We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

I Pini Family Park

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
I Pini Family Park
I Pini Family Park
Panoramas (30)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

283 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 148: English reviews
Burnley
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed here in late August for 12 nights. As a family of 5 including 2 teenagers we booked a Tahiti mobile home with Vacancesoleil and were allocated one of the newer Eleganze chalets managed by the site owners. It was well equipped with gas and charcoal bbqs and clean on arrival. The site has a very relaxed family atmosphere and... More 

Helpful?
Thank rodstock
Moreno M, Direttore at I Pini Family Park, responded to this review

Dear Rodstock Thanks for the nice review, I'm glad you had a good time in our village. Among all very interesting notes you mentioned, I'm very sorry for the game room, you're completely right about the fact that very often the machines were out of service. Unfortunately, not all games chosen were suitable for a playroom without supervision as ours... More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Booked through select camps and Sabine and Nick were our reps, absolutely brilliant, happy, informative and friendly. Pool was brilliant for all, lifeguard was fab. Plenty of sun beds plus shady areas. Really Nice food at restaurant, drinks overpriced. Everywhere was clean and tidy. Pool bar lady was lovely and friendly. Entertainment was okay, mostly for the children, but they... More 

Helpful?
Thank Joanne D
Moreno M, Direttore at I Pini Family Park, responded to this review

Dear Joanne, Thanks for the nice review, very precise and clear even in points where we can improve. I hope you will come back next year. Best regards Moreno Mari, General Manager I Pini Family Park More 

Belfast
Level Contributor
26 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed here the last week in August 2016, and all had an amazing holiday. The campsite was pretty small compared to others we've stayed in, but we seen this as a positive thing. It was perfect for our 2 children aged 5 and 7, with loads to keep them entertained. There are 2 pools, 1 lagoon type pool with... More 

Helpful?
Thank BelfastTaddles
Moreno M, Direttore at I Pini Family Park, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Nice review like yours are an incentive to do even better and a great reward for our hard work. Our goal is to make guests happy as we did with you, and when we succeed are a great satisfaction. I sincerely thank you for the review, for your objective opinion, but also for the "good mood" that reviews... More 

Haydon Bridge, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed at I Pini for 4 nights to visit Rome in one of the site chalets a Giotto. On arrival at the site, the chalet that we were allocated was crawling with ants around the exterior in 4 different places (we took photos), when we entered the chalet there was a terrible over powering smell and there were no... More 

Helpful?
Thank GAP5
Moreno M, Direttore at I Pini Family Park, responded to this review

Dear Gil, Thanks for the review, although you have given us a score below our average and that does not meet our ambitions. I regret that the first room that we assigned there have been problems, lack of bedding makes me think that he had not yet had the OK of our housekeeper, I am pleased, however, that you have... More 

1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed here in June 2016 for 10 days with my wife and two kids aged 6 and 3. A perfect camp for kids of this age. The lagoon pool is fantastic for them , very safe and a good size. The animation team, Demi in particular, were very good, my kids loved her! My kids loved the mini disco every... More 

Helpful?
Thank southofnonorth
Moreno M, Direttore at I Pini Family Park, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thanks for the review, I'm sorry you did not have the ability to leverage all of our services such as games room (which was inaugurated in early July as a program) or trampolines that was unfortunately remained closed some days because one of the carpets was broken and expecting the replacement. I also agree that for young guys... More 

Level Contributor
28 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

10 days in I pini. Really quaint and friendly campsite. .chalets are clean and adequate for the holiday. The pools are good fun and kids loved the slides..food is good ..plenty of pizzas and pastas..burger is expensive as are drinks..shop is ok,has enough to get you buy. Shuttle bus brings you free to local town which has cheaper shops and... More 

Helpful?
Thank David L
Moreno M, Direttore at I Pini Family Park, responded to this review

Dear David, Thanks for the nice review, we hope you will come back also next year. Best regards. Moreno Mari, General Manager I Pini Family park More 

manchester
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2016

Spent a week at Ipini with wife and 2 children (9 and 12) in a Eurocamp chalet. Site is quite small with a mix of chalets and camping. Not the most picturesque of sites (plots seem mainly to be alongside tarmac roads with limited tree cover) but was clean and well kept. On-site there was an ok restaurant and a... More 

Helpful?
Thank theInspect0r
Moreno M, Direttore at I Pini Family Park, responded to this review

Dear Theinspect0r Thank you for leaving us a review, though not exceptional. With regard to his notes, I agree with you that for the young guys we could do more, surely will be one of the focus where we will strive for next year. With regard to the lifeguard service, I remember every time for European laws our pools do... More 

Level Contributor
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2016

fantastic park will defo go back , kids loved the pool and my 4 year old loved the pool party on the night the park was fab and just near the seating area to the entertainment stage to they could go play while we sat and had a coffee and we could still see them the food in the restaurant... More 

Helpful?
Thank Bryan A
Salvatore C, Direttore at I Pini Family Park, responded to this review

Dear Bryan thank you for your nice review. We wait you for next year. Best regards. Moreno Mari, General Manager I Pini Famly park More 

Level Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 16, 2016 via mobile

We've just returned from I Pini after a lovely week stay. We booked through Eurocamp and our 2 bedroom home was lovely. The grounds of the small park were perfect. We were tucked into the trees which was a lovely break from the hot sun. The pools were brilliant, one big pool for swimming and a shallow pool with slides... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Natasha S
Salvatore C, Direttore at I Pini Family Park, responded to this review

Dear Natasha, Thanks for the review and for the many compliments. With regard to the disadvantages mentioned obviously I do not agree: (I state that we do not control the restaurant directly, but it is leased to a company that has always provided great service, far superior to the restaurants that are normally found in the tourist villages).  1) The... More 

Kilkenny, Ireland
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2016 via mobile

Pool area was very safe and staff friendly. Accomodation was well maintained and clean and well equipped. However unfortunately there were a number of things that soured our stay during the week, namely: 1. Poor wifi range and strength, even at reception. Unable to download any movies or apps at all. 2. Staff had a drunken and loud party (cabin... More 

Helpful?
Thank Mark M
Moreno M, Direttore at I Pini Family Park, responded to this review

Dear Mark Thank you for the comment, I will respond to the problems that have soured your vacation: 1) We offer a WI-FI connection in fiber from 40 mb / s, the fastest connection that we can offer. Of course, in the periods of maximum flow there may be some delays because this band is shared by all guests, but... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

593 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (122)
Viewed
Dining (16)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (21)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
2:49
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (56)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (442)
Viewed
Amenities (90)
Viewed
Botticelli Mobile Home in the Woods (73)
Viewed
Bungalow (33)
Viewed
Giotto Mobile Home (67)
Viewed
Lagoon Pool (29)
Viewed
Pool (21)
Viewed
Dining (53)
Viewed
The Hotel (76)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (29)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fiano Romano
1.8 mi away
BEST WESTERN Park Hotel
BEST WESTERN Park Hotel
#1 of 5 in Fiano Romano
4.0 of 5 stars 382 reviews
1.9 mi away
Hotel Relax Roma Nord
Hotel Relax Roma Nord
#2 of 5 in Fiano Romano
4.0 of 5 stars 235 reviews
19.9 mi away
Crowne Plaza Rome - St. Peter's
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Palace Inn
Palace Inn
#4 of 5 in Fiano Romano
3.0 of 5 stars 54 reviews
15.0 mi away
Castello della Castelluccia
20.5 mi away
Camping Village Roma
Camping Village Roma
#45 of 1,011 in Rome
3.5 of 5 stars 1,236 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
I Pini Family Park: camping, nature, Rome, comfort and relaxation... All within your family's reach. Have you ever thought of spending a holiday in Rome while at the same time relaxing, immersed in the greenery, surrounded by all kinds of comforts and with total safety for the kids? For all of this - I Pini Family Park. Stretch out by the pools, which are designed in every detail for your children's safety, in the evocative landscape of the Roman hills... And when you like, in a few minutes you can be walking among the beauties of Rome. The perfect holiday for all the family. ... more   less 

Additional Information about I Pini Family Park

Address: Via delle Sassette 28, 00065 Fiano Romano, Italy
Location: Italy > Lazio > Province of Rome > Fiano Romano
Price Range: $20 - $141 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — I Pini Family Park 3*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Agoda, Priceline, Booking.com and Hotwire so you can book your I Pini Family Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
i Pini Family Park Hotel Fiano Romano
I Pini Family Park Rome/Fiano Romano, Italy
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay