We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
10/29/2017 10/30/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Le Quai Des Princes

    Port de Cap D Ail, 06320 Cap d'Ail, France
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    -- / -- / --Check In -- / -- / --Check Out
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    $127
    $124
    SAVE $3
    $127
    $124
    Traveler (119)
    Room & Suite (56)
    Dining (14)
    Overview
    • Excellent23%
    • Very good29%
    • Average24%
    • Poor12%
    • Terrible12%
    Travelers talk about
    “super yachts” (6 reviews)
    “monte carlo” (13 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Breakfast Buffet
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Suites
    Bar/Lounge
    Fitness center
    Kitchenette
    Pets Allowed
    Laundry Service
    Rooftop Terrace
    Private Balcony
    4.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    Oct 29Oct 30
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      $124
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      $127
      View Deal
    • View details
      $124
      View Deal
    View all 21 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (206)
    Traveler rating
    Traveler type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 96 reviews

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    Positive points: great location, having kitchen in your room was convenient Negative: internet was horrible and was cut after 23:00 and before 7AM, the man at the reception was very rude (ladies were more friendly), room was not very clean, bed was not comfortable. Overall...More

    Thank Maya U
    Reviewed September 12, 2017 via mobile

    I have booked a room through Booking.com for 5 days for a cost of 1600 eur (!!!) the only one available unfortunately for those dates. Due to unexpected events I had to cancel my stay 24 hours before. I called the hotel before doing that...More

    Thank mirabela5
    Response from Dhouha L, Directeur général at Le Quai Des PrincesResponded 4 weeks ago

    Dear Mrs Lemark Please find the answer of the lady who took care about you. We just applied the booking conditions that's you have already agreed : "Dear Mrs LEMAK, It’s me that you speak early in the morning on the date that you wanted...More

    Reviewed September 1, 2017 via mobile

    This hotel is located in a great location overlooking some fabulous boats in the port with room looking out directly on to the port. The hotel staff were extremely helpful and pleasant throughout our stay. The rooms however need some attention. They are a great...More

    Thank Matthew P
    Reviewed August 24, 2017 via mobile

    I spent 2 nights with my husband and son in Le Quai des princes last week. This is one of the worst hotels we've stayed in. It is in need of a desperate renovation. The room was not clean, even after requesting room service and...More

    Thank Chriss25lebanon
    A TripAdvisor Member
    4
    Reviewed August 8, 2017 via mobile

    Food: Bad and poor no variety Staff: friendly and helpful Nice view in the room Bed NOT comfortable Not to far from the center... no mini bar!! Swimming pool is too small Not to much clean... wifi is so bad.....

    Thank A TripAdvisor Member
    Riviera Marriott Hotel La Porte de Monaco
    924 reviews
    #1 of 8 hotels in Cap d'Ail
     
    Chateau de la Chevre d'Or
    810 reviews
    #1 of 6 hotels in Eze
     
    Hotel Forum
    155 reviews
    #4 of 8 hotels in Beausoleil
     
    Hotel Capitole
    134 reviews
    #1 of 8 hotels in Beausoleil
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Pool
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Laundry Service
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Microwave
    • Things to do
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Pool
    • Hot Tub
    • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
    Details
    • Price range
    • $116 - $1,279 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 32
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Fastbooking, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA and Hotwire so you can book your Le Quai Des Princes reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • France >
    • Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur >
    • French Riviera - Cote d'Azur >
    • Cap d'Ail
    • Also Known As
    • Le Quai Des Princes France/French Riviera - Cote D'Azur
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveler (119)
    Room & Suite (56)
    Dining (14)
    Pool & Beach (7)
    Hotel & Grounds (54)
    Bathroom (14)
    Nearby
    Hotel Forum
    155 reviews
    .92 miles away
     
    Chateau de la Chevre d'Or
    810 reviews
    2.77 miles away
     
    Hotel Capitole
    134 reviews
    1.35 miles away
     
    Riviera Marriott Hotel La Porte de Monaco
    924 reviews
    .15 miles away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    A'trego
    552 reviews
    .19 miles away
    Graziella
    298 reviews
    .30 miles away
    Beefbar Monaco
    908 reviews
    .30 miles away
    Le Lamparo
    322 reviews
    .30 miles away
    Nearby Attractions
    Port de Fontvieille
    198 reviews
    .35 miles away
    The Private Collection of Antique Cars of H.S.H. Prince Rainier III
    853 reviews
    .39 miles away
    Exotic Garden (Jardin Exotique)
    635 reviews
    .45 miles away
    Vieux Monaco
    737 reviews
    .47 miles away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    ruxandraion
    July 4, 2016|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from Dhouha L | Property representative |
    Good morning We have a laundry service in the residence regards The reception
    0
    Votes
    Google Translation
    Room Tips
    "ask for a room with balcony that faces the marina ... its a great view"
    Read review
    "1st floor rooms have best harbour view"
    Read review
    "location modern family friendly"
    Read review
    "All rooms are good, beautiful and comfortable."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing