We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Mercure Paris Saint-Ouen

115 avenue Gabriel Peri, 93400 Saint Ouen France
Update from hotel: This property has indicated that they are taking safety precautions against COVID-19.Read more
Lowest prices for your stay
View deal
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (83)
Room & Suite (23)
Dining (12)
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
A note from Mercure Paris Saint-Ouen
Updated 07/28/20


#2 of 8 hotels in Saint Ouen
Hotel Mercure Paris- Saint Ouen have 140 rooms incl. 36 with balcony overlooking a private courtyard and 11 Privilege rooms. Our rooms have been entirely refurbished in early 2017 and all offer brand-new, high-quality MERCURE bedding, alongside free Wi-Fi access and bathrooms equipped with either a bathtub or a walk-in shower. Situated in a lovely shopping district in the city of Saint- Ouen, our hotel is ideally located, within reach – 500 meters – of Paris and in close proximity of several big business headquarters in Saint-Ouen, Carrefour Pleyel and Saint-Denis. Easy acces form motorway A1. 500 meters form the Metro Station L13 Garibaldi Come enjoy seasonal cuisine made from fresh market product, a selection of wines sold by the glass or an ever-changing list of innovative cocktail drinks. Two flexible meeting rooms can be put at your disposal for particular occasions – be it professional or private.
Read more
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar / lounge
Game room
Board games / puzzles
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Parking garage
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Happy hour
Kids' meals
Snack bar
Wine / champagne
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Picnic area
Shared bathroom
Shared lounge / TV area
Sun terrace
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Private check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Interconnected rooms available
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Room service
Bottled water
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Portuguese


Full view
88Good for walkers
Grade: 88 out of 100
37Restaurantswithin 0.3 miles
7Attractionswithin 0.3 miles
309Reviews2Q+A6Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 120
  • 97
  • 43
  • 25
  • 24
Time of year
Traveler type
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
honorenety wrote a review Jan 3
1 contribution
Surprisingly , The comfort of the Hotels contrasts With The location: A so called popular district! We have been upgraded by Olivier in a very quiet room with balcon.It Will be a gratuitement pleasure to return there !!7
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Date of stay: December 2021
Sleep Quality
Richcop wrote a review Nov 2021
Dublin, Ireland4 contributions3 helpful votes
Firstly, when I booked a room at this hotel through Booking.com it was clearly stated that the room would cost me a total €87 with a free upgrade to a “superior double room”. When it came to paying, I was quoted €96.88 and was told this was the actual rate of the room and NOT what Booking.com quoted. Secondly, AFTER paying up front and in full for the room, I was told to provide a €150 deposit (more than the cost of the room itself). Absolutely no valid reason was given for this and I still do not have that €150 deposit back 6 days later. This is wholly unacceptable and very very deceptive. The “superior” double room was very clearly a room intended for a disabled person / wheelchair user with an en-suite bathroom that was twice the size of actual bedroom space (i.e. the main space was sacrificed for an oversized bathroom). There was absolutely nothing “superior” about the room. The bathroom was an open plan wet room (which I despise) and was all wet and slippy after each shower (which was annoying when using the bathroom afterwards). The room itself was really cold and even when the (noisy) air conditioner was maxed to 35 degrees, the room was barely lukewarm. The noise at night was unacceptable with a lot of loud disruptive behaviour going on at the entrance with some angry guests locked-out. The breakfast (which cost €18) was very poor in its selection with a non-functioning coffee machine, watered-down juices and only 3 cooked components. I’ve had vastly superior breakfasts in hostels. The area immediately outside the hotel had quite a lot of unsavoury characters hanging about (some openly drug dealing). I didn’t feel at all safe at night. I will never return to this hotel and very strongly discourage others from doing so also.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Traveled solo
Response from Olivier Bessière, General Manager at Mercure Paris Saint-Ouen
Responded Nov 10, 2021
Dear Mr. Coplen, Thank you for sharing your experience at the hotel Mercure Paris Saint-Ouen. It was a pleasure to welcome you. The satisfaction of our customers is our priority and we are particularly touched by your rather negative comment. Because Customer care is very important for us, could you contact us by email ha780@accor.com or by phone , we would like to assure you that you will have a better experience for your next stay with us. Our quality of service needs to be improved at each moment for the satisfaction of our guest, that’s the reason why, we will offer soon new products in our breakfast buffet. Actually, our breakfast buffet is composed of hot drinks, juices, milk, cheese, french pastries, bread, fruits, different sort of eggs, deli, bacon, sausages and cereals. It is true, we request a caution at the arrival for all our guest, and we use it for the payment for your fast check-out. I really hope to have the opportunity to earn your satisfaction for a next stay with us. I wish to you Mr Coplen, a nice day, Kind regards, Cristina Guest Relation Assistant Manager
Read more
James C wrote a review Mar 2020
Greater London, United Kingdom61 contributions32 helpful votes
Stayed for a 3 nights while working nearby. Staff were super friendly and helpful. The rooms was very clean seemed newly renovated. Bathroom was a bit odd. Very large, but with no bath, just a wet room style shower, but all new so can’t really complain. Breakfast buffet selection wasn’t massive but was good. Was woken by a fire alarm at 1am on the first night that was thankfully a false alarm. Location is not very interesting for tourists, but was good for me as it was a 20min walk to the office that avoided line 13 in the rush hour, which is a huge bonus.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Traveled on business
1 Helpful vote
ILONKASXM wrote a review Dec 2019
28 contributions4 helpful votes
Great hotel, great and friendly staff, nice breakfast. Great & comfortable rooms. Well organized, easy... comfortable beds. I would recommend this hotel . It is easy accessable with public transportation
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Date of stay: December 2019
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Anna B wrote a review Oct 2019
London, United Kingdom6 contributions2 helpful votes
Worst hotel experience ever. I've paid for my room upfront (the total amount) and I had to leave a deposit that hasn't been returned yet. I've spoken to my bank and it will be released in two weeks time, thanks to the hotel. It's an inconvenient policy and ridiculous, as I had paid the total amount already trough Booking.com. To avoid.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2019
$101 - $175 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Le Manhattan Hotel
FranceIle-de-FranceSeine-Saint-DenisSaint Ouen
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Mercure Paris Saint-Ouen
Which popular attractions are close to Mercure Paris Saint-Ouen?
Nearby attractions include Librairie de L'Avenue (0.3 miles), Fresque "Vue sur Périph" (0.2 miles), and Antiquites Rodriguez Decoration (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Mercure Paris Saint-Ouen?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Mercure Paris Saint-Ouen?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a desk.
What food & drink options are available at Mercure Paris Saint-Ouen?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a snack bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Mercure Paris Saint-Ouen?
Yes, a parking garage, paid private parking on-site, and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Mercure Paris Saint-Ouen?
Conveniently located restaurants include Le Mekong, restaurant cambodgien, La Pericole, and Restaurant L'Oasis.
Are pets allowed at Mercure Paris Saint-Ouen?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Mercure Paris Saint-Ouen?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, and Portuguese.
Are there any historical sites close to Mercure Paris Saint-Ouen?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Sainte-Chapelle (3.3 miles), Cathédrale Notre-Dame de Paris (3.5 miles), and Arc de Triomphe (2.6 miles).
Is Mercure Paris Saint-Ouen accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and reduced mobility rooms. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.