We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

AlpenParks Hotel & Apartment Maria Alm

Save
Traveler (10)
Room & Suite (9)
Dining (1)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent55%
  • Very good25%
  • Average11%
  • Poor6%
  • Terrible3%
Travelers talk about
“ski trip”(3 reviews)
“nice hotel”(2 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Suites
Bar/Lounge
Kitchenette
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (63)
Filter reviews
24 results
Traveler rating
13
7
1
1
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
13
7
1
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdining experienceski tripnice hotelemanuelrosespawinterslopesmaria
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 24 reviews
Reviewed February 19, 2018

AlpenParks was a positive surprise on our ski trip. AlpenParks is very well located with new, quiet and clean accommodations. They have a nice spa area with a sauna. Good breakfast with many options. Staff is very friendly and always helpful, special Rose and Emanuel...More

Thank marceloRioDeJaneiro
Reviewed October 2, 2017

Fantastic room and very wonderful staff. Can't wait to go back again to see more of Europe. Golf course less than 5 minutes away. Would like to go back in winter to see the beauty of the area snow-covered.

Thank joeski22
Reviewed August 6, 2017 via mobile

The totally renewed modern hotel with flawless rooms, brilliant breakfast hosted by extremely nice crew served a prefect base for our visit to Maria Alm. We will return to this amazing place. Grüsse aus Dänemark

Thank Dikimissen
Reviewed July 20, 2017 via mobile

We stayed here back in 2012 and were blown away by the fabulous roof top spa area . I rebooked for this year taking it for granted that it would still be there . Sadly this was not to be .... they have built apartments...More

1  Thank karenb21
Reviewed February 25, 2017

We spent a week at this hotel for a ski holiday with another family. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. The rooms were quite spacious, we had double and triple rooms between us and there was plenty of space and they were absolutely spotless....More

Thank Lisa M
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Maria Alm
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Restaurant
Spa
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Things to do
Restaurant
Spa
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
$112 - $248 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Kitchenette
Details
Price range
$112 - $248 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Kitchenette
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (10)
Room & Suite (9)
Dining (1)
Pool & Beach (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Caroljacob
January 2, 2018|
Answer
Response from joeski22 | Reviewed this property |
They have a large storage area right my the check in counter. They had a number of bikes stored there. I would imagine ski boots and equipment will go there also
1
Vote
ibbym2017
March 23, 2017|
Answer
Response from Maria R |
Dear Sir, Thank you for your message. Unfortunately there is no mini fridge in the room. 1 room for 4 adults is too small. Maximum 2 adults and 1 child with 12 years in a room. I hope that I could help you. Best... More
1
Vote
Google Translation
Salem A
June 23, 2016|
Answer
Response from Maria R |
Dear Salem, no the apts. are not serviced daily, but we can arrange an in-between cleaning. Charges are between EUR 40 - 80,--. Regards
1
Vote
Google Translation
Room Tips
"Rooms opposite the church have a lovely view but the bells are noisy from 6am!"
Read review
"The rooms here were very clean. We really didn't mind which room we had because the views were very nice..."
Read review
"Ask for a room not facing the road"
Read review
"Room No 11 is very nice, excellent view, a sauna and direct access to the garage."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing