We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Euro Hotel

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Euro Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

144 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 19: English reviews
Leamington Spa, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
17 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed September 29, 2016

Came here with a little trepidation as it was the only hotel around with any availability - it was also surprising cheap! Need not have worried - it was all clean and nice - bathrooms a little tired but nothing to complain about for the price. Breakfast was included and was fine (good coffee!). I would say (for you Brits)... More 

Helpful?
Thank cdhetheri
Linkoping, Sweden
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Stayed here with EF. The rooms on the lower floors were like from the movie Psycho. Some of the kids actually slept on our bus instead of their rooms. Showers and toilets didn't work. No renovation since the hotel was built. Mold and damaged tiles and no working AC. We actually checked out a day early cause the kids were... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank LovisaS

Travelers are raving about these Fiano Romano hotels

San Leandro
Level Contributor
49 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed July 1, 2016

The only nice thing I can say about this place was the breakfast - simple, continental style. The rooms were spartan. The bathrooms were ATROCIOUS. Showers were leaking. The air conditioning did not work in some of my kids' rooms. Spiders and bugs in the stairwell! Wifi only worked in the lobby area. And it has a sign that says... More 

Helpful?
Thank RubyS959
2 reviews
Reviewed June 28, 2016

On entering the hotel the reception area is very nice, clean and looks quite new.....from there it goes down hill fast! The first room we were given was awful, dirty and very run down to say the least. I had booked a upgrade room, goodness knows what a standard room would have been like! Spent a long time at the... More 

Helpful?
Thank AnnabellaTaylor
Gravesend, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed June 13, 2016 via mobile

Arrived late at night and did not realise quite how dire this hotel is!!!! Moved rooms on arrival from 2nd floor to 5th floor (supposedly Executive room). No cupboard space/drawers/coat hangers. Mattress was soiled. Worn bed linen and torn towels. Bathroom disgusting with cracked sink and tiles. Filthy toilet. Dark unlit corridors leading to dilapidated lift. Left early the next... More 

Helpful?
Thank Langafel
Shah Alam, Malaysia
Level Contributor
34 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed November 7, 2015

The hotel might be near the highway and quite convenient if the journey along the way. Just for night stay is enough, the room is way too dark. Making us feel like a dodgy hotel, which I don't think it is. The staff that provide food to customer in the morning could be more polite; room is small crowd is... More 

Helpful?
Thank shannenlee
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 15, 2015

I stayed there last night. Staff doesn't speak English and is very discourteous. I guess you get what you pay for! Definitely not a four star hotel. Filthy toilets. I had sh** marks on the toilet and the sheets had blood stains

Helpful?
1 Thank MKnight109
Eurohotel2011, Direttore at Euro Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Mr MKnight10, many thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay at our hotel. We are sorry to read that your stay was not satisfactory but we are not agree with your comments because our staff speak English and our rooms/toilets are checked and cleaned daily. We check with our housekeeping department and with our laundry service:... More 

Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
47 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
Reviewed February 27, 2015

Stayed here as part of a tour group and my goodness I thought we were off to a poor start. Only half of the light fixtures in my room actually worked, the bathroom was barely lit and the water from the shower wasn't actually warm. Plenty of door latches and powerpoints were broken or non-functional. The room itself (along with... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank MWLC
Eurohotel2011, Direttore at Euro Hotel, responded to this review

Dear MWLC. thanks for staying at our Hotel and for your review. I am very sorry that your stay was not satisfactory and we have taken note of all the faults that his room appeared. I am glad however that you enjoyed our staff who is always attentive to the needs of our valuable customers. We continuously work to improve... More 

Zagreb
Level Contributor
56 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
Reviewed October 15, 2014

We stayed at this hotel for three nights. The room & bathroom were ok, clean. We were a part of the group of 60 people visiting Rome. Although we had good beds, a small fridge and good towels, some people from the group didn't have a working fridge and got some towels resembling bedsheets. Also, the hotel is not "just... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Viv27Zagreb
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
26 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed August 2, 2014

I was stuck at this hotel due to that horrible tour company euro first tour"ea" , upon check-in I went to my hotel room, I noticed the air-conditioning system hardly worked. Then next morning while taking a shower I looked up at the ceiling and noticed blood on the ceiling. So I did what any normal hotel guest would do... More 

Helpful?
Thank bikecop
Eurohotel2011, Direttore at Euro Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, I am very sorry that your stay was not satisfactory and that we could not solve the problems. However, as you have been informed that the stain found on the ceiling was not blood but a water leak in the bathroom of the upstairs room which we promptly repaired. That was not blood on the ceiling! In any... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

96 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (83)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (17)
Viewed
Bathroom (21)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (34)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fiano Romano
0.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN Park Hotel
BEST WESTERN Park Hotel
#1 of 5 in Fiano Romano
396 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Relax Roma Nord
Hotel Relax Roma Nord
#2 of 5 in Fiano Romano
241 reviews
2.6 mi away
Hotel Bellavista
Hotel Bellavista
#2 of 3 in Castelnuovo di Porto
87 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Palace Inn
Palace Inn
#4 of 5 in Fiano Romano
62 reviews
5.5 mi away
Quality Hotel Green Palace
Quality Hotel Green Palace
#1 of 1 in Monterotondo
82 reviews
9.7 mi away
Roma Domus Hotel
Roma Domus Hotel
#1 of 1 in Ponzano Romano
59 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Breakfast
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Free Breakfast
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
We are so glad to introduce the new Euro Hotel Roma Nord, by JSH Hotels & Resort.It is located in a very strategic position, in Fiano Romano, near the motorway, just a few kilometers from the capital. The hotel has been designed to meet the needs of both business and leisure guests. A relaxing atmosphere, elegant environment, courtesy and professionalism of our staff are the guarantee of a pleasant stay. The hotel offers, in fact, high quality services. There is free Wi-Fi internet connection everywhere inside the structure. All rooms are very spacious and bright, equipped with every comfort and they are divided into different types: from the Standard to the Deluxe, from the Junior Suite to the family room. A modern American bar in the lobby of the hotel offers delicious snacks and refreshing cocktails to all guests. The congress offer consist of 6 new meeting rooms with capacity from 10 to 140 people, equipped with modern facilities for an excellent success of every event, with the possibility to organize coffe breaks, business lunches and dinners. The hotel offers also a wide outdoor parking that can accommodate even large groups arriving by bus. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Euro Hotel

Address: Localita bei Poggi SNC, 00065 Fiano Romano, Italy
Location: Italy > Lazio > Province of Rome > Fiano Romano
Price Range: $47 - $93 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Euro Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, HotelTravel.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity and HotelsClick so you can book your Euro Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Euro Hotel Rome/Fiano Romano, Italy
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Euro Hotel staff and other travelers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Euro Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Pick another hotel”
 of 5 bubbles LovisaS, Jul 18, 2016 | Read review
“This hotel represents the worst there is in Italy”
 of 5 bubbles MKnight109, Jun 15, 2015 | Read review
“The rooms not overlooking the motorway are a bit quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles Viv27Zagreb, Oct 15, 2014 | Read review
“The views from the room are beautiful - a higher floor is a better view. We were on the 1st floor and had a good view.”
 of 5 bubbles Mari075, Jun 26, 2014 | Read review
“high floor rooms.”
 of 5 bubbles maher629, Dec 23, 2012 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay