We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Premier Inn Bracknell (Twin Bridges) Hotel

Traveler (12)
Room & Suite (9)
Dining (3)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
It's not just Legoland - this part of Berkshire has all the building blocks for a great family break, while this Premier Inn offers free parking, on-site Beefeater restaurant, spacious rooms and extra-comfy beds. We're just outside of Bracknell town centre, a leisurely gallop from Windsor and Ascot, and a 30-minute drive from Thorpe Park. There's easy road and rail access to London's great shopping, theatres, sporting and concert venues. It's not a case of 'what shall we do today?' more a case of 'will we have time to fit everything in?' Important info This Premier Inn is located near a major road, bedrooms are insulated to minimise noise. Please note that all twin rooms at this hotel consist of a double bed and a single sofa bed. Directions: From M4(J10) join A329(M) towards Bracknell. At the small roundabout go straight over. At the Twin Bridges roundabout take the 2nd exit. Hotel is on the right. Next to the Downshire Arms Beefeater. Transport and local information: Coral Reef, Bracknell's Waterworld Discovery Park Legoland Bracknell Train Station 0.5 mile Heathrow 19 miles
Read more
Property amenities
Restaurant
Free parking
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Paid Internet
Public Wifi
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Accessible rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Family
HOTEL CLASS

Location

Full view
59Somewhat walkable
Grade: 59 out of 100
70Restaurantswithin 0.75 miles
9Attractionswithin 0.75 miles
365Reviews
2Q+A
40Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 184
  • 115
  • 51
  • 11
  • 4
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
I'm writing this whilst staying in the hotel at 3am in the morning. I'm wide awake as I have been pretty much all night due to the fact that I turned the heating down before going to bed only to find that it's gone back up to an uncomfortable level. It's too warm and stuffy and
Read more
We stayed here on Saturday the room was clean & in good condition the beefeater joined to it was good for drinks & food we also enjoyed the breakfast the next morning . The staff were very polite and helpful.
Read more
Very tired-looking from the outside. Room as expected from Premier Inn - clean, very comfortable bed, good bathroom, Tv, chair, desk. Slow WiFI without upgrade. Good (40 mins) distance to Heathrow for pick-up the next day.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
as always premier inn keeps it high standard and great staff always ready with a smile and any help you need. i have stayed in their rivals travel inn and they never come close to the standards set by premier
Read more
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
£130 a night (without breakfast)! Poor quality timber frame hotel. Paper thin plasterboard walls. Place creekes when people walk down the corridor outside the room. Noisy traffic all around hotel. Building shakes when lorries pass. Very basic room. Bare essentials. For this
Read more
Response from WhitbreadHotels, Guest Relations at Premier Inn Bracknell (Twin Bridges) Hotel
Responded 2 weeks ago
Hello there, thanks for getting in touch about our Bracknell (Twin Bridges) hotel. I'm really sorry to hear of the issues you had with noise and room temperature. I can imagine how much frustration these issues could cause, especially when you're trying to sleep. With issues such as these, we'd always encourage speaking with a member of staff as this would give them the chance to put things right and will hopefully then help improve your experience. However, we can appreciate this isn't always possible so thanks for bringing it to our attention. Just so you know, I've now logged your comments and have passed it to the hotels management team so they can look in to what improvements can be made. We wouldn't want something like this to happen again so thanks for bringing this to our attention. Also, if you'd like to discuss this further, you can do so with our Guest Relations team. You can reach them by calling 0333 003 0025 (option 1). We hope this doesn't make you think twice about staying with us again so please have confidence this isn't our usual standard and your comments will be picked up. Thanks again for bringing this to our attention and we hope to see you again soon! Ricky
Read more
Previous
Hi Elaine Sorry to hear of your disappointment. I will contact you via private message to discuss this further. Thanks Natalie Ring Premier Inn Team
-1 votes
"room in new wing"
"Rooms at the back are quiet, overlooking trees & a narrow lane."
"Ask for the rooms that have been refurbished and have air con."
"The downstairs rooms were fine... although there is building works adjoining the hotel and this impacts on the view."
"Ground floor rooms only really have views of a building site at the moment."
PreviousNext
1234568
PRICE RANGE
$68 - $173 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Premier Inn Bracknell - Twin Bridges
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandBracknell
NUMBER OF ROOMS
28
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing