We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hilton Cobham

Show Prices
GreenLeadersSilver level
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Hilton Cobham
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

1,363 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,335: English reviews
East Preston, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Staff save this hotel from being poor. They are helpful and friendly and can't be faulted. Rooms basic, no fridge, mini bar, ice machine and wifi chargeable. Beds uncomfortable but room was clean. Breakfast was very good, big choice and good quality.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Nicola M
DeanRigby, General Manager at Hilton Cobham, responded to this review

Dear Nicola m, Thank you for taking the time to post review following your recent stay with us. I am delighted with your great feedback regarding my team and I am pleased you enjoyed your breakfast experience. We do provide complimentary internet access in all public areas and if you become a Hilton HHonors member which is free to do... More 

London, United Kingdom
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Lumpy horrible bed. Friendly staff but unfortunately the room wasn't as expected. Wouldn't stay there again. Not a good first impression of Hilton hotel. Breakfast was nice but wasn't fully stocked. --

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank toni5652016
DeanRigby, General Manager at Hilton Cobham, responded to this review

Dear Toni5652016, I was concerned to read your review as I can see you have left the Hotel feeling less than satisfied following your stay .Please be assured all your feedback will be taken on board as we continue to strive to exceed all our Guests expectations. I am sorry for the problems you encountered with the bed, I have... More 

Travelers are raving about these Cobham hotels

Littlehampton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
17 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

A lovely friendly hotel - staff very good. Delia who assisted with the booking and finalising thank you. Chris and Georgi who were our contact, ears and assistants in making this whole celebration easy and enjoyable on the day. Thank you

Helpful?
1 Thank Sheila B
DeanRigby, General Manager at Hilton Cobham, responded to this review

Dear Sheila B, Thank you so much for posting such a wonderful review following you recent stay with us. I am delighted that you had such a great experience at your Golden Wedding anniversary celebrations and I will be sure to pass on your lovely comments to Chris, Delia and Georgi who will all be delighted they made such a... More 

London, United Kingdom
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

When you think of a Hilton hotel you certainly don't have cockroaches in mind. I hate cockroaches, they are disgusting. Unfortunately I witnessed them in my bathroom and on a dining room table in the function room. When we alerted staff, they did not appear shocked which suggests this is not a rare occasion. I didnt sleep at all as... More 

Helpful?
Thank 21Julie66
DeanRigby, General Manager at Hilton Cobham, responded to this review

Dear 21julie66, Thank you for posting a short review following you recent stay with us. I am very concerned and surprised to read your review. I have fully investigated your comments and none of my team are aware of your feedback and there has certainly been no sightings of any insects in the hotel. As we situated in 27 acres... More 

London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
33 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Stayed here for 2 nights. seriously over prised. I ordered a "ham hock" salad on the friday. the waitress advised me that they had run out and perhaps ordinary ham would be an alternative. When it arrived it was a dish of green salad leaves with ham cut into strips and a poached egg on top. This was to me... More 

Helpful?
Thank Sarah W
DeanRigby, General Manager at Hilton Cobham, responded to this review

Dear Sarah W, Thank you for taking the time to post such a detailed review following your recent stay with us. I was very concerned to read your feedback regarding your bathroom maintenance issue you experienced. My Maintenance Manager assures me that the toilet flush has been repaired and he would also like to share in my apologies. We are... More 

Cardiff
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Stayed here for a business trip. The hotel is quite dated. The room furniture is in need of updating and the soft furnishings are stale and dusty. My colleague had a trip iron in his room and was left without power until the following evening - no offer to change rooms or discount to room rate. There was also broken... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank rhiannonb797
DeanRigby, General Manager at Hilton Cobham, responded to this review

Dear rhiannob797, Thank you for posting a review following your recent stay with us. I am sorry to read that you have left the hotel feeling less than satisfied and feeling that the hotel is in need of updating. We are in the process of upgrading areas of the hotel to ensure we meet the highest of standards so it... More 

Middlesbrough, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

For a Hilton hotel, the Cobham hotel is below par. The rooms are tired. I could barely muster any water power for a shower and flushing the loo was was tough with so little water. Staff were very friendly and helpful and the restaurant food on the evening was lovely, but the price was hefty and the wait very long.... More 

Helpful?
Thank Pembofamily
DeanRigby, General Manager at Hilton Cobham, responded to this review

Dear Pembofamily, Thank you for taking the time to post a review following you recent stay with us. I am sorry to read that felt the rooms at the hotel were a little tired and you had an issue with water pressure in your bedroom. We are constantly updating our hotel to improve our standards and your feedback has been... More 

Lancasire, United Kingdom
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Another dissapointing night, No hot water, freezing cold shower. Overcharged in the bar..... The hotel were aware of the boiler issues and failed to inform me ahead of staying at the hotel. Not what I would expect from a Hilton Hotel

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Simon B
DeanRigby, General Manager at Hilton Cobham, responded to this review

Dear Simon B, Thank you for taking the time to post a review following you recent stay with us. Please accept my sincere apologies that you encountered problems with the hot water in your shower, I can imagine how disappointing this must have been. Please be rest assured that we do not have ongoing boiler issues in the hotel so... More 

Cardiff, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
58 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

My boyfriend and I had a lovely one-night stay here in early September. We were quickly checked in and directed to our room, which was clean, spacious and well-equipped with everything needed for a comfortable stay. We had free wifi courtesy of the HHonours program. The bathroom was quite small, with a shower over the bath as opposed to a... More 

Helpful?
Thank jackelsi
Dean_Rigby_Hilton, General Manager at Hilton Cobham, responded to this review

Dear jackelsi Thank you for taking the time to post such a wonderful review following your recent stay with us. Your fantastic feedback has been shared with the team and I really do appreciate the time you have taken to share your experiences. I was obviously concerned to read that you had not received a response in regards to the... More 

2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The food in the breakfast buffet and the Mediterranean grill is exceptionally good and the portions are very generous. The rooms are clean, well equipped, and well maintained. The staff and very courteous and helpful. There is a gym, spa and swimming pool, unfortunately, we were unable to use these as there for a wedding reception. There was a very... More 

Helpful?
Thank Tricia R
Dean_Rigby_Hilton, General Manager at Hilton Cobham, responded to this review

Dear Tricia R Thank you for taking the time to post a review following your recent stay here at the Hilton Cobham. I am delighted overall you enjoyed your stay and please be assured I have shared your very constructive feedback with all of my Events team. I do hope that we will have the opportunity of welcoming you back... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

206 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (162)
Viewed
Bathroom (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (52)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (71)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (44)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Other (12)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cobham
2.0 mi away
Brooklands Hotel
Brooklands Hotel
#1 of 4 in Weybridge
4.5 of 5 stars 2,263 reviews
3.5 mi away
Woodlands Park Hotel
Woodlands Park Hotel
#3 of 5 in Cobham
4.0 of 5 stars 580 reviews
2.5 mi away
Days Inn Cobham M25
Days Inn Cobham M25
#1 of 5 in Cobham
4.0 of 5 stars 350 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Premier Inn Cobham Hotel
9.6 mi away
Savill Court Hotel & Spa
2.9 mi away
Oatlands Park Hotel
Oatlands Park Hotel
#2 of 4 in Weybridge
4.0 of 5 stars 783 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Bar/Lounge
GreenLeadersSilver level
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Business Hotel set in 27 woodland acres; close to the M25, near race courses of Ascot, Sandown Park & Epsom. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hilton Cobham

Address: Seven Hills Road, Cobham KT11 1EW, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Surrey > Cobham
Price Range: $91 - $236 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Cobham 4*
Number of rooms: 158
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, HotelTravel.com, Travelocity, Cancelon, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Agoda, Priceline, Hilton EMEA and Hotwire so you can book your Hilton Cobham reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Cobham Hotel Cobham
Hilton International Cobham
Cobham Hilton International
Hilton Cobham Surrey
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay