We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Disney's Hotel Santa Fe

Expedia.com$243*
View Deal
06/04/2017 06/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
$243*
$243*
$244*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Disney\\
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

5,325 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,960: English reviews
Start your review of Disney's Hotel Santa Fe
 Click to rate
Tullamore, Ireland
Reviewed yesterday NEWvia mobile

Hotel is in a good location for your trips to Disneyland Paris. Hotel runs a shuttle bus to the parks. Quite a large hotel which is very spread out into many different buildings and walking distance to your room could be significant. Food is pretty good but queues in the morning are a little crazy but I suppose to be...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bennyyr
Holywell, N.Wales
Reviewed yesterday NEW

The Santa Fe was clean comfortable and only a short bus ride away from the park. The staff were all very pleasant and helpful . Their evening meal was just great an all you can eat buffet, it was always clean and tidy with food cooked fresh.

Review collected in partnership with Disneyland Paris ®
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sandra J
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed yesterday NEW

The hotel itself is lovely. You cannot fault the staff, very helpful. Hotel spotless. Bed comfortable. Size of Eldorado room, perfect. Two double beds. No problem with water. Plenty of hangers. Hair dryer, free safe. Free kids shower gel daily. My only gripe is with Thomson. PLEASE NOTE. If you booked the free half board for this hotel, do not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nholohan
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

I went on a trip to Disneyland Paris from the 1st May -7th May 2017 for my birthday with my twin sister. This was our fourth time visiting Disney in a year (we are both huge Disney fans) and we always loved staying at Santa Fe due to its great location and comfy rooms. The Cars themed rooms is a...

Review collected in partnership with Disneyland Paris ®
 Report
Helpful?
Thank emmabennett50
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

The hotel is decent, clean, nothing fancy but found it suitable for a Disneyland trip. Very conveniently located close to the Parks, and the shuttle buses really help at the end of the day when you feel you can't walk anymore...The restaurant would definitely benefit of some more variety in the menu, but you can usually find something to eat...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Claudia S
Team_DisneylandParis, Guest Experience Team – Disneyland® Paris at Disney's Hotel Santa Fe, responded to this review

Dear Claudia, Many thanks for leaving a comment about your recent stay in our Disney's Hotel Santa Fe. Your feedback is much appreciated, it will be shared with the relevant departments for future improvements. We hope to have the chance to see you soon! Best regards, Alexia Guest Experience Team – Disneyland® Paris

Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

Just spent 4 nights here... Positives....room clean Close to parks Value for money Theming of hotel Negatives.....some staff in restaurant need to be re trained in the disney way of working(smile,greet guests) Beds way to hard Food very poor especially breakfast Lifts not working Hotel amenities Overall if you just want a place to sleep and not go back to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Caroline S
Team_DisneylandParis, Guest Experience Team – Disneyland® Paris at Disney's Hotel Santa Fe, responded to this review

Dear Caroline, Thank you for taking time to leave your feedback on TripAdvisor. I am saddened to read that your stay in our Disney's Hotel Santa Fe did not meet all your expectations. I will submit your review to our quality department; I can assure you that we strive for ways in which we can continuously improve the service and...

Coquitlam, Canada
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We were two female adults in a room with 2 double beds and it was perfectly adequate for our needs. The rooms have Cars themed decor that is cute/tacky/funny. We found it to be really quiet at night, almost like we were camping because we were so far away from the park and street noise. The shuttle to the park...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KymmieGibbler
Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

We travelled here with our 4 children and had to have 2 rooms with connecting door. It was the cheapest hotel available so we werent expecting much but it exceeded our expectations. Rooms spotless and cleaned everyday food was gorgeous and kids loved the theme and the shuttle bus to the park was so handy also. Great spot and perfect...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank April C
Drogheda
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Just back from a 3 day Euro Disney break. On our travel agents advice we booked the Santa Fe hotel and it perfectly matched our needs. The Cars themed room was clean and bright. The shower was hot and powerful. We really spent very little time there and because of that cannot see why you would need anything more from...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LittleNDrogheda
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

Wi-Fi doesn't work Not even proper 3G connexion Fit-out old fashioned Food horrible. And terribly expensive. We made mistake one day to "enjoy" the dinner and I'd never seem so much junk food displayed on a buffet menu. Not a single think was eadible. A nightmare for 90€ price for 2 adults and one kid. Never go to that place.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank aldo i
Team_DisneylandParis, Guest Experience Team – Disneyland Paris at Disney's Hotel Santa Fe, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for taking the time to review your stay at Disney’s Hotel Santa Fé® . We are sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations. Be sure that our teams have been informed about your feedback concerning the Wi-Fi and the food. We offer a great choice of restaurants and cafés in our resort, to give you...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

1,742 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (1732)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (348)
Viewed
Room/Suite (322)
Viewed
Bathroom (101)
Viewed
View from Room (37)
Viewed
Dining (63)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (20)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (839)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (8)
06/04/2017 06/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Marne-la-Vallee
0.7 mi away
Disneyland Hotel
Disneyland Hotel
#1 of 3 in Chessy
4,961 reviews
0.1 mi away
Disney's Hotel Cheyenne
Disney's Hotel Cheyenne
#13 of 52 in Marne-la-Vallee
6,682 reviews
0.4 mi away
Disney's Sequoia Lodge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Disney's Newport Bay Club
0.4 mi away
Disney's Hotel New York
1.6 mi away
Residence Du Parc Val d'Europe
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Internet
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Discover this oasis of comfort on Route 66, where a Santa Fe-themed Hotel delivers classic Disney value and hospitality. It's just a 20 minute walk away, or a few minutes by free shuttle, from the Parks. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Disney's Hotel Santa Fe

Address: Disneyland Resort, 77700, Marne-la-Vallee, France
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Seine-et-Marne > Marne-la-Vallee
Price Range: $143 - $603 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Disney's Hotel Santa Fe 2*
Number of rooms: 1000
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Disney's Hotel Santa Fe reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Disney Santa Fe
Disneys Santa Fe
Disneys Marne La Vallée
Disneys Hotel Santa Fe
Disneys Fe Hotel Santa
Disney's Hotel Santa Fe France/Marne-La-Vallee
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Disney's Hotel Santa Fe staff and other travelers.
288 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (288)

Questions? Get answers from Disney's Hotel Santa Fe staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Eldorado opposite the shop plus 2 mins walk to bus stop”
nholohan, yesterday | Read review
“Ask for a room on the lower floor, I saw people struggling with prams on the top floors because lifts appeared to be broken...”
cammyxxoo, 6 days ago | Read review
“We stayed in Luigi's wing and while its a little bit far from the reception, it is the closest to the walkway to the park”
nic0lemariem, 2 weeks ago | Read review
“ask for rooms away from reception to be quieter and more scenic (however DLP not exactly scenic lol)”
nikita1961, 2 weeks ago | Read review
“When you're not able to climb stairs you have to inform them in front.”
jokek489, 3 weeks ago | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Expedia.com
$243* /night
View Deal
TripAdvisor$243
Travelocity$244
Hotwire.com$244
View all 8 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates