you again to our hotel. Kind Regards, Hotel Manager Vasilis Nikitaras
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Catherine g wrote a review Oct 2023
2 contributions1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Room was nice clean view to sea lovely

End of season weather beautiful, food not great and all Inc drink ls not the best

Pool needs revamp
Sunbeds need replacing Entertainment not rhe best not a lot for kids to do . Walk to pefki too dangerous for kids to walk only 20 min so get taxi or bus £8 euro taxi. I.80 bus each . I think would be better to visit in busier months
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Vasilis Nikitaras, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Sunrise Hotel
Responded Nov 6, 2023
Dear Valued Guest, We would like to Thank you for choosing Sunrise Hotel for your Holidays. We also appreciate the time you took to share this review of your experience with us, which I have carefully read and taken all of your points seriously into consideration. I am truly sorry that we were unable to meet your expectations in this matter and I assure you that we will put all efforts into improving our services. Once again, I would like to say that we do appreciate your comments and despite the shortcomings mentioned in your review, we sincerely hope to welcome you again to our hotel. Kind Regards, Hotel Manager Vasilis Nikitaras
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Renata K wrote a review Aug 2020
7 contributions3 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I wouldn’t recommend this hotel. I was there with my boyfriend on “all inclusive” week as we searched for the first abroad holiday escape after the covid quarantine. The travel agency told us that each 4th or 5th hotel in Rhodos is opened, the rest is closed for the season and they’re on 40% of “normal” capacity. With the pandemic situation and the consequences it has on travel industry, I expected warmth welcome from the hotel stuff. I expected from them to be grateful that despite the pandemic some tourists came and act upon it. Sadly, it was the opposite. The sink and toilet seat in our room was broken, we asked for another room and we got declined several times eventhough it was obvious the hotel is not full. So we reached out to the lady from our travel agency and voila - we had new room in a minutes. The staff was unfriendly and we felt like we are not welcomed at all. After we changed the room, one morning there were 2 men on a ladder ON OUR BALCONY repairing something on the roof without telling us. Imagine going to the balcony in the towel and suddenly there are 2 strange man. Also there is no space for drying your wet clothes from the beach. The food is average and the amount of plastic they produce and don’t recycle is horrific - they put all drinks at the beach bar to plastic cups, everything is in plastic. I understand it for the hygiene reasons, but they could recycle it. The value for the money is not worth it, and I would definitely expect more effort despite the corona situation. Instead of equivalent hospitality they put all effort into extra charging money for apparently everything they thought of. Wouldn’t go to this hotel again...but the island is beautiful!!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
hannahbanna1962 wrote a review Apr 2022
Caterham, United Kingdom9 contributions
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I’m not one to ever write reviews but our experience at the Sunrise hotel was so terrible I wouldn’t ever want someone else to go through what we did.
We arrived at the hotel and everything seemed lovely, the staff were friendly at the desk and the bar staff made us welcome…..and that was the last time we actually felt welcome for the rest of the trip.
On arrival we took a walk round to explore the rest of the hotel, having a little look for our infinity pools, and pool bar etc that we had seen on the adverts.
As we wandered we soon discovered that actually over half the hotel was a building site. There was no infinity pools, no bar in the pool, none of it, feeling a little disgruntled we emailed our travel agent to enquire why were weren’t informed (love holidays).
We have a swift response admittedly but with a rude reply from the hotel claiming we had a room upgrade and that the rest of the hotel would be open in May.
No one informed us of such “upgrade” nor did we even ask for one.
From this moment on it was clear that the hotel staff wanted nothing more to do with us.
We had a hostile environment round the pool, over dinner and even the cleaning staff decided they would no longer clean our room properly.
It goes from bad to worse from now when my boyfriend ends up getting locked in the bathroom because the bathroom mirror fell off, leaving live wires from the light fitting and security having to come and let him out in the early hours.
And If THATS not enough then waking up to the noise of power tools are your alarm clock, and there being no evening entertainment what so ever apart from the 5 songs on repeat they’d been playing all day, we ended up having the whole restaurant being taken over by a staff and family party for the last 2 days of our stay. Rubbing in our faces the fancy meats on spits that we weren’t allowed, the bottles and bottles of spirits and wine, the table service meals whilst us paupers got the scraps they no longer wanted and watched as they partied through the whole hotel.
Claiming it was Easter celebrations and everyone was welcome when it was made very clear when we did try to join that we aren’t invited- then being told “it’s the bosses birthday and that’s his table so we can’t sit there”.
The only one saving grace was the lovely bar lady who was working the day times shift who was friendly and always smiling.
WOULD NOT RECOMMEND this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Barca2019 wrote a review Mar 2020
Liverpool, United Kingdom8 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
You visit this hotel as a tourist and leave as family. My husband and i stayed here in room 201.1 from 9th -23rd october. Our second visit .cant thank everyone at this hotel for all their hard work . We arrived to a fantastic welcome. The whole reception team are so helpful and friendly thankyou,The hotel has made some great changes to the place , more sea view apartments. New entertainment area, new pools and next year the changes are going to be even better. Entertainment everynight, kids club and mini disco , the entertainment team were fantastic , daily activities , darts aqua aerobics/zumba. Food was fantastic with a great choice always fresh and cooked to perfection , fantastic chefs and restaurant staff. Beautiful beach bar with fantastic stellios to serve you your drinks .freshly made pizza twice daily , free icecream all day. Bar service was fantastic. A massive shout out to billy and lorenc. The new al a carte restaurant was beautiful with great service from pannos. Beach sunbed hire is €8 for 2 beds and a parasol and you get a voucher to recieve a free cocktail from the beach bar when you hire these .Blue bay group you have a fantastic team here. The views are amazing .set between 2 resorts with great transport service right outside the hotel to take you to some fantastic resorts in rhodes. A massive Thankyou to each and everyone of you for giving us a brilliant unforgettable holiday x
Read more
Date of stay: October 2019Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ruhi S wrote a review Apr 2022
4 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel was amazing, as soon as we arrived we had a warm welcome with the polite and friendly staff, and the food was to die for with many different options everyday and my friend who was gluten free had many options to choose from as the chefs acquired to his allergy with many options to choose from. There was also pizza bar with many great options, available from10.30 to 4.30, which was freshly baled in the fire ovens.

The pool was large with varying depths, however was quiet cold but understandable as during the time we visited it wasn't too hot, but keep in mind they don't use chlorine in the pool and it isn't pre heated. And you had to purchase the pool floaties for quite a large amount, which I haven't experienced in other hotels. The beach is a bit pebbly and not there prettiest but is fine for a hotel beachfront, there is also many areas where you can sit with the sea view.

The drinks were also good with a large variety however slightly watered down and the soft drinks had a strange taste but still tastes fine. The hotel layout was planned to perfection with everything in the perfect most convenient locations. And newly built, looking very sleek and modern.

The rooms were clean and spacious enough and cleaned everyday, and easily accessible by the marble stairs and lift. In the hallways there were many seating areas and read where you could read peacefully or research about Rhodes.

The location was quite good and walkable to pefkos and their beautiful beaches and a bus stop right in front the hotel to linod sand many many other locations.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
CATHERINE @ THORNER wrote a review Jan 2023
Leeds, United Kingdom63 contributions97 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here in April 2022 on a very last minute booking and couldn’t fault anything. Excellent staff on reception,restaurant and the bar. Very pleasantly surprised with the all inclusive food choices. Bed and room very comfortable. Beach is clean with plenty of sun beds which cost 10 euros but you are given an 8euro voucher to get a cocktail at the beach bar so a total bargain. Overall a lovely small hotel and would most definitely stay again.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Vasilis Nikitaras, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Sunrise Hotel
Responded Jan 25, 2023
Dear Thorner, We would like to thank you for your stay at Sunrise Hotel. Your positive rating is a reward for all our efforts to ensure you have a pleasant and relaxing stay in our hotel. We are delighted to hear from you that you enjoyed your stay with us and we wish to thank you for your kind words for our team. I assure you that all praises have been noted. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel next time you choose Rhodes for your vacation and we are always at your disposal. Kind Regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
David W wrote a review Sep 2023
Peterborough, United Kingdom22 contributions
+1
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is a 20mins walk from Pefkos not actually 10mins as advertised.this is a bit of an issue at night as 2O mins walk down a busy dark road isn’t ideal.
The hotel is very tired and is in need of a lot of work, there’s not many sun beds and half of the one’s there are are broken. The soft drinks are almost undrinkable and one or two of the staff
Just don’t know how to smile.

There was a horrible smell near the toilet by the eating outside area and also down on the adults only area, depending on the way the wind was blowing we often had to move as it was overpowering.

It’s in a really nice location on the beach but you do have to pay €10 for a sun bed if you can get one, the food was nice but you had to set your own table most of the time. If you went in after 20:30 you could struggle to find anything, they should have been serving until 21:00 but on a couple of night they started clearing away at 20:40.

I wouldn’t recommend this hotel ,that’s a pity as it could be a really nice place.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Room Tip: Not enough working sun beds , even when it’s not busy.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Vasilis Nikitaras, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Sunrise Hotel
Responded Sep 24, 2023
Dear Valued Guest, We would like to Thank you for choosing Sunrise Hotel for your Holidays. We also appreciate the time you took to share this review of your experience with us, which I have carefully read and taken all of your points seriously into consideration. I am truly sorry that we were unable to meet your expectations in this matter and I assure you that we will put all efforts into improving our services. Sincerely regret the inconvenience caused because of the lack of the Sunbeds and for the tired as you mentioned hotel. For your information, the Hotel will be renovated during winter time. I would also like to mention the issue about the bad smell around the hotel's grounds,this problem is generally around the Pefkos area specially after the big fires.The drinks at the A/I are local in very good quality, actually we never had any complains about the Drinks taste during the season and especially for our staff's attitude. Actually we are very proud for all our staff who work extremely hard by going the extra mile for our guests' satisfaction and there is always a smile on their faces. The extra charge of 10€/sunbed comes with a free cocktail from the Beach Bar (where only International Branded spirits are served). The Main Restaurant serves daily from 07:00-10:00 Breakfast, from 12:30-14:00 Lunch and from 18:30-21:00 Dinner. Our Buffets are always full until the last minute of Operation. Kindly accept my apologies that we failed to fulfil your expectations regarding this aspect. Once again, I would like to say that we do appreciate your comments and despite the shortcomings mentioned in your review, we sincerely hope to welcome you again to our hotel. Kind Regards, Hotel Manager Vasilis Nikitaras
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
iewood24 wrote a review Sep 2022
York, United Kingdom5 contributions13 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
The room smelt of sewage, had to wait two days for them to fix it so could not shower for two days when we did shower, you had to hold the shower in your hand because the holder was very loose, when we complained about the delay in fixing it the receptionist (with red hair) was very rude and was shouting at me to wait for it to be fixed. We booked a double room, it had three single beds in it, again we complained but was told we had booked this room with single beds. On the fourth day my partner was in the bathroom and three male staff just entered our room without asking and just took the third single bed out and through our things on the floor (breaking my tablet screen)
The drinks was all served in plastic cups (very flimsy) when I asked if we could have glasses we was told no because the machine was broken. The sprite was soda water the water was salt water and we was told it was not it was bottled water but we saw them filling bottled water bottles with tap water. The plates in the dining area was dirty used unwashed there was dirty food and finger prints on the dishes that they bring you with bread in. The food is basic and not very nice (even the cats would not eat it) and same menu every day. The hot breakfast is cold. There was bare wires on the air-conditioning in the room and there was an electric item that had come lose and was in the swimming pool. The sunbeds and umbrellas are thread bare. The only good thing was the rooms got cleaned every day and the cleaner was very nice. The owner of the hotel could be seen and heard shouting at the cleaners which is very unprofessional, and she also brought her children in to play in the pool and it's supposed to be adults only hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: do not stay in any rooms
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Answer from Stella L
1 contribution
We have already booked to go back in may 2024 and booked through love holidays my sister has been five times and booked through them everything on their site is accurate and had no problems at all its a great holiday I wouldn't book swim up room pools and beach lovely so save your money is my view hope this helps
sweet d wrote a tip May 18
26 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Just come and enjoy the experience "
Read full review
Fortnite king o wrote a tip Oct 2023
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Come here earlier than later"
Read full review
Stella L wrote a tip Oct 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Couldn't find fault with any part of this hoilday"
Read full review
Louise wrote a tip Oct 2023
London, United Kingdom5 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"I stayed the first week of October, was still 29 degrees and water was 27 degrees."
Read full review
David W wrote a tip Sep 2023
Peterborough, United Kingdom22 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Not enough working sun beds , even when it’s not busy."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Lindos area.
PRICE RANGE
$89 - $182 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
sunrise hotel lindos
LOCATION
GreeceSouth AegeanDodecaneseRhodesLindos
NUMBER OF ROOMS
230
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

SUNRISE HOTEL $138 ($̶1̶6̶0̶) - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about Sunrise Hotel Pefkos
Which popular attractions are close to Sunrise Hotel Pefkos?
Nearby attractions include Village of Lindos (3.1 miles), Le Desir Shopping - Kiotari Rhodes (4.0 miles), and Lindian House Bar (3.0 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Sunrise Hotel Pefkos?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free breakfast, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
What food & drink options are available at Sunrise Hotel Pefkos?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Sunrise Hotel Pefkos?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Sunrise Hotel Pefkos?
Conveniently located restaurants include Konstantin Restaurant Cafe, Thalatta Fine Dining Restaurant, and Fiordilatte.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Sunrise Hotel Pefkos?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Sunrise Hotel Pefkos?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including German and Greek.
Are there any historical sites close to Sunrise Hotel Pefkos?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Village of Lindos (3.1 miles), The Church of the Panagia (3.0 miles), and Statue Of Ioannis Zigdis (3.2 miles).
Does Sunrise Hotel Pefkos have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.
Is Sunrise Hotel Pefkos accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Lindos HotelsLindos Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in LindosHotels near Sunrise Hotel Pefkos
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars