We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hilton St Anne's Manor, Bracknell

4 people are viewing this hotel
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Traveler (512)
Room & Suite (186)
Dining (33)

About

#6 of 13 hotels in Wokingham
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Finding an ideal charming hotel in Wokingham does not have to be difficult. Welcome to Hilton St Anne's Manor, Bracknell, a nice option for travelers like you. Free wifi is offered to guests, and rooms at St Annes Manor Wokingham offer a flat screen TV and air conditioning. During your stay, take advantage of some of the amenities offered, including a 24 hour front desk and room service. Guests of St Annes Manor Wokingham are also welcome to enjoy a pool and an on-site restaurant. For travelers arriving by car, free parking is available. While in Wokingham be sure to experience local tapas favorites at Sanpa, Giggling Squid Wokingham, or Sedero Lounge. If you are interested in exploring Wokingham, check out one of the art galleries, such as T G Art Gallery and AntiqArt. Hilton St Anne's Manor, Bracknell puts the best of Wokingham at your fingertips, making your stay both relaxing and enjoyable.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Tennis court
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Business Center with Internet Access
Parking
Free internet
Wifi
Internet
Hot tub
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Massage
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Air conditioning
Room service
Safe
Flatscreen TV
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Park View
Classic
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Dutch and 2 more
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Summer Sale is Now on!
Hotel deals
2,132Reviews
16Q+A
100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 759
  • 648
  • 388
  • 207
  • 130
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Just back from a 2 day stay here at St Anne's while spending a few days with the family at legoland. Absolutely loved it here. Staff were friendly, welcoming and accommodating. Rooms were spotless, fresh and cool, food was fantastic, building and grounds were beautiful. Great value for money. We will be back 👍
Read more
Hotel's Favorite
The overnight pamper break stay was for myself and my best friend along with my daughter and her best friend. We chose this hotel because of the good reviews and on recommendation. The check in process was quick, efficient and welcoming. Our rooms (deluxe twin) were fabulously spacious and had 2 double beds which were comfortable and the bedding was great quality. The balconies overlooking the grounds were a nice bonus. The leisure facilities were adequate and we each enjoyed a relaxing treatment at the Spa. The only down side was the attitude of one of the Spa employees to there not being any available robes (my daughter soon rectified this by going to the Hotel reception who then supplied them). Not too much of an issue but it did wind us up albeit temporarily. Afternoon Tea was beautifully presented and everything was freshly made. Our stay also included dinner and breakfast which was extremely good value. The staff were amazing and although the hotel was pretty full they were attentive and provided an excellent service. Thank you Hilton St Anne’s Manor. We will definitely be back!
Read more
Response from Srosendo1, General Manager at Hilton St Anne's Manor, Bracknell
Responded May 14, 2019
Dear Kristina2611 - thank you for taking the time to post a review & for giving us a great rating! Please be assured that I will pass your kind comments with all team members, they thrive on positive feedback. I am pleased you enjoyed your visit to St Anne's Manor, I am equally pleased we will have the opportunity of welcoming you back again Once again, thank you for your feedback Serge Rosendo
Read more
Unfortunately the AC wasn't working in either of our rooms. We were told we would receive an additional fan which we didn't. We then had to wait 20 mins to be seated for breakfast the next morning as they had a larger wedding party from the night before so it was exceptionally busy. Understandable, however upon entering the breakfast area, half of the tables were empty. It just appeared that they were understaffed.
Read more
Response from Srosendo1, General Manager at Hilton St Anne's Manor, Bracknell
Responded 4 days ago
Dear Rhea R - thank you for your feedback, please accept my apologies for the problem you experienced with our air conditioning system & the lack of service in providing you with a fan. We were extremely busy on during your stay, please accept my apologies for the delay in breakfast. I appreciate that you left the hotel less that satisfied and I would once again to offer my apologies. I do hope that you despite your disappointment on this occasion you will consider returning sometime in the future. Serge Rosendo
Read more
+1
The hotel is situated in a lovely leafy setting. There is a large amount of parking in three separate car parks although on the weekend I arrived they were hosting two big functions so had to hunt about for a space for 10 minutes. I wasn't happy with with my first room (no. 248 - double deluxe) as it was extremely hot and the fridge wasn't working but reception quickly found me an alternative (no. 243). The second room was perfect, very clean, everything working as expected and I especially appreciated the powerful air-conditioning over the hot summer weekend. Be aware that the room entrance doors are not very soundproof. On a few occasions I could clearly hear the conversations of guests walking past and also I noticed I could hear in-room conversations as I walked from my room to other areas. It didn't bother me at all but if you're a light sleeper you may want to consider bringing ear plugs just in case. I liked the 24 hour gym in the health club and used it on both days. It had a great selection of free weights, weight machines, battle ropes, gym balls etc and cardio machines for a small-medium sized gym. My only gripe would be that it could do with better air-conditioning. Considering it's somewhere people are going to need a cool environment I was disappointed to find it quite warm. The health club offers free towels in the daytime and also has a nice sized pool and jacuzzi which I unfortunately didn't have time to try out. Overall, I enjoyed the level of comfort, decor and services at the hotel and I would definitely stay again.
Read more
Great stay, hotel staff was very friendly and nice. Special thanks to Mohammed @bar for making our weekend so welcoming. Also for great food choice recommendations, friendly chat, attention to detail and outstanding customer service. Thank you! Jovita
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$80 - $256 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hilton st anne`s manor, bracknell hotel wokingham, hilton hotel wokingham, st annes manor wokingham, hilton wokingham, wokingham hilton
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandWokingham
NUMBER OF ROOMS
170
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing