We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Airport

Save
Share
Grensstraat 3, Diegem, Machelen 1831 Belgium
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotel direct offer!Dream Deals: up to -25%
Expedia.com
$98
View deal
Booking.com
$97
View deal
Hotels.com
$98
View deal
Priceline$97
Travelocity$98
Vio.com$105
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (181)
Dining (74)
Room & Suite (33)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

About

#1 of 12 hotels in Diegem
Location
4.1
Cleanliness
4.5
Service
4.2
Value
4.1
Travelers' Choice
Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Airport is located in a prime area of the city and near international businesses. Only 4km away from Brussels Airport (BRU) and shuttle service available to and from the hotel. Each of our 162 guest rooms features stylish decor, cable TV and wireless high-speed Internet. For your dining convenience, Park Inn offers our on-site restaurant RBG Grill Restaurant and Bar.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Electric vehicle charging station
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Board games / puzzles
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Airport transportation
Paid private parking on-site
Parking garage
Wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Snack bar
Wine / champagne
Vending machine
Taxi service
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Allergy-free room
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Safe
Bottled water
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Modern
Languages Spoken
English, French, Russian, Spanish and 5 more
Hotel links
Special Offer:Dream Deals: up to -25%
428Reviews10Q+A13Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 191
  • 159
  • 40
  • 26
  • 12
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Natasha Mijat K wrote a review Oct 2022
Republic of North Macedonia1 contribution
ERM2022 by IFATCA for air traffic controllers. We stayed in this hotel and enjoyed it. Breakfast was excellent. I would suggest more food in the refrigerator beside the reception for evening snacks. Staff was extremely kind and helpful both reception and the bar.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Sonya S wrote a review Oct 2021
Ramat-Gan197 contributions42 helpful votes
Hotel's Favorite
Looked for place to crush for 1 night near airport due to late flight and morning train. Glad I've found this hotel. The room was enormous! The bed was comfortable. The breakfast was excellent. The check-in and check-out prosses were easy. And the morning shuttle service was really helpful. It's only 15 min by car from the airport. The hotel is very clean.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
bonabykm wrote a review Oct 2022
1 contribution
This was a great hotel and located perfectly for the purpose of my visit. I was most impressed by extras that came with the room (coffee/tea, iron and ironing board. Comfortable, clean, professional staff and good food.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
BritBoyInGA wrote a review Oct 2022
Roswell, Georgia689 contributions402 helpful votes
Overnight before flying back to USA next day. Took taxi from airport, with a driver who didn’t seem happy at the relatively short journey. Cost was 15 Euro which seemed to be the minimum/starting charge from the airport. The hotel; everything was/is very clean, all staff were very pleasant and everything seemed to work well; TV (4/5 English feeds), very fast FREE wifi, 3 elevators (very small), AC in room worked well. The bed was comfortable, even if it had the normal(for Europe) join dip between the two single mattresses. Room layout and style will not be for everyone, especially when toilet is behind a glass(painted) door. Lots of lighting options and working outlets. Had the buffet for dinner in the restaurant and while it will not win any awards, it was more than acceptable for 35 Euro. Breakfast was good, and set me up for the day. I would definitely return.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Traveled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Airport
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share this feedback. Thank you for your kind comments about our dedicated team who do work hard to ensure that we deliver the best service and always meet your expectations. Every member of our team enjoys catering to your needs as much as you enjoy your stay. We hope to welcome you back for another stay soon. Best wishes, Rosemary King, Operations Manager ico Front Office
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
mpoiri466447 wrote a review Oct 2022
Quebec City, Canada1 contribution
Very close to the airport, the location was perfect for a one night stay in between 2 flights. The hotel is very nice, modern and practical. The shuttle service is very useful, but is not available at night.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
N. Asokan wrote a review Sep 2022
Waterloo, Canada160 contributions82 helpful votes
This airport hotel is a 10-min drive from Brussels airport. There is a paid (5€) shuttle service to the airport in the mornings where you can reserve a spot (there may not be any shuttle service later in the day). The room was spacious, modern, with a fancy lighting system above the bed. There is a small gym on the second floor. The staff are efficient and friendly. All in all, an ideal place to stay the night before an early morning flight out. The cafe/restaurant is another thing altogether. They have a very limited basic menu with rather expensive items. I asked for a cup coffee while waiting for the shuttle and was sold a lukewarm regular coffee from a machine in a paper cup for 4€! Given that there is no cafe or restaurant nearby, it is not a surprise that they mark things up so much. If avoid eating or drinking here, it is an ideal airport hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled on business
Room Tip: Eat before you arrive or after you leave!
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Airport
Responded Sep 22, 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you for providing us with your feedback. We are very glad that you had a pleasant stay with us and appreciated our prime location. It is always rewarding for our team to be complimented by a guest and we are pleased that you received the courteous and professional service expected. However, we regret that our restaurant offering did not meet your expectations, and rest assured, we will be taking your comments into account as we work to provide our guests with the best experience possible. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future occasion. Best regards, Rosemary King, Operations Manager ico Front Office
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Anna85000 wrote a review Sep 2022
Maidenhead, United Kingdom68 contributions22 helpful votes
I stayed for one night as I had a very early morning flight out of Brussels airport. Very welcoming and friendly staff at reception. They organised taxi for the following am as I had to leave about 5am and their shuttle bus was not running at that time. It took about 10 minutes drive to get to the airport. I had dinner in the evening, menu was quite basic, but the food was very good and it came very quickly. Good & efficient service. The room itself was quite basic, but modern, clean, comfortable and no noise disturbance at all. I had no time for breakfast due to the early start, but the staff organised a takeaway breakfast as my room rate also included breakfast. All in all great service !
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
Value
Rooms
Service
Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Airport
Responded Sep 19, 2022
Dear Anna, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are delighted to hear that everything was to your satisfaction and that our strategic location was perfect for you. We really appreciate your positive feedback about our team's courteous and professional service. A message of satisfaction from a recent guest is always a reward and incentive for our team members to continue with their efforts to uphold our high standards. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back on a future visit. Best wishes, Rosemary King, Operations Manager ico Front Office
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dierregi wrote a review Sep 2022
Turin, Italy2256 contributions319 helpful votes
+1
The hotel is located in an office area close to Zaventem, but some form of transportation is needed to get there. We had a rental and my husband knows the area, otherwise it would have felt quite isolated. Due to major road works, traffic to get into Brussels is nightmarish at any time, which is not the hotel fault, but beware. The hotel reception is one level up from the street you drive in through and from the garage, if you are so lucky to find it upon arrival. Signs are a bit unclear. The reception is located next to a bar (?) and in between the restaurant and a large common area. Our room was a large square with view on the internal courtyard. The main colours of decor are black and green, with the entrance painted black and quite dark. The bathroom is separated by the room by a flimsy sliding door which doesn’t allow for much privacy, but the shower is large and there’s plenty of space for toiletries. Breakfast is of decent quality. We just stayed in the Park Inn Amsterdam and their buffer is much better. We wanted to try dinner one evening, but the menu was too limited and luckily my husband knows the way to a nearby square m, where there’s a choice of 3 or 4 local restaurants next to a Domino’s pizza. I guess most customers come by taxi or by private bus for meetings (there are meeting rooms) and this is not a hotel for the average tourist who doesn’t know the area and wants to visit Brussels. Slightly inconvenient location; clean, large room, with enough light but shame about the weird bathroom and average service and breakfast.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Airport
Responded Sep 15, 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review of your recent stay. It is rewarding to know that you were pleased with your room, as the comfort and well-being of our guests are extremely important to us. We are, however, sorry to hear that our location might not have been the most appropriate for your needs. Please rest assured that we have duly noted your concerns and will use this feedback to make the necessary improvements to our services. We look forward to seeing you on a future stay. Best regards, Rosemary King, Operations Manager ico Front Office
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
vpeerb463606 wrote a review Sep 2022
1 contribution
best hotel to stay after a night flight. Good Service, the room was perfect and clean. the bed was excellent and we had a good night sleep. Next day we enjoyed a great breakfast. we would recommend this hotel to everybody.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Emma W wrote a review Aug 2022
1 contribution
We stayed here for bank holiday weekend with a coach party visiting for the Belgium Grand Prix, the website in the room and the board above the bar clearly stated food served until 10.30 but we were refused food after arriving back at the hotel at 10.10 the coach driver had also called the hotel to let them know we would want to be eating on arrival back from spa but they totally denied this . They decided when they called last orders again not what it said on the board and website. The staff were miserable and unhelpful, I would have thought after the pandemic hotels and hospitality would have been keen to make as much money as possible, the hotel is used as a Grand Prix stay for many people who are hungry and happy to have a few drinks in the bar yet it seemed we were not welcome, Suggestion for next year maybe do a hot and cold buffet ready for when the guests arrive back late we could pay before we leave for the Grand Prix and know we have a meal on return, then you wouldn’t need to keep all the chefs in late for the weekend. Can’t fault the rooms and the cleaners , just bar staff and management unfortunately.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Airport
Responded Sep 15, 2022
Dear Emma, Please accept our thanks for this review following your experience at our hotel. While we are happy to know that your room met your expectations, we are sorry that you felt we fell short of our high service standards. Rest assured that we will use your feedback to address this matter with our team and take necessary action. Moreover, we have taken note of your suggestions for meal options for our consideration and we apologise for any inconvenience. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again in the future. Best wishes, Rosemary King, Operations Manager ico Front Office
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$94 - $155 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
BelgiumFlandersFlemish Brabant ProvinceMachelenDiegem
NUMBER OF ROOMS
162
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

PARK INN BY RADISSON BRUSSELS AIRPORT $95 ($̶1̶0̶3̶) - Updated 2022 Prices & Hotel Reviews - Diegem, Belgium

Frequently Asked Questions about Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Airport
Which popular attractions are close to Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Airport?
Nearby attractions include R.A.V.E.N. Zaventem (0.4 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Airport?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
What food & drink options are available at Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Airport?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Airport?
Yes, a parking garage, paid private parking on-site, and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Airport?
Conveniently located restaurants include Pink Ginger, Cosmopolite, and Catharina Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Airport?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness center during their stay.
Does Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Airport have airport transportation?
Yes, Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Airport offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Airport located near the city center?
Yes, it is 1.0 miles away from the center of Diegem.
Are any cleaning services offered at Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Airport?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Airport?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Airport offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.