We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Jutlandia

Save
Share
Traveler (97)
Room & Suite (61)
Dining (4)
Overview
  • Excellent25%
  • Very good31%
  • Average27%
  • Poor10%
  • Terrible7%
Travelers talk about
“great view”(8 reviews)
“nice hotel”(10 reviews)
“nice room”(5 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Breakfast included
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Suites
Bar/Lounge
Fitness center
3 Star accommodation
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (230)
Filter reviews
98 results
Traveler rating
24
29
26
13
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
24
29
26
13
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat viewnice hotelnice roomtop floorharbour viewworth the pricegreat breakfast buffetwould stay againsized roomcomfy bedrooms are cleanspent one night herelots of shopsgood nights sleepother hotelsbreakfast roomport
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 98 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

This simple but comfortable hotel has good views of the harbor so you can watch the ferry's come and go. It is just behind the small town, convenient to go pick up a couple groceries, a souvenir or grab a quick meal. But the stores...More

Thank worldtravelor1757
Response from CamillaF08, Direktør at Hotel JutlandiaResponded yesterday

Dear guest, Thank you for staying with us. A warm welcome back. Best regards, Team Jutlandia

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Arrived early evening, left early next morning. Room was large, but dated, and bathroom not too clean. No aircondition. When trying to fill the bathtub the water was brown and smelly. Breakfast was very bad, poor quality and poorly presented. The tea bags were almost...More

Thank Stuntsopran
Response from CamillaF08, Direktør at Hotel JutlandiaResponded yesterday

Dear guest, Thank you for staying with us, and thank you for giving us feed back. We are at your service at the front desk 24/7. Please always remember to give us your honest opinion when you still are our guests. Then we will have...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed on the fifth floor, which I wouldn't recommend as the kitchen is on the sixth floor and the kitchen staff were working as we were trying to sleep. No air conditioning, or fans, having the windows opened made it loud for seagulls. However,...More

Thank EarthyLeaf
Response from CamillaF08, Direktør at Hotel JutlandiaResponded yesterday

Dear Lisa, Thank you for staying with us. Yes the summer has been beautifull, but warm. AC is not standard in Danish hotels or private homes, as we are not used to the heat. However, we still prefer it to rain :-) We hope to...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Room 109 Superior At check-in the recepsionist could have been more welcoming and greeting, and maybe explaining a bit with regards to breakfast hours and services available. The Room itself was nice, but thin hallway door. No safe and no ventilation system or Air-condition. It...More

Thank amaze79
Response from CamillaF08, Direktør at Hotel JutlandiaResponded yesterday

Dear guest, Thank you for staying with us, and thank you for taking the time to write us I agree: SERVICE, SERVICE AND SERVICE. I am so sorry to read that you have experienced the opposite. I apologize. For us, service is very important. It...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We didn't get a room facing the harbour and the price for one night stay wasn't certainly low. The WiFi was not accessible from our room, we were told that due to a large no. Of guests, we may not get access. The parking is...More

Thank beingkinetic
Response from CamillaF08, Direktør at Hotel JutlandiaResponded yesterday

Thank you for staying with us, and thank you for taking the time to evaluate. A warm welcome back from all of us. Best regards, Team Jutlandia

View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar/Lounge
Breakfast included
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Wheelchair access
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Breakfast included
Business Center with Internet Access
Concierge
Banquet Room
Room amenities
Minibar
Things to do
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Details
Price range
$87 - $174 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
$87 - $174 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms, Family Rooms
Photos
Traveler (97)
Room & Suite (61)
Dining (4)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Hotel Jutlandia staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Ask for extra blankets."
Read review
"if you can get a room with a view of the harbour you won't regret it"
Read review
"Best views at the front side of the hotel."
Read review
"get a view of the port"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing