We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Enjoy Resorts Marina Fiskenaes

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Enjoy Resorts Marina Fiskenaes
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

33 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 6: English reviews
Copenhagen, Denmark
Level Contributor
16 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Compared to approximately 10 other similar resort this is below average. SPA/svimmingpool. To call it SPA/Wellnes is overselling. The hot water basin is 5 degr. below standard. The damp room not working. The spa is cold. Lot of not working shower .- no soap in lot the dispensers. Swiming pool ok for kids. Lot of sand on the bottom ?... More 

Helpful?
Thank kipketer
Lars G, Direktør at Enjoy Resorts Marina Fiskenaes, responded to this review

Dear Kipketer, thanks for your review. It seems as if only few of your expectations to the resort has been fullfilled. It is like that from time to time and during the highseason we do experience challenges every day. Since we operate within the service industry it would be suiside to ignore guests complaints and suggestions. We do not ignore... More 

Birkerød, Frederiksborg, Denmark
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2014

We had rented this place under inpression that is was a luxury house/resort we got - and I would say we also paid as if we rented a high quality house. It should be noted that houses are indivudually owned so there can be differences in equipment and standard. What is identical is that the houses are placed very very... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank JesperL651

Travelers are raving about these Soenderborg hotels

Stavanger, Norway
Level Contributor
291 reviews
69 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 109 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013

Pretty nice houses, well equipped, showing some signs of wear and tear, but nothing major. Nice facilities for the children, the pool is not much, but will keep kids occupied for days. There is a spa and wellness area that looks very nice, but it closes early so we did not get a chance to try it out. Should have... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Arnt78
Denmark
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2013

This is my favorite place to vacation in Denmark, primarily because of the trail running paths in the wonderful forest. We often come here with friends and family, and combine a day shopping just across the border in Flensburg with a few days R&R running in the forest. The houses are very spacious and modern. Apart from this there is... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Harry_Teicher
Gjovik, Norway
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2011

We tried to change house after the first night as it was smelling cloack in the house. The staff did not response positive before we had a long argument. That was disapointing. Be aware of that the houses are private owned and that they do vary in standard.

Helpful?
6 Thank Familiefar007
Worcester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2010

This was our first trip to Denmark and we weren't disappointed in the location, or the accommodation. The chalets/houses are owned by private families and let out through the organising holiday company (we booked through Feline.DK, but the reservation was with Danland) so the standard may be variable, but our place was fine. There were a couple of little niggles... More 

Helpful?
4 Thank rjczippy
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

52 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (47)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (14)
Viewed
Other (33)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Soenderborg
2.9 mi away
Benniksgaard Hotel
Benniksgaard Hotel
#1 of 9 in Soenderborg
4.0 of 5 stars 225 reviews
7.2 mi away
Comwell Sonderborg
Comwell Sonderborg
#5 of 9 in Soenderborg
3.5 of 5 stars 155 reviews
8.0 mi away
Scandic Soenderborg
Scandic Soenderborg
#2 of 9 in Soenderborg
4.0 of 5 stars 255 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.6 mi away
Hotel Europa
Hotel Europa
#1 of 5 in Aabenraa
4.0 of 5 stars 158 reviews
9.7 mi away
BEST WESTERN Hotel des Nordens
7.3 mi away
Bella Italia
Bella Italia
#4 of 9 in Soenderborg
5.0 of 5 stars 14 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Free Internet
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Beautifull located in GråstenACCOMMODATION Surrounded by scenic forests, beaches and water, you will find this well-known resort with 156 spacious residences. The nature and the homes are ideal for quiet contemplation and relaxation. Gråsten Best known as the royal family's summer residence and the Danish National Apple. The city's central location invites you to walk through the castle town that is steeped in nostalgia and tranquility. The nature is great for activities for the whole family, no matter if you want to experience it on the ground or from the water. So there are many possibilities. Enjoy Resorts Marina Fiskenaes A stay at Enjoy Resorts Marina Fiskenaes provides access to a challenging pool area with a water slide and a climbing wall. The resort also has a big, quiet and cozy wellness center with spa and pool facilities. For the children, the 'Bornebumleren' (translates to the Children's playroom) is a paradise of fun and games. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Enjoy Resorts Marina Fiskenaes

Address: Fiskenaesvej 2 | Graasten, Soenderborg 6300, Denmark
Location: Denmark > Jutland > South Jutland > Soenderborg
Price Range: $140 - $408 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Enjoy Resorts Marina Fiskenaes 4*
Number of rooms: 136
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Enjoy Resorts Marina Fiskenaes reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Enjoy Resorts Marina Fiskenaes Denmark/Soenderborg
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay