We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Campanile Chantilly

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Campanile Chantilly
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

159 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 22: English reviews
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
109 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2016

The hotel was a little tricky to find but we got there eventually, Room was clean tidy and well looked after although my TV Screen was smashed when i arrived i did report it and it was swiftly changed, The staff spoke a little English that helped and were friendly enough breakfast food was very limited but enough just to... More 

Helpful?
Thank barbelman92
Stephane G, Gérant at Campanile Chantilly, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Our hotel is located in the entrance of the city of Chantilly, near the forest, which is nice for calm and proximitée of nature. the staff works daily to offrire the best to its customers and thank you for your comment. Best regards Stéphane G. More 

Dundee, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
25 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 11, 2016

This is a basic hotel in an industrial area. Only able to find the location by chance. Breakfast basic and finishes at 9am through the week. Far too early. Bar closes by 11 pm and unable to be served 1 minute past. Rooms were clean but cramped. Only 1 pillow each. Car wash close by and noisy at times. Not... More 

Helpful?
Thank Isobel M
Stephane G, Gérant at Campanile Chantilly, responded to this review

Dear Customer Thank you for your comments I'll take your comments at the next staff meeting to share your comments and work them for your next stay be even better. see you soon More 

Travelers are raving about these Chantilly hotels

Ferragudo, Portugal
Level Contributor
28 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 7, 2016 via mobile

So small rooms that 2 persons can not move in the same time. Wi-Fi did not work even it was advertised all around. Breakfast was only until 9.00 , so no way one could have that If one was With family and not working. There was NO soundproofing in the rooms, so we could hear everything- hour rooms for prostitutes?

Helpful?
Thank Hele-Hannele A
Stephane G, Gérant at Campanile Chantilly, responded to this review

Dear Customer, I'm sorry you had problems know that we will take into account your comments to improve and we monitor its points at the ready. see you soon More 

Level Contributor
65 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2015

I have stayed in this motellish hotel because there was no more room for some colleagues and me at the hotel where we usually stay. I arrived at 21:15 and I wanted to eat something. Unfortunately the kitchen was already closed. While the receptionist was willing to help me and polite, she couldn't speak English. A woman who works closeby... More 

Helpful?
Thank HelenniumsTrips
Stephane G, Gérant at Campanile Chantilly, responded to this review
Google Translation

Chère Cliente, Vous avez laisser un commentaire et je vous en remercie. Je vais réunir mon équipe pour le leur... More 

Ashford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
75 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2015

Have stopped here twice before on business, so was happy to come on route to Paris as a stop over. Everything was ok as before, clean basic room, nice restaurant next door, free wifi in room etc Only downside was breakfast, we slept in and there was not much left when we got there which was disappointing..

Helpful?
1 Thank Dalbyforest
Stephane G, Gérant at Campanile Chantilly, responded to this review
Google Translation

Cher Client, Je vous remercie de votre fidélité a notre établissement. Je serais heureux de vous recevoir personnellement la prochaine... More 

Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 3, 2015

This was a return visit as I stayed here a year ago, nothing had changed, my room was as clean as before and the restaurant had a wide choice of hot and cold food on offer, the buffet is a very good choice as it offers a wide variety of things to sample . Very enjoyable !

Helpful?
Thank Allan P
STEPHANE G, Gérant at Campanile Chantilly, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you of your comment, I am going to gather my team to exchange with her and him to make patr of your satisfaction A very soon I hope for it Very cordially Stéphane G. More 

Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2015

This hotel is next to a 24 hour car wash. Late on a Saturday afternoon the doof doof coming from the cars was horrible, along with the noise of the vacuum cleaners. The plug in the hand basin was stuck blocked. It took a few hours for someone to come and fix it. The hotel is fairly clean and the... More 

Helpful?
Thank Denise C
STEPHANE G, Gérant at Campanile Chantilly, responded to this review

dear Customer Thank you for your comment. it will serve me in my meeting with my team tomorrow.   the car wash has closed 22:00.   Kind regards Stéphane G. More 

Turin, Italy
Level Contributor
238 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 81 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2015 via mobile

This place was recommended by the staff of the company I was visiting. From the pictures on the site I expected quite a nice place, but it is actually located outside the city center and rooms are quite humid. My room was neat and clean. Very nicely furnitured, appreciated the free tea and coffee. I used the heater to dry... More 

Helpful?
Thank Erica G
STEPHANE G, Gérant at Campanile Chantilly, responded to this review
Google Translation

Chère Client, Lors de ma réunion de demain, je vais reprendre votre commentaire pour le partager avec mon équipe. Je... More 

leiston
Level Contributor
31 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 14, 2015

Reception area okay, could do with a little more attention to detail but staff friendly. Room on front at end away from reception and very disappointing. Paintwork outside marked and scruffy and room in need of total make over. Curtains washed but not ironed so looked awful. Paper cup for tea and only enough of anything to make one cup!... More 

Helpful?
Thank elvislivesagain
STEPHANE G, Gérant at Campanile Chantilly, responded to this review
Google Translation

Chère Client, Je vous remercie de votre commentaire Je vais réunir mon personnel pour leur lire votre commentaire et il... More 

Northwood, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
214 reviews
92 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 87 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 19, 2014

I stayed here for 2 nights on business and was really surprised at how much I liked the hotel. I normally stay in high end chains but this was the hotel work booked for me for this particular trip ans I must admit I really liked it. The room is not a bad size, I ahad 2 single beds pushed... More 

Helpful?
Thank aks120LasVegas
STEPHANE G, Gérant at Campanile Chantilly, responded to this review
Google Translation

Cher Client, Je vous remercie de votre commentaire sur notre établissement . Le bon rapport qualité/prix est notre force et... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

25 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Chantilly
1.0 mi away
BEST WESTERN Hotel Du Parc
0.1 mi away
Kyriad Chantilly
Kyriad Chantilly
#5 of 6 in Chantilly
3.0 of 5 stars 76 reviews
1.1 mi away
Auberge du Jeu de Paume
Auberge du Jeu de Paume
#1 of 6 in Chantilly
4.5 of 5 stars 583 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Hotel Chateau de Montvillargenne
2.9 mi away
B&B Hotel Creil Chantilly
1.7 mi away
Le Chateau de la Tour
Le Chateau de la Tour
#1 of 2 in Gouvieux
4.0 of 5 stars 320 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Campanile Chantilly

Address: Rn 16 - Route De Creil Rue Des Fougeres, 60500 Chantilly, France
Location: France > Picardy > Oise > Chantilly
Price Range: $64 - $133 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Campanile Chantilly 3*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Travelocity, Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Campanile Chantilly reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay