We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel Du Parc

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel Du Parc
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

218 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 73: English reviews
Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Stayed here for 3 nights visiting my daughter in Gouvieux. There were no horse races on so only cost €70/night for a single bed room. Don't pay for underground parking if you're there at the weekend as you can park free on the road behind (Avenue Aumont) from 7pm on Friday to 8am on Monday. Overnight between 7pm - 8am...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PAB1968
North Balwyn
Reviewed October 19, 2016 via mobile

My wife and I recently stayed at the hotel using it as a base to play golf at Chantilly and other golf courses in the vicinity. We had a very comfortable room with views on to a lovely garden. Our stay was enhanced by the warmth of welcome and kind assistance of the staff, in particular Sonia but especially Timothy...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Melvyn T
New York City, New York
Reviewed September 13, 2016 via mobile

Beware of this hotel when ordering any taxi service. We had a business diner with a group that stayed at this hotel and had to order a cab back When we asked the reception desk to call a cab they insisted on calling their own contacts , they said it was a taxi service either hb same price as the...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank UWSadventurer
London, UK
Reviewed September 5, 2016

Stayed for one night as a stop over en route to Disneyland Paris (about 45 mins drive away) - 2 adults and 2 young children. Nice room with a huge balcony (1st floor) which was great as we could sit outside when the kids went to sleep. Good location a short walk from the main eating/shopping areas with a couple...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank goodnightzzz
Hennuyères
Reviewed August 28, 2016 via mobile

Beyond the excessive room rate (price) at 345€ a night including breakfast for 2 adults and 2 children, the room was on average (no proper bed for the children) and the breakfast buffet was disgusting. In a nutshell disappointing!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Chris C
EquipeHDP, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel Du Parc, responded to this review

dear Chris Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in...

Thessaloniki, Greece
Reviewed August 23, 2016

We are a family with 2 big children and we have a great stay in a family room in this hotel!! Everything was perfect, except of the free wi-fi that works in two mobiles but doesn't work in the other two... The room was big, very clean and very nice decorated!! The staff was very kind and helpful! The area...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Elena2508
EquipeHDP, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel Du Parc, responded to this review

Dear Elena , We thank you your feedback and take good note of the improvement suggested. My team and myself were very delighted to have at the Best Western Hotel du Parc . For any future reservation so not hesitate to contact us directly 03.44.58.20.00 to enjoy our best rate . We are looking forward to welcome you soon Best...

Launceston, Australia
Reviewed August 13, 2016 via mobile

Only stayed as flying out from Charles de Gaulle airport next afternoon and did not want to be too far away ( about half hour drive) Staff were very pleasant,room clean,good wifi and parking outside hotel which is free in the month of August. Great chateau to visit and the town is very pleasant will definitely come again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ROBYN B
London
Reviewed June 30, 2016

Visiting friends in the area we stayed overnight at this hotel. The location is excellent, a car park is available and the service is very professional. The rooms are pleasant. Would definitely stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jean H
EquipeHDP, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel Du Parc, responded to this review

Dear Jean H, Firstly we thank you for choosing our Hotel and are very delighted to know that you were entirely satisfy during your stay . We are looking forward to welcome you soon Best regards Claudine

Portadown, United Kingdom
Reviewed June 29, 2016 via mobile

This hotel was very good. Normally stuck in very poor alternatives in and around Laigneville. Would definitely recommend this and ensure I am booked there for any future trips to this vicinity. Good rooms, clean, comfortable. Service is very professional with pleasant staff.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JKB229
EquipeHDP, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel Du Parc, responded to this review

Dear JKB229, We thank you for choosing the Best Western Hotel du parc for you stay and are glade that our service satisfied you . We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you soon Best regards claudine

Jupiter, Florida
Reviewed June 15, 2016 via mobile

Stayed here as a last minute trip. Very friendly staff, good sized rooms and bathrooms. All very clean and quiet. Good value for money even with European Football in the town where the England team was staying. Would not hesitate to stay here in the future.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hamish D
EquipeHDP, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel Du Parc, responded to this review

Dear Mr HAMISH , we thank you for your quotation , we are very delighted that your stay in our hotel pleased you. we are looking forward to welcome you very soon Claudine

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

113 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (85)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
View from Room (6)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (38)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (28)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (22)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Chantilly
0.8 mi away
Auberge du Jeu de Paume
Auberge du Jeu de Paume
#1 of 6 in Chantilly
635 reviews
1.7 mi away
Hotel Chateau de Montvillargenne
1.7 mi away
Le Chateau de la Tour
Le Chateau de la Tour
#1 of 2 in Gouvieux
359 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.9 mi away
Tiara Chateau Hotel Mont Royal Chantilly
Tiara Chateau Hotel Mont Royal C...
#1 of 1 in La Chapelle-en-Serval
951 reviews
0.9 mi away
Campanile Chantilly
Campanile Chantilly
#6 of 6 in Chantilly
175 reviews
0.8 mi away
Kyriad Chantilly
Kyriad Chantilly
#5 of 6 in Chantilly
84 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The only 4-star hotel in the center of Chantilly and in front of the Chantilly racecourse, the BEST WESTERN Hotel Du Parc welcomes you all year in a modern, and cozy atmosphere. Our 57 rooms are completely redesigned on the theme of horse racing and will seduce you with their design. We also suggest work areas such as a business center and meeting rooms for your trainings and seminars. During your stay, enjoy a moment of relaxation in our new wellness area with Hammam and massage areas. The team of BEST WESTERN Hotel du Parc is at your entire disposal to make your stay an exceptional moment. Pets are allowed in Classic and Comfort rooms categories. All Comfort rooms, deluxe and suites are equipped with air conditioning. A minibar is available in our deluxe rooms. ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel Du Parc

Address: 36 avenue du Marechal Joffre, 60500 Chantilly, France
Location: France > Hauts-de-France > Oise > Chantilly
Price Range: $86 - $155 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel Du Parc 4*
Number of rooms: 57
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Agoda, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel Du Parc reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Chantilly
Chantilly Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel Du Parc staff and other travelers.
5 questions
Ask a question
Cranfield, United Kingdom
over a year ago
over a year ago

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel Du Parc staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Ask for a room away from the road”
 of 5 bubbles BAW63, May 29, 2016 | Read review
“ask for a room on the garden”
 of 5 bubbles 109martineb, May 19, 2016 | Read review
“Rooms sizes vary, some are small (as our friends discovered) and others larger with huge bed sizes ... it made no sense?”
 of 5 bubbles KPnuts007, Oct 13, 2015 | Read review
“Pay the difference and get a "comfort" room.”
  • Room key is used to operate elevator and electricity
  • Window opens wide to the air
  • Up the street
  • Park
  • Across from a park.
  • Raised toilet
  • Love the oatmeal soap
  • Fabulous tub!
 of 5 bubbles srnwood, Jul 2, 2015 | Read review
“Rooms with front views take in scenes of the War Memorial and the famed racecourse just beyond while rooms overlooking the leisurely walking area in the rear are also rewarding”
  • The racing motif is illuninated in a comfortable room looking out to the walking area
 of 5 bubbles hiddenvacation, Apr 10, 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay