We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

pentahotel Brussels Airport

Traveler (76)
Room & Suite (32)
Dining (4)

About

#8 of 12 hotels in Diegem
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Staying at the airport? The shiny new pentahotel is the cleverest decision you could make. The former hotel has been transformed into something exciting and different, with a very special penta flavour. In the meantime this culturally beautiful location, with friendly staff waiting to help you settle in, is a brilliant choice for leisure or business trips. The wonderful neighbours include Nato Headquarters and Brussels’ Atomium is just a stone throw away. Not forgetting you! At penta you become the world’s most prestigious VIP.
Read more
Property amenities
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room service
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Public Wifi
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Accessible rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Business
Hotel links
Visit hotel website

Location

Full view
428Reviews
3Q+A
22Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 82
  • 160
  • 109
  • 48
  • 29
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
We stayed here last night on route to Austria with Leger coaches. Not a single negative comment to make. Very quirky relaxed bar area. Friendly staff. Lovely clean room with fresh crisp bedding and soft pillows. Brilliant shower. Breakfast was superb with an amazing selection of
Read more
The wall is very thin, the air co is not working, elevator not working, room is very small, lighting is very bad for doing make up, pillows are too soft, employees are not very welcoming. The only good thing about this hotel is the breakfast
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Our tour group stayed at this hotel. Our rooms were clean and tidy. Beds were comfortable. There were no water kettles in the room so if you need warm drink you need to go down to the bar area. The hotel has a nice patio. The lobby was nicely done. Now here is the scariest
Read more
Response from ArnaudD1983, Responsable commercial at pentahotel Brussels Airport
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear HangmeiC, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Pentahotel Brussels Airport. We are happy to hear that you did enjoy our comfy bed and our unique atmosphere. However we are very sorry you had experienced this situation with pick pockets: be ensured that our staff is well trained to avoid this kind of situation. We also have an updated CCTV system in all public areas. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you better in the near future. Sincerely, Arnaud Dehaye Director of Sales & Marketing
Read more
Looks like an hour motel from the outside Waited 40 minutes for the shuttle bus at the airport Personnel rude and unfriendly Decently clean but not exceptional Restaurant was ok but really low quality food
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from ArnaudD1983, Responsable commercial at pentahotel Brussels Airport
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Safari36946731146, First of all I would like to thank you for having taken the time to write your review. We're very disappointed to see that your stay didn't reach your expectations. This is definitely not the service we usually offer at the Pentahotel Brussels City Centre so please accept our sincerest apologies. I will definitely look into this with the concerned department. Customer feedback is very important to us, so could I therefore ask you to contact me on arnaud.dehaye@pentahotels.com so we can look into this more closely. I hope to hear from you soon and wish you a great day in the meantime! Regards, Arnaud Dehaye Director of Sales & Marketing
Read more
nice hotel, just at 5 minutes by car to the airport, it's easy also if you want to go in the city center. all the hotel is clean. nice room. also the receptions are friendly. we raccomend this hotel. also the rate are ok for a 3 stars hotel. only 1 problem, if you need a good
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from ArnaudD1983, Responsable commercial at pentahotel Brussels Airport
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Fred74rina, Thank you so much for having taken the time to write this feedback after your stay. We are so glad to hear that you did enjoy the pentaXperience with us. We hope to see you back soon at Pentahotels. Regards, Arnaud Dehaye Director of Sales & Marketing
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$59 - $203 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
holiday inn express brussels airport hotel diegemholiday inn express diegemholiday inn diegem
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Alliance Brussel Airport Hotel
LOCATION
BelgiumFlandersFlemish Brabant ProvinceDiegem
NUMBER OF ROOMS
87
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing