We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

I Pini Family Park

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
I Pini Family Park
I Pini Family Park
Panoramas (30)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

273 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for I Pini Family Park
See the most recent reviews
Showing 145: English reviews
Paris
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2015

This place has a different vibe, more like a camping village so it has different big vans which have been converted into rooms, nevertheless it has all the facilities and pool as well but the worst part is that it is so far from Rome and in order to do so you have to take Family Park's shuttle to go... More 

Review collected in partnership with BudgetPlaces

Helpful?
1 Thank 935sushantm
Salvatore C, Direttore at I Pini Family Park, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your comment and for the many details that you have shown, however I would add some notes about what you have written to clarify some of the descriptions (in my opinion) not very clear: - We don’t have vans converted into rooms, our accommodations are mobile homes produced by talented architects and designers,... More 

Somerset
Level Contributor
21 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2015

We have just got back from a wonderful holiday at I Pini. We were staying the Eurocamp accommodation situated under some trees, which helped keep us cooler and in the shade. Our Eurocamp courier Michelle was always helpful and polite. The staff of I Pini were always helpful and polite, wearing tee shirts saying "here to help" and they certainly... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Tracy H
Salvatore C, Direttore at I Pini Family Park, responded to this review

Dear Tracy, Thanks for the review, we are delighted that you enjoyed our village, highlighting many of our strengths including our partner Eurocamp Michelle, a colleague always helpful to all guests. Best regards, Mari Moreno, General manager family park More 

Limerick, Ireland
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2015

Okay first off - this is what it is - a lot of people equate a rating of 5 dots with 5 star accommodation. This is budget level accommodation however for what it is - I would rate it as excellent - we stayed there in early June 2015 and had a wonderful time. Its quite an old camp site... More 

Helpful?
Thank 123RW
Salvatore C, Direttore at I Pini Family Park, responded to this review

Kind Limerick Thank you so much for the beautiful comment on behalf of all the staff, thanks also for doing a very comprehensive description of our village. About internet I assure you that we have the best connection that we can offer in Fiano Romano, unfortunately the wires arriving by establishment are not very high speed and for this reason... More 

2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 5, 2015 via mobile

Just returned from a relaxing week at I Pini Family Park and already planning our next visit. My 2 children (a 6 year old boy and a 8 year old girl) loved it - the pool was great fun and they loved the mini disco in the evening. We were really impressed with the people who ran the kids club.... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Kim G
Salvatore C, Direttore at I Pini Family Park, responded to this review

Dear Kim, Thank you very much for your review, I'm glad that you loved your holiday here and about your suggestion, we will do all the best for deserve 5 stars the next holiday. Best regards Moreno Mari General Manager I Pini Family park More 

Devon, United Kingdom
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2015

We are a party of 4 adults and one six year old little girl. We arrived today and are only staying here for 4 nights to use as a base for Rome and Naples. We booked via Eurocamp and are disappointed with the facilities at the site and our mobile home number 3. Sure the mobile home is clean but... More 

Helpful?
Thank Chantall L
Salvatore C, Direttore at I Pini Family Park, responded to this review

Dear guest, First of all, I apologize to your family for failing to meet the expectations of your stay. As for the comments about your mobile home, we let you know that the room you've booked it's managed, clean and maintained not from us but by a tour operator; I will talk to the currier asking to guarantee the same... More 

Chesterfield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
25 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2014

The people and the place is quiet and friendly. A good family park but out in the sticks. So if you want to be in the centre of things then this is not for you. The locals are friendly and there is a regular service into the local town.

Helpful?
1 Thank Trickywitch55
Coaticook, Canada
Level Contributor
32 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 6, 2014

It was my first experience in that type of lodging. I really liked the flexibility of having a restaurant (reasonably priced), that also offers take-out and preparing my food at the bungalow. The rooms were small, that was fine for me, but my husband tought that we should have rented a bigger option (that was also available but more expensive).... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Nancy M
Chiddingfold, Surrey
Level Contributor
45 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2014

We were booked for a 7 night stay but did not stay for even one night. We dismissed our first 'chalet' which should have had it's own private balcony. It was old, musty and the 'private balcony' was the steps leading up to a tiny platform which was shared by the next door 'chalet'. The second 'chalet' did have a... More 

Helpful?
7 Thank Yvonka W
Lancaster, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 22, 2014

Great small and friendly site. Booked a Puccini with Thomson Al Fresco. 2 bedrooms, good size, air con, compact bathroom, half shade and half sun on the deck, very clean and equipped. Two children age 10 and 8, boys, perfect for them. Small and friendly site so you can leave the children to go off to football, tramps etc on... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank WooWoo512
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

585 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (114)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (21)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Dining (14)
Viewed
2:49
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (50)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (442)
Viewed
Amenities (90)
Viewed
Botticelli Mobile Home in the Woods (73)
Viewed
Bungalow (33)
Viewed
Giotto Mobile Home (67)
Viewed
Lagoon Pool (29)
Viewed
Pool (21)
Viewed
Dining (53)
Viewed
The Hotel (76)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (29)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fiano Romano
1.8 mi away
BEST WESTERN Park Hotel
BEST WESTERN Park Hotel
#1 of 5 in Fiano Romano
4.0 of 5 stars 368 reviews
1.9 mi away
Hotel Relax Roma Nord
Hotel Relax Roma Nord
#2 of 5 in Fiano Romano
4.0 of 5 stars 227 reviews
19.9 mi away
Crowne Plaza Rome - St. Peter's
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Palace Inn
Palace Inn
#3 of 5 in Fiano Romano
3.0 of 5 stars 51 reviews
2.0 mi away
Euro Hotel
Euro Hotel
#4 of 5 in Fiano Romano
3.0 of 5 stars 132 reviews
20.5 mi away
Camping Village Roma
Camping Village Roma
#51 of 999 in Rome
3.5 of 5 stars 1,199 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Internet
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
I Pini Family Park: camping, nature, Rome, comfort and relaxation... All within your family's reach. Have you ever thought of spending a holiday in Rome while at the same time relaxing, immersed in the greenery, surrounded by all kinds of comforts and with total safety for the kids? For all of this - I Pini Family Park. Stretch out by the pools, which are designed in every detail for your children's safety, in the evocative landscape of the Roman hills... And when you like, in a few minutes you can be walking among the beauties of Rome. The perfect holiday for all the family. ... more   less 

Additional Information about I Pini Family Park

Address: Via delle Sassette 28, 00065 Fiano Romano, Italy
Location: Italy > Lazio > Province of Rome > Fiano Romano
Price Range: $23 - $112 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — I Pini Family Park 4*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, PitchUp, Travelocity, Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your I Pini Family Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
i Pini Family Park Hotel Fiano Romano
I Pini Family Park Rome/Fiano Romano, Italy
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay