We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Kyriad Paris Nord Porte de Saint Ouen

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Kyriad Paris Nord Porte de Saint Ouen
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

160 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Kyriad Paris Nord Porte de Saint Ouen
See the most recent reviews
Showing 78: English reviews
Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed March 2, 2016

Rooms are decent and nicely renovated. I was there on a group tour and the dinner they served us was pathetic and tasteless but the buffet breakfast the next morning was better. Staff were polite but did not make an effort more than they had to.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 50Amy
Benoit M, Responsable relations clients at Kyriad Paris Nord Porte de Saint Ouen, responded to this review

Dear 50Amy, Thank you for your comment on Tripadvisor. Your feedback is important for us. We are sorry your stay with us did not meet your expectation. We hope to convience yourself for your next stay in Paris. Best regards,

Reviewed January 30, 2016

Some of the photos available online for this hotel showed it to be outdated and really cheap with their furnishings - with that its not really walking distance to anything, so why did my tour chose to stay here I thought. Here's what it expect: ~ small rooms (itty bitty tiny), ours had been renovated though so that was nice,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alicia J
Benoit M, Responsable relations clients at Kyriad Paris Nord Porte de Saint Ouen, responded to this review

Dear Alicia, Thank you so much for your comment regarding your previous stay at Alliance hotel Paris porte de Saint Ouen. On our official website renovated rooms show up! We are not responsible for other websites. Please let us know which website it is then we will be in touch with. We apologize for the service you experienced. For ecology...

Hobart, Australia
Reviewed January 28, 2016

Stayed here over new years. Room was clean but very small and the two beds were right next to each other but after a bit of re arranging my room mate and I managed to get some personal space. Staff were very friendly and helpful and the free wifi worked very well. Breakfast was ok, nothing special and same with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jas555555
Benoit M, Responsable relations clients at Kyriad Paris Nord Porte de Saint Ouen, responded to this review

Dear Jas555555, Thank you for your last stay at Alliance hotel Paris porte de Saint Ouen. We appreciate very much your opinion. Hope we'ill see you again. Regards,

Accra
Reviewed December 14, 2015

I have used this hotel for business trips to this area of Paris. Rooms are good and hotel food is very good. The service has been perfectly acceptable on each visit. I would recommend it and use it again. The rates are very reasonable also.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Tony_ON67
Benoit M, Responsable relations clients at Kyriad Paris Nord Porte de Saint Ouen, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you very much for your comment. We really appreciate it. Hope we will see you again in a next future. King regards,

Piscataway, New Jersey
Reviewed September 17, 2015

I stayed at this hotel for 2-nights as part of a Contiki tour (European Discovery). This hotel is nice. The room I stayed in was small but the bed was comfortable and clean. The bathroom was spacious (for European standards) and clean. The front desk staff was friendly. The breakfast offered many options! The location is on a 1-way street....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank monikaesu28
Benoit M, Responsable relations clients at Kyriad Paris Nord Porte de Saint Ouen, responded to this review

Dear Monikaesu28, Thank you so much for your opinion. The full team is delighted to ear from you. We consider this as an encouragement in the way we are dealing with service at Alliance hotel paris porte de Saint Ouen. Thanks again and hope you will visit us in the next future! Best regards,

Reviewed September 11, 2015 via mobile

I stayed here with my friend for four nights at the beginning of this month. We had a lovely stay - the room was clean and the beds were very comfortable. The staff at reception were always extremely pleasant and they definitely added value to our stay. The decor was thoughtful and lovely and the theme and colours were carried...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vneeta_b
Benoit M, Responsable relations clients at Kyriad Paris Nord Porte de Saint Ouen, responded to this review

Dear Vneeta, Thank you so much for your nice comment. Hope we will see you soon. Thanks again,

Melksham, United Kingdom
Reviewed June 12, 2015

we stayed as a couple in may for 3 nights hotel is nice, friendly staff, very helpful with directions etc, very nice breakfast, tasty and plentiful. There are lots of shops and eating places close by.The only drawback is the trafic noise which comes from a nearby flyover dual carraigeway type road the noise is constant, if you shut the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Darren10500
Benoit M, Responsable relations clients at Kyriad Paris Nord Porte de Saint Ouen, responded to this review

Dear Darren, We thank you for your stay. We understand your comments. Paris is a busy city. At any time. All our bedrooms are double glass window. At he moment the area is moving a lot with a new business park under construction and could affect your stay. Thanks again for your stay and comments. King regards,

Reviewed June 11, 2015 via mobile

Small rooms. Rude personnel. Bad WiFi. Mediocre breakfast. And like whole Paris no one speaks English but for a hotel it is unacceptable. At least the reception should be more professional and helpful.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Elias G
Benoit M, Responsable relations clients at Kyriad Paris Nord Porte de Saint Ouen, responded to this review

Dear Elias, Thank you for your recent stay with us. Your opinion is important for us. We took time to check with maintenance about wireless connexion for any particular day. The wireless system did not report any trouble on the network. The debit was maybe slow due to a lot of connexion at same time. You mentionned breakfast was mediocre....

Dublin Ireland
Reviewed May 11, 2015

Was here in May 2015 as part of a group. Rooms very small but bed was comfortable. Aircon did not work which would be disasterous in mid Summer. Bathroom was fine and shower was good. Breakfast was good. Service good also. Only problem is location. This is really not a good part of Paris. We were advised that turning left...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank bambergfan
Benoit M, Responsable relations clients at Kyriad Paris Nord Porte de Saint Ouen, responded to this review

Dear bambergfan, Thank you for your recent stay and comments on Tripadvisor. Air conditionning system can be regulated individually. For any assistance an inroom display is available and our staff is also available. The hotel is not located in the city center and our immediat surrounding is a business park. We can understand this is not what you were looking...

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed March 29, 2015 via mobile

We recently stayed here as part of a tour group and the hotel was pleasantly modern and very clean. The beds and pillows were comfortable and they provided shampoo and conditioner in the bathroom. The decor is really nice with the light up head board and incentive rolling table. The rooms are small but that is to be expected in...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Emily G
Benoit M, Responsable relations clients at Kyriad Paris Nord Porte de Saint Ouen, responded to this review

Dear Emily, Thank you for your recent stay at Alliance hotel Paris porte de Saint Ouen. As well thank you for your comment posted on Tripadvisor. Your opinion is important for us and we appreciate very much you spent time to fill this questionnaire. Hope we'll see you agin at some stage at Alliance hotel Paris porte de Saint Ouen.

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

303 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (42)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (16)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (261)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (234)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (24)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Saint Ouen
Le Manhattan Hotel
#1 of 5 in Saint Ouen
88 reviews
Batignolles-Monceau
Timhotel Paris XVII Bd Berthier
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel Median Paris Congres
#1,140 of 1,796 in Paris
134 reviews
Source Hotel
#723 of 1,796 in Paris
235 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Breakfast Available

Additional Information about Kyriad Paris Nord Porte de Saint Ouen

Address: 9 rue la Fontaine, 93400 Saint Ouen, France (Formerly Alliance Hotel Paris Porte Saint Ouen)
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Seine-Saint-Denis > Saint Ouen
Price Range: $51 - $110 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Kyriad Paris Nord Porte de Saint Ouen 3*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia and Travelocity so you can book your Kyriad Paris Nord Porte de Saint Ouen reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Garden Court Paris Porte De Saint Ouen Hotel Saint Ouen
Holiday Inn Saint Ouen
Saint Ouen Holiday Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Kyriad Paris Nord Porte de Saint Ouen staff and other travelers.
1 question
Ask a question
Melksham, United Kingdom
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Kyriad Paris Nord Porte de Saint Ouen staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Ask for a double room as the rooms and beds are very small”
 of 5 bubbles leeshad2015, Mar 20, 2016 | Read review
“Try and book/see if the have a larger room”
 of 5 bubbles Jas555555, Jan 28, 2016 | Read review
“we stayed at front of hotel on the 6th floor and barely slept”
 of 5 bubbles Darren10500, Jun 12, 2015 | Read review
“No tips at all. It's a lovely place to stay. And for Paris good value I think. I just don't like surprises.”
 of 5 bubbles johnq221, Jul 29, 2014 | Read review
“Choose a room at the rear of the hotel it is quieter. Note currently there is building work going on at the front of the hotel on weekdays but we were not disturbed.”
 of 5 bubbles Nik_Kanur, Jun 20, 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay