We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Parker Hotel Brussels Airport

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Parker Hotel Brussels Airport
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

535 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
  • More
Showing 238: English reviews
Start your review of Parker Hotel Brussels Airport
 Click to rate
Bel Air, Maryland
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I was part of a small group that stayed at the Parker for a business meeting. The rooms were large, modern and comfortable. The staff was very professional and helpful. They did a great job taking care of our group of about 20 people. I will definitely consider staying there again.

Thank awfountain3
Hudson, Wisconsin
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hotel needs a major renovation. Everything was just worn out from counters, to furniture to wall coverings, etc. While convenient, there was not too many other things that were positive. I don't see visiting again in the future. Sorry.

Thank Abbybowwowmom
Houston, Texas
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I needed a hotel near Brussels Airport since I would be arriving with my bags just after the last train into the city. It had met my price point and booked the property on a third party website. For those arriving after hours and relying on their free pick up, go to Level 0 and head towards the bus pick...

Thank aznmadscience
Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

like many reviewers, the Parker Hotel stay was not planned. Was routed here after a flight cancellation. The hotel itself gets 4 stars which says a lot for a low cost airport lodge. the staff gets 5+ stars. you can imagine the scene with 2 busloads of less than elated passengers getting dropped off on a Friday afternoon. the 2...

Thank badger8141
333guestrelations, Guest Relations Manager at Parker Hotel Brussels Airport, responded to this review

Dear sir, thank you so much for your wonderful review. It was a pleasure to host you in our hotel. We hope to welcome you again in better circumstances. We wish you all the best. Kind regards, Patrick Van Goethem

Dubuque, Iowa
Reviewed January 11, 2017

I stayed one night due to an early morning flight. The room was a pleasant surprise, much nicer than the price indicated. I had taken the train to Brussels airport and was picked up by the hotel shuttle service, which I used to leave the next morning. The staff was friendly and accommodating. I will definitely use this hotel again!

Thank MGE2
333guestrelations, Guest Relations Manager at Parker Hotel Brussels Airport, responded to this review

Dear guest, we appreciate your positive comments on our services. We try to upgrade our services every day and hopefully we may host you again in the future. Best wishes, Patrick Van Goethem

South Africa
Reviewed January 10, 2017

Stranded at Brussels due to Flight cancellations. Hotel was very helpful, excellent service and even gave us a free upgrade. Clean rooms....good food....value for money!! Highly Recommend for a short stay....we stayed two days....even declining the accommodation offered at another Hotel by the Airline.

Thank marct71
333guestrelations, Guest Relations Manager at Parker Hotel Brussels Airport, responded to this review

Dear Marc, Thank you for your very nice review. I am pleased you and your partner returned back home to South Africa, safe and sound. It was a pleasure to have you as our guests. Hopefully you will stay again with us under better circumstances. Wishing you all the best. Kind regards, Patrick Van Goethem

Winnipeg, Canada
Reviewed December 14, 2016

Overall very pleased we chose to stay here the night before our flight. The rooms are very comfortable. We had a ground floor room which had a door out to the patio area. The amenities were very good and the access to the airport is very convenient. Would definitely stay here again.

Thank SenorGancho
Management response:

Dear guest, may i thank you for your positive feedback regarding our Park Sleep Fly package. We hope we may host you again in the near future. Kind regards, Patrick Van Goethem

Huizen, Noord-Holland, Netherlands
Reviewed December 9, 2016

The outside looks of the hotel is positive. Comparable with US hotels. Only 1-2? levels so makes it intimate very easily. Warm welcome by the staff and with good skills. But the room is quite poor. Yes it has all you need (bed, shower, desk), but needs a refurbishment very soon. To keep it positive, you do not need to...

Thank Ron S
Surrey, United Kingdom
Reviewed December 8, 2016 via mobile

Hotel is old and tired. Pillows and bed were the most uncomfortable I have ever slept on. Loads of weird buzzing /drilling noises going on all night so difficult to sleep. When checking out I wasn't asked if I enjoyed my stay but when I volunteered my feedback, the guy on reception shrugged his shoulders and said I should have...

Thank Stephanie_44_44_44
Management response:

Dear madam, We are so sorry to hear about your bad experience in our hotel. It is always our goal to make customers' experience a positive one, which in your case this did not work out well. I remember you very well, since you checked out with me. I think i did ask you about your staying because you mentionned...

Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed November 18, 2016 via mobile

Nice hotel, with modern rooms, friendly staff, welcoming bar and restaurant. shuttle bus to airport leaves roughly twice per hour. Would recommend for business trips as it's not near any tourist sites. Close to NATO HQ.

Thank kirby701
Management response:

Dear sir, may i thank you for your positive review concerning our infrastructure and our hotel. Very much appreciated. We hope to host you again in the near future. Kind regards, Patrick Van Goethem

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

139 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

All Traveler Photos (121)
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Bathroom (11)
Room/Suite (28)
View from Room (5)
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Family/Play Areas (2)
Dining (7)
Other (55)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

All Management Photos (18)
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Dining (4)
Business Center/Function Rooms (2)
View from Room (1)
Room/Suite (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Diegem hotels
1.3 mi away
Novotel Brussels Airport
0.7 mi away
Van der Valk Brussels Airport
0.0 mi away
Ibis Budget Brussels Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
NH Brussels Airport
NH Brussels Airport
#2 of 12 in Diegem
844 reviews
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Brussels Airport
0.1 mi away
Ibis Brussels Airport
Ibis Brussels Airport
#9 of 12 in Diegem
597 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question


  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge

Additional Information about Parker Hotel Brussels Airport

Address: Bessenveldstraat 15, Diegem 1831, Belgium (Formerly Golden Tulip Brussels Airport)
Location: Belgium > Flanders > Flemish Brabant Province > Diegem
Price Range: $79 - $185 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Parker Hotel Brussels Airport 4*
Number of rooms: 125
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Parker Hotel Brussels Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Golden Tulip Brussels Airport Hotel Diegem
Pullman Hotel Brussels Airport
Pullman Hotel Diegem
Hotel Style:
#5 Luxury Hotel in Diegem
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Parker Hotel Brussels Airport staff and other travelers.
8 questions
Ask a question
Atherton, California
over a year ago

See all questions (8)

Questions? Get answers from Parker Hotel Brussels Airport staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“All rooms are good!”
 of 5 bubbles marct71, Jan 10, 2017 | Read review
“Would prefer second floor for privacy”
 of 5 bubbles SenorGancho, Dec 14, 2016 | Read review
“I think all the rooms are quiet, I didn't hear a peep all night”
  • Fancy Bathroom sink. Not what I consider normal for an Airport Hotel
 of 5 bubbles Stevej74, Jun 20, 2016 | Read review
“Ground floor room opening unto the pool.”
 of 5 bubbles Z2555FQandrewr, Nov 10, 2015 | Read review
“Take some cleaning stuff”
 of 5 bubbles ChrisH608, Aug 16, 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question