We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Euro Hotel

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Euro Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

139 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 18: English reviews
Linkoping, Sweden
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2016

Stayed here with EF. The rooms on the lower floors were like from the movie Psycho. Some of the kids actually slept on our bus instead of their rooms. Showers and toilets didn't work. No renovation since the hotel was built. Mold and damaged tiles and no working AC. We actually checked out a day early cause the kids were... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank LovisaS
San Leandro
Level Contributor
50 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2016

The only nice thing I can say about this place was the breakfast - simple, continental style. The rooms were spartan. The bathrooms were ATROCIOUS. Showers were leaking. The air conditioning did not work in some of my kids' rooms. Spiders and bugs in the stairwell! Wifi only worked in the lobby area. And it has a sign that says... More 

Helpful?
Thank RubyS959

Travelers are raving about these Fiano Romano hotels

2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 28, 2016

On entering the hotel the reception area is very nice, clean and looks quite new.....from there it goes down hill fast! The first room we were given was awful, dirty and very run down to say the least. I had booked a upgrade room, goodness knows what a standard room would have been like! Spent a long time at the... More 

Helpful?
Thank AnnabellaTaylor
Gravesend, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2016 via mobile

Arrived late at night and did not realise quite how dire this hotel is!!!! Moved rooms on arrival from 2nd floor to 5th floor (supposedly Executive room). No cupboard space/drawers/coat hangers. Mattress was soiled. Worn bed linen and torn towels. Bathroom disgusting with cracked sink and tiles. Filthy toilet. Dark unlit corridors leading to dilapidated lift. Left early the next... More 

Helpful?
Thank Langafel
Shah Alam, Malaysia
Level Contributor
33 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 7, 2015

The hotel might be near the highway and quite convenient if the journey along the way. Just for night stay is enough, the room is way too dark. Making us feel like a dodgy hotel, which I don't think it is. The staff that provide food to customer in the morning could be more polite; room is small crowd is... More 

Helpful?
Thank shannenlee
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2015

I stayed there last night. Staff doesn't speak English and is very discourteous. I guess you get what you pay for! Definitely not a four star hotel. Filthy toilets. I had sh** marks on the toilet and the sheets had blood stains

Helpful?
1 Thank MKnight109
Eurohotel2011, Direttore at Euro Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Mr MKnight10, many thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay at our hotel. We are sorry to read that your stay was not satisfactory but we are not agree with your comments because our staff speak English and our rooms/toilets are checked and cleaned daily. We check with our housekeeping department and with our laundry service:... More 

Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
47 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 27, 2015

Stayed here as part of a tour group and my goodness I thought we were off to a poor start. Only half of the light fixtures in my room actually worked, the bathroom was barely lit and the water from the shower wasn't actually warm. Plenty of door latches and powerpoints were broken or non-functional. The room itself (along with... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank MWLC
Eurohotel2011, Direttore at Euro Hotel, responded to this review

Dear MWLC. thanks for staying at our Hotel and for your review. I am very sorry that your stay was not satisfactory and we have taken note of all the faults that his room appeared. I am glad however that you enjoyed our staff who is always attentive to the needs of our valuable customers. We continuously work to improve... More 

Zagreb
Level Contributor
46 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2014

We stayed at this hotel for three nights. The room & bathroom were ok, clean. We were a part of the group of 60 people visiting Rome. Although we had good beds, a small fridge and good towels, some people from the group didn't have a working fridge and got some towels resembling bedsheets. Also, the hotel is not "just... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Viv27Zagreb
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
26 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 2, 2014

I was stuck at this hotel due to that horrible tour company euro first tour"ea" , upon check-in I went to my hotel room, I noticed the air-conditioning system hardly worked. Then next morning while taking a shower I looked up at the ceiling and noticed blood on the ceiling. So I did what any normal hotel guest would do... More 

Helpful?
Thank bikecop
Eurohotel2011, Direttore at Euro Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, I am very sorry that your stay was not satisfactory and that we could not solve the problems. However, as you have been informed that the stain found on the ceiling was not blood but a water leak in the bathroom of the upstairs room which we promptly repaired. That was not blood on the ceiling! In any... More 

Wilmington, Delaware
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2014

The hotel is very nice - room had a king size bed and was comfortable. We were on an EF tour and the breakfast was catered - not very good. Fortunately we did not eat dinner at the hotel. There are a couple of restaurants a short walk from the hotel. Not much else around. The staff is friendly and... More 

Helpful?
Thank Mari075
Eurohotel2011, Direttore at Euro Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Mari75, many thanks for your review and I'm very pleased your stay was great. Many thanks for your compliments. All the staff remember your wonderful family, especially your adorable children. I really hope to meet you again for your next trip to Rome. Ciao EuroHotel Roma Nord More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

87 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (74)
Viewed
Bathroom (21)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (32)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fiano Romano
0.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN Park Hotel
BEST WESTERN Park Hotel
#1 of 5 in Fiano Romano
4.0 of 5 stars 382 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Relax Roma Nord
Hotel Relax Roma Nord
#2 of 5 in Fiano Romano
4.0 of 5 stars 235 reviews
0.3 mi away
Palace Inn
Palace Inn
#4 of 5 in Fiano Romano
3.0 of 5 stars 55 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Hotel Bellavista
Hotel Bellavista
#2 of 3 in Castelnuovo di Porto
4.0 of 5 stars 84 reviews
5.2 mi away
Clarice Hotel
Clarice Hotel
#1 of 3 in Castelnuovo di Porto
5.0 of 5 stars 46 reviews
9.7 mi away
Roma Domus Hotel
Roma Domus Hotel
#1 of 1 in Ponzano Romano
3.0 of 5 stars 55 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Breakfast
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Free Breakfast
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
We are so glad to introduce the new Euro Hotel Roma Nord, by JSH Hotels & Resort.It is located in a very strategic position, in Fiano Romano, near the motorway, just a few kilometers from the capital. The hotel has been designed to meet the needs of both business and leisure guests. A relaxing atmosphere, elegant environment, courtesy and professionalism of our staff are the guarantee of a pleasant stay. The hotel offers, in fact, high quality services. There is free Wi-Fi internet connection everywhere inside the structure. All rooms are very spacious and bright, equipped with every comfort and they are divided into different types: from the Standard to the Deluxe, from the Junior Suite to the family room. A modern American bar in the lobby of the hotel offers delicious snacks and refreshing cocktails to all guests. The congress offer consist of 6 new meeting rooms with capacity from 10 to 140 people, equipped with modern facilities for an excellent success of every event, with the possibility to organize coffe breaks, business lunches and dinners. The hotel offers also a wide outdoor parking that can accommodate even large groups arriving by bus. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Euro Hotel

Address: Localita bei Poggi SNC, 00065 Fiano Romano, Italy
Location: Italy > Lazio > Province of Rome > Fiano Romano
Price Range: $60 - $459 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Euro Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Priceline, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia and Travelocity so you can book your Euro Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Euro Hotel Rome/Fiano Romano, Italy
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay