We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Hilton Bracknell

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hilton Bracknell
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,848 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,812: English reviews
Start your review of Hilton Bracknell
 Click to rate
Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom
Reviewed yesterday NEWvia mobile

Stopped for a quick over night stay on our way to Gatwick airport from Cardiff! Chose Bracknell to break up the journey whilst travelling with a restless seven year old! Even as a Hilton team member I was impressed with the high level of service provided! Lovely lady (Carmella I believe) on check in was very friendly and it didn't...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tanya J
Swansea, United Kingdom
HOTEL’S FAVORITE REVIEW
Reviewed December 5, 2016 via mobile

We stayed here whilst we visited LaplandUK! The entrance for the hotel was beautifully decorated with the Christmas decorations, lovely warm welcome by the reception staff, and they gave my little girls some lovely colouring princess packs, which I thought was a lovely touch! The room was very modern and I presume newly refurbished, lovely breakfast would highly recommend and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Princess17867
About Hotel's Favorite Review
GM_Bracknell_Hilton, General Manager at Hilton Bracknell, responded to this review

Dear Princess17867, WOW!! thank you for a wonderful review I am so pleased you and your family had a great stay. Your review will help future guests wanting to stay at the Hilton Bracknell. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Warm Regards Malcolm Allan General Manager

Norwich, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Hotel nothing to look at from the outside but a revelation inside. Staff, mostly foreign, extremely polite, helpful and cheerful. All speak excellent English. Room very comfortable with terrific queen sized bed. However the real bonus was the quality of the food served both in the evening and at breakfast. Very well cooked, deliciously tasty and served with a smile....

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank maxjenBrundall
GM_Bracknell_Hilton, General Manager at Hilton Bracknell, responded to this review

Dear maxjenBrundall, Thank you for your comments on your recent stay at the Hilton Bracknell, I as so please to read we met your expectations and you had a lovely stay. I will have great pleasure in passing on your kind comments to the hotel team. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards Malcolm Allan General Manager

Essex, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Great hotel. Good afternoon tea. Upgrade in the room. Complementary bottle of wine and fruit bowl. Good size bed. Though the quilt was three sizes smaller than the quilt cover. Good soft pillows. Good shower. Not enough on the to. Films far too expensive. Use of the spa swimming pool and had treatments were amazing. Will come back

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank scrummy66
GM_Bracknell_Hilton, General Manager at Hilton Bracknell, responded to this review

Dear Scrummy66, Thank you for your review and lovely comments, I was pleased you enjoyed the amenities. Looking forward to seeing you again in the future. Warm Regards Malcolm Allan General Manager

Eastleigh, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Hotel was great, food was lovely, staff were all friendly, rooms were clean and tidy. Would definitely use again, especially for value for money. Enjoyed the back massage which was also included in the price.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank nickylacey2010
GM_Bracknell_Hilton, General Manager at Hilton Bracknell, responded to this review

Dear nickylacey2010, Thank you for your wonderful review on your stay with us, It will give me great pleasure in sharing your comments with the hotel team. Looking forward to you visiting again soon. Warm Regards Malcolm Allan General Manager

Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

We usually stay in Hilton St Anne's when we come to this part of England. This time we thought we would try the Hilton Bracknell and we were so pleasantly surprised!! It looks like it has been recently renovated, the lobby is small but has great energy and a cosy little bar. They only have one restaurant called The Larder...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TripTed
GM_Bracknell_Hilton, General Manager at Hilton Bracknell, responded to this review

Dear TripTed, Thank you for your comments regarding your stay at the Hilton Bracknell and how surprised you were. I was so pleased to read we met your expectations and breakfast was amazing including our Waffles. We look forward to your return in the future. Kindest Regards Malcolm Allan General Manager

Kent, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Excellent stay all round. Went for a 2 day spa break. Staff very welcoming and helpful. Nothing was too much trouble. Food excellent a lot of variety, if it was not on show, just ask and it was sorted for you.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jackiev878
GM_Bracknell_Hilton, General Manager at Hilton Bracknell, responded to this review

Dear jackiev878, WOW!! Thank you for the great comments it will give me such pleasure in sharing these with the hotel team. Kindest Regards Malcolm Allan General Manager

Newcastle Upon Tyne
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

The hotel is an a-typical business hotel, offering clean rooms, Efficient Staff, Gym, a very good business hotel. Easy access to M3/M4. Only dined in the bar area, however the food was well prepared, fresh and satisfying. Bar staff as ever, were attentive and helpful at all times. Would recommend this hotel if travelling for business or pleasure.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank GeordieNotMackem
GM_Bracknell_Hilton, General Manager at Hilton Bracknell, responded to this review

Dear GeordieNotMackem, Thank you for your kind review on your stay at the Hilton Bracknell. I was so pleased to read we met your expectations and we look forward to your return soon. Warm Regards Malcolm Allan General Manager

Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Stayed here last weekend Feb 2017 .for 1 night lovely place leisure club nice but chilly pool and bubble pool . breakfast was fantastic especially the maitre d who was brillant , only thing that i was disappointed with is I emailed before visit to ask for something nice to be put in our daughter in laws room as it...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lesleylou1966
GM_Bracknell_Hilton, General Manager at Hilton Bracknell, responded to this review

Dear lesleylou1966, Thank you for your comments on your recent stay, I was pleased to read you had a lovely stay and enjoyed the breakfast. Our apologies for not acting upon your request, we would normally make sure this is done to make our guest feel special. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards Malcolm Allan General...

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Good service at arrival. Room upgraded which was nice, however bath had a chip in it that was obviously old and seemed to be signs of rust. Part of button to switch from shower to bath was also damaged. Didn't report it as it was old and I don't like to cause a fuss. Rest of room was very nice...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Geoff B
GM_Bracknell_Hilton, General Manager at Hilton Bracknell, responded to this review

Dear Geoff B, Thank you for your comments on your recent stay at the Hilton Bracknell, I have shared your comments with our maintenance team and ask them to review and action accordingly. I was pleased to read the rest of the stay and service met your expectations. We look forward to seeing you soon. Kind Regards Malcolm Allan General...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

353 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (292)
Viewed
Room/Suite (75)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (29)
Viewed
Bathroom (46)
Viewed
View from Room (11)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (124)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (61)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (22)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (11)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bracknell
2.7 mi away
Hilton St Anne's Manor, Bracknell
2.5 mi away
Coppid Beech Hotel
Coppid Beech Hotel
#7 of 7 in Bracknell
968 reviews
1.5 mi away
Grange Bracknell Hotel
Grange Bracknell Hotel
#5 of 7 in Bracknell
495 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Premier Inn Bracknell Central Hotel
3.6 mi away
Stirrups Country House Hotel
4.7 mi away
Royal Berkshire Hotel
Royal Berkshire Hotel
#1 of 2 in Sunninghill
633 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Food & drink at the hotel
The Larder Restaurant at Hilton Bracknell
The Larder Restaurant at Hilton Bracknell
Cuisines: European, British, Grill
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Hilton Bracknell

Address: Bagshot Road, Bracknell RG12 0QJ, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Berkshire > Bracknell
Price Range: $76 - $202 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Bracknell 4*
Number of rooms: 215
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Hilton Bracknell reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Bracknell Hotel Bracknell
Hilton International Bracknell
Bracknell Hilton International
Hilton Bracknell Berkshire
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Hilton Bracknell staff and other travelers.
11 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (11)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Bracknell staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Ask for an upgrade. Request to go on the Hilton guests programme.”
 of 5 bubbles 669NeilP, 2 weeks ago | Read review
“book the largest available room”
 of 5 bubbles DietmarF_12, 2 weeks ago | Read review
“away from fire exit”
 of 5 bubbles JLWUK, 3 weeks ago | Read review
“Elevators are really small”
 of 5 bubbles 211j0hnc, 3 weeks ago | Read review
“Ask for a room away from the road to ensure less traffic noise”
 of 5 bubbles RichardT365, Jan 9, 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question