我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Casa Lindos (林多斯)

分享
旅客 (16)
客房和套房 (10)
泳池和海滩 (2)
概览
288 Emm. Ganotaki, 林多斯 希腊 查看地图
以当地语言显示的名称/地址
设施
免费Wifi
免费停车
空调
海滨
餐厅
套房
小厨房
3 星级住宿
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"}}
点评 (28)
筛选点评
5 条结果
旅行者评分
5
0
0
0
0
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
更多语言
5
0
0
0
0
查看来自旅行者的评论:
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
1 - 5 条点评,共 5 条
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2016年10月15日的点评

我们在这里住了9晚林徳斯在九月有最棒的假期。 令人惊叹的别墅有你想要的一切,我们尤其喜欢浴室的设计和它的方式已经非常宽敞。 打开卧室的屋顶露台是在雅典卫城的下面和晚上灯亮起来的时候看上去棒极了。 床很舒服还有很不错的床上用品。 这里的卧室去的楼梯让我们上网, t也是走过一个美丽的海滩和从台阶到雅典卫城。 Casa lindos的位置很完美,我们就住在村庄中心所以不远的任何一个海滩和商店,但是仍然安静的音乐酒吧。 林多斯真的是一个神奇的地方我们去过3次了但casa lindos是目前为止最好的住宿。 感谢您与我们分享。

2016年9月30日的点评

这是我们第二年住在一个casa lindos的房子。 在我们住在casa lindos 2015 ,和这个夏天我们住在casa lindos的剧院。 如果你正在考虑这些房子,不想就预订! Nicky ,价格最好的索蒂里斯都是很可爱的,真诚的人真的尽一切努力让您的体验更完美,从预订到您的建议和实际的住宿,没有什么是太麻烦的。 所有的房子都是一个真正的高标准,传统装饰风格的漂亮有你所需的一切,并定期清理; 它是如此可爱的当你走在海滩和酒店看起来就像是从你到达的那一天! Casa lindos已经有了一个可爱的屋顶天台和casa theatro一个迷人的庭院。 我们已经去过4次了3年的万和这些房子都值得每一分钱。 因为每个人都是一个不可多得的地方适合; 它提供了放松和生活的完美结合。 一个漂亮的海滩5分钟步行范围内有三种选择,和一个田园诗般的小镇狭窄的街道和美丽的商店。 晚上的时候这个地方实在想不起它的屋顶生活最顶级的餐厅和热闹的酒吧,但所有的房间都有一种家的感觉,你会爱上这个地方和你所遇见的人。 明年见xxxx

2016年6月13日的点评

预订这家别墅完全通过不可多得的美丽的村庄。 从开始到结束不能有更好的沟通。 出租车是由他们安排了大约£140返回和友好的司机到机场接我们bya。 45分钟后我们到达接待处和被带到了这个令人惊叹的嘉利酒店。 房间的装饰很美得让人窒息和非常宽敞的住宿条件。 撒拉普吉度假村很可爱和楼上的卧室提供了巨大的隐私。 厨房里有很多用具和陶器正如大多数人在自己家里一样。 雅典卫城的风景很棒从楼上的阳台提供了一个完美的景色和一杯红酒的酒吧每天晚上回来后。 浴室和淋浴很好用很有魅力的一次在希腊! 它位于40码从我们很惊讶在超市购物很便宜。 所有的餐厅和酒吧都在几分钟的步行路程和我们品尝了另一个每天晚上都有7天大连八一路是我们的最爱。 这是因为食品的质量和旅馆的老板非常友好而且见多识广。 主要的海滩是一个15分钟的步行路程和圣保罗湾大约10分钟。 两个人都是那么的清澈与大海的奇思妙想。 唯一的缺点就是一个酒吧叫做盱眙十三香龙虾店在这儿我们点了几杯鸡尾酒7欧元的价格从每个列表中。 当账单来的时候说是8每个和我质疑这一点的时候他们告诉我说是在等新的价格列表打印但我们得付新的价格。 很快我就至少有4人说我周围能付钱了。 很尖的做法... 至于casa lindos的我们一定会推荐并愿意再来这以后还会入住。

2015年10月14日的点评

在这里住了七晚,棒极了 在村子的中心,一流住宿没有什么挑剔的,非常漂亮,非常干净,在一个完美的位置,舒适的床,甚至WHERE! 我会毫不犹豫还会再来的 适合您需要的设施,洗衣机,咖啡机等,也!

2015年5月22日的点评 通过移动设备发表

一个漂亮的希腊 House Lindos 的。 一切都在步行距离内。 这是我们第二次和朋友一起来的, 当我们离开的时候, 我们等不及要回来。 他看上去 Nikki 之后, 友好, 没有什么是太麻烦的, 而且很乐意回答任何问题, 无论是去哪里游览或餐厅, 有很多适合各种口味, 或 Pocket 。 在一个中心, 要知道, 一切就是神奇 Lindos STEP 门上有了一个非常放松的时间。 屋顶露台是很棒的雅典卫城的景色。 可爱的海湾 St Paul 只有几步之遥的地方是一个真正的因素还有最美妙的食物供应 canteena Dimitries 。 我强烈推荐每天的鱼。 你还想再去一次 Lindos Casa 。

查看更多点评
关于
设施
顶级设施
海滨
免费停车
餐厅
免费高速WiFi
酒店设施
免费停车
允许携带宠物 (可带狗/宠物)
房间设施
空调
微波炉
客房内冰箱
活动设施
餐厅
详细资料
价格范围
US$180 - US$301 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级
客房类型
套房, 小厨房
详细资料
价格范围
US$180 - US$301 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级
客房类型
套房, 小厨房
照片
旅客 (16)
客房和套房 (10)
泳池和海滩 (2)
附近
附近的酒店查看附近 448 家酒店
Domna Studios
49 条点评
0.14 公里远
Melenos Lindos Hotel
821 条点评
0.25 公里远
Hotel Lindos View
929 条点评
0.37 公里远
Apostolas Studios
22 条点评
0.56 公里远
附近的餐厅查看附近 1,540 家餐厅
CozzeChampange
126 条点评
0.05 公里远
Giorgos Food Coctail Bar
179 条点评
0.09 公里远
Ambrosia Restaurant
759 条点评
0.09 公里远
Mythos All Day Restaurant
1,857 条点评
0.06 公里远
附近的景点查看附近 645 个景点
Agios Pavlos Beach
3,810 条点评
0.7 公里远
The Church of the Panagia
419 条点评
0.02 公里远
林多斯村
9,789 条点评
0.03 公里远
Lindos Beach
2,457 条点评
0.38 公里远
问题与答案
从Casa Lindos工作人员和以往的客人那里快速获取答案。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。 获取详情页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
288 Emm. Ganotaki, Lindos 851 07 Greece
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Agoda.com
$125
View Deal
CheapTickets
Expedia.com
Travelocity
Hotels.com
Orbitz.com
lovevacations
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Traveler (19)
Room & Suite (10)
Pool & Beach (2)

About

#18 of 64 Specialty lodging in Lindos
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Spacious traditional family house, within the medieval town of Lindos; recently refurbished to a high standard, includes roof terrace with stunning views of the ancient acropolis. The main living room, retains original features, and offers a wonderful retreat from the midday sun. There are two bedrooms, and the house sleeps 6 to 8 people – ideal for a family. Close to amenities, and the beach of St. Paul’s bay is no more than 5 minutes walk.
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Wifi
Restaurant
Beach
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room features
Additional bathroom
Safe
Seating area
Iron
Kitchenette
Dishwasher
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Microwave
Refrigerator
Kitchenware
DVD / CD player
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Charming
Quaint
Languages Spoken
English, Greek
30Reviews0Q+A0Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 29
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
rei t wrote a review Nov 2019
20 contributions2 helpful votes
My partner and I had a great time staying in casa lindos festa for 23 days. We celebrated our 16 monthsary and they gave us 2 bottles of wine as complementary gifts. Highly recommended! We will definitely go back in lindos and will choose casa lindos festa again.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2019Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Oh_Grapes wrote a review Oct 2019
Athens, Greece20 contributions15 helpful votes
Lovely stay, helpful hostess. Book the delux double room with the private terrace, for a view of Lindos acropolis! Brand new appliances, many windows, traditional details. Lindos is beautiful and quiet in September:)
Read more
Date of stay: September 2019Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Jane C wrote a review Oct 2016
Rowledge, United Kingdom22 contributions14 helpful votes
We stayed in Casa Lindos for 9 nights in September and had the most fantastic holiday. The villa was stunning with everything you could wish for, we especially loved the bathroom with the way it had been designed and that it was very spacious. The bedroom opened on to the roof terrace which was below the acropolis and looked fantastic when lit up in the evening. The bed was very comfy and had nice bedding. The stairs up to the bedroom kept us fi,t as did the walks up from the beautiful beaches and the steps up to the acropolis. The position of Casa Lindos was perfect, we were right in the centre of the village so no distance from any of the beaches and shops, but still peaceful from the music bars. Lindos really is a magical place we have visited 3 times now but Casa Lindos was by far the best accommodation. Thank you for sharing it with us.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2016Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Sa11yAnn wrote a review Sep 2016
London, United Kingdom2 contributions1 helpful vote
This is our second year staying in one of the Casa Lindos houses. In 2015 we stayed in Casa Lindos, and this summer we stayed in Casa Lindos Theatre. If you are thinking about either of these houses, don’t think just book! Nicky, Apostolis and Sotiris are all lovely, genuine people that really do everything to make your experience perfect, from booking and advice to your actual stay, nothing is too much trouble. The houses are both of a really high standard, beautifully and traditionally decorated with everything that you need, and cleaned regularly; it’s so lovely when you walk in from the beach and the house looks like the day you arrived! Casa Lindos has a lovely roof terace and Casa Theatro an amazing courtyard. We have been to Lindos 4 times in the last 3 years and these houses are worth every penny. Lindos as a place is perfect for everybody; it provides the perfect mix of relaxation and life. A choice of three gorgeous beaches all within a 5 minute walk, and an idyllic town with narrow streets and beautiful shops. At night the place really comes to life with its roof top restaurants and lively bars, but all with a family feel, You will fall in love with the place and the people you meet. See you next year xxxx
Read more
Date of stay: August 2016
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Steve W wrote a review Jun 2016
Glastonbury, United Kingdom26 contributions16 helpful votes
Booked this beautiful Village villa through Exclusively Lindos. From start to finish communication couldn't have better. Taxi was arranged by them for about £140 return and we were met bya friendly driver on arrival at airport. 45 Minutes later we arrived at the reception and were taken to this amazing Lindian house. The decoration is truly breath taking and the accommodation really spacious. The sala was lovely and the bedroom upstairs provided great privacy. The kitchen was stocked with as many utensils and crockery as most people have at home. The views of the Acropolis are amazing from the upstairs balcony and provided a perfect view with a glass of wine after returning from the bars each evening. The bathroom was charming and for once the shower worked well in greece! Its situated 40 yards from a supermarket where we were surprised how cheap the shopping was. All the bars and restaurants were within a few minutes walk and we sampled a different one each night with Kalypso being our favorite. This was due to quality of food and the owner who was very friendly and informative. The main beach was a 15 minute walk and St Pauls bay about 10 minutes away. Both were wonderful with the sea so clear. The only negative was a bar called Antika where we ordered a couple of cocktails from the price list at 7 euros each. When the bill came it said 8 each and when I queried it I was told they were waiting for new price lists to be printed but we had to pay the new price. Very quickly I had at least 4 people surrounding me telling to pay up. Very sharp practice... As for Casa Lindos we would definitely recommend it and would love to return there in the future.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2016
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$174 - $307 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
GreeceSouth AegeanDodecaneseRhodesLindos
NUMBER OF ROOMS
3
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Casa Lindos
Which popular attractions are close to Casa Lindos?
Nearby attractions include Courtyard Bar (0.02 miles), Dreams Cocktail Bar (0.1 miles), and The Church of the Panagia (0.04 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Casa Lindos?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and free parking.
Which room amenities are available at Casa Lindos?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Casa Lindos?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Casa Lindos?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Casa Lindos?
Conveniently located restaurants include Giorgos Food Coctail Bar, Mythos All Day Restaurant, and Roof Burger Lab.
Are pets allowed at Casa Lindos?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Casa Lindos?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Greek.
Are there any historical sites close to Casa Lindos?
Many travelers enjoy visiting The Church of the Panagia (0.04 miles) and Village of Lindos (0.04 miles).