We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel The Originals Paris East Rosny

Save
Share
1 rue de Lisbonne, 93110 Rosny-sous-Bois France
Lowest prices for your stay
$79
View Deal
Official Hotel
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Snaptravel
Orbitz.com
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (68)
Room & Suite (54)
Dining (10)

About

#4 of 5 hotels in Rosny-sous-Bois
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
The Originals City Hotel Paris Est Rosny is located at 15 minutes from Paris and 20 minutes from Disneyland Paris. It's perfectly situated for leisure and corportate travels. The hotel’s 100 rooms can accommodate between 1 and 6 people. They are modern and functional and have a soothing contemporary style perfect for rest and relaxation. Some are specially equipped for handicapped guests. High-quality bed linen and facilities guarantee you maximum comfort throughout your stay.
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Parking garage
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar / lounge
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Newspaper
24-hour front desk
Wifi
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Vending machine
Fax / photocopying
Non-smoking hotel
Shared lounge / TV area
Express check-in / check-out
Show more
Room features
Housekeeping
Safe
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Arabic and 2 more

Location

Full view
47Car recommended
Grade: 47 out of 100
58Restaurantswithin 0.75 miles
10Attractionswithin 0.75 miles
218Reviews5Q+A10Room tips

Reviews

Write a review and earn more badges
Traveler rating
  • 20
  • 43
  • 49
  • 43
  • 63
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
clementineWavre wrote a review Oct 2019
Chaumont-Gistoux, Belgium296 contributions97 helpful votes
The location is excellent, they have no restaurant, but this is not Problem in this area, many around. Small but good rooms, it was clean. Room was quite. Personal friendly and helpful. Good relation price/ quality.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2019Trip type: Traveled on business
Helpful
Share
Bushra M wrote a review Jul 2019
2 contributions
On July 11, my sister purchased a Louis Vuitton bag from the Paris location. The hotel itself is average, but what is most concerning is the lack of safety measures. There are no chains on the doors. The hotel rooms do not have safes for you to store your belongings, and most concerning - there are no cameras on each floor. There is only one facing the entrance, and one facing the receptionist. After purchasing the bag - this happened yesterday - it was left in the room for an hour and a half. My sister came back to the room and found it gone. It was taken out of the bag and not found. She called the police and the receptionist translated, but was otherwise, unhelpful. No remorse. No sympathy. No offers. A police report was filed and they left. Do not stay here. Ever.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2019
Value
Rooms
Service
Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Koen V wrote a review Oct 2018
Muizen, Belgium12 contributions5 helpful votes
Unfortunately, my stay at this hotel was a miss... I stayed for a total of 5 days, which became gradually worse and worse. It started when the room I'd received did not have any electricity. "Something" was off with the wiring, and after 10 minutes the power returned. However, this issue reappeared four times during my stay. Furthermore, I once found my room with the nightstand laying on the bed for one reason or another. Another night, I found a cockroach on the wall. I will never stay in this hotel again.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2018Trip type: Traveled on business
Helpful
Share
Response from NIZARB200, Gérant at Hotel The Originals Paris East Rosny
Responded Nov 29, 2018
Dear Koen V, I am deeply sorry to read your comments. I’m sorry for your bad experience, we established new control methods. This will not again happen. We hope to see you again in our establishment. Thank you very much for your comment. Best regards,
Read more
Denise-bglw wrote a review Sep 2018
Italy7 contributions1 helpful vote
Stayed here for 3 days. Worst hotel I've ever been to. Room was sprayed with way too much air freshener to cover the bad smell. I had an asthma attack the moment I walked in the room. We had to open the window to get the nasty smell out, and then the mosquitoes swarded the room. That was so disturbing that we woke up so many times at night. The shower was impractical, water was all over the floor after one shower and we had to clean the floors ourselves. The breakfast by far the worst. I had so many continental breakfasts all over Europe and this was the most unappetizing, penny pinching and uncomfortable one I had. The breakfast room was disturbing like I was having breakfast in an asylum, the only thing missing was the guards watching over us. Would never prefer this hotel ever again.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2018Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from NIZARB200, Gérant at Hotel The Originals Paris East Rosny
Responded Oct 9, 2018
Dear, Thank your for your comment, we feel sorry that you had a bad experience. Our team aims to provide clean and comfortable rooms, as well for the breakfast. Your feedback is precious for us to improve. So please feel free to send us an email with your name and/or room number at direction@hhp-rosny2.com Sincerely,
Read more
Erden Köybaşı wrote a review Jul 2018
Balikesir, Turkey77 contributions34 helpful votes
English version is below. -------------- Otel değil Hostel olmalı burası, 3 yıldız değil 3.sınıf otel. Odalar oldukça kirli çarşaflar berbat, yatak taş gibi. odalarda berbat bir koku nefes almanızı olanaksız hale getiriyor. Odalar küçük valizi dahi açamıyorsunuz. klima yerine vantilatör koymuşlar cam açarsanız otoyolun bütün sesi odanın içinde yankılanıyor. 3 günlük Paris konaklamamızın ilk akşamını mecburen bu otelde geçirdik ve sabah hemen oteli terkettik. Kahvaltı varmıydı farkında değilim. ------------- This is not a hotel, it's a Hostel. And not a 3 star otel but a 3rd class hotel. The beds are pretty dirty, the bedsheets are terrible, the beds are like stones. A terrible odor in the room makes it impossible to breathe. The rooms are very small, you can not even open your suitcases. They put a ventilator instead of air conditioning. If you open the window, all the noise of the highway echoes in the room. We spent the first night of our 3 day Paris stay at this hotel and we left the hotel immediately in the morning. I do not know if there was breakfast.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2018
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from NIZAR B, Gérant at Hotel The Originals Paris East Rosny
Responded Aug 24, 2018
Dear, Thank your for your comment, we feel sorry that you had a bad experience. Our team aims to provide clean and comfortable rooms. Your feedback is precious for us to improve. So please feel free to send us an email with your name and/or room number at direction@hhp-rosny2.com Sincerely,
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$57 - $136 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Inter-Hotel Paris Est Rosny
LOCATION
FranceIle-de-FranceSeine-Saint-DenisRosny-sous-Bois
NUMBER OF ROOMS
100
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel The Originals Paris East Rosny
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel The Originals Paris East Rosny?
Nearby attractions include Monument aux Morts (0.6 miles), Eglise Sainte Genevieve (0.4 miles), and L’Extraordinaire Voyage (0.7 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel The Originals Paris East Rosny?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel The Originals Paris East Rosny?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Hotel The Originals Paris East Rosny?
Yes, a parking garage and street parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel The Originals Paris East Rosny?
Conveniently located restaurants include Gelateria Verdi Pizza Parma, Old Wild West, and Fresh and Pop.
Is Hotel The Originals Paris East Rosny located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.6 miles away from the center of Rosny-sous-Bois.
Does Hotel The Originals Paris East Rosny offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to meeting rooms and a banquet room during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hotel The Originals Paris East Rosny?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, and Arabic.
Are there any historical sites close to Hotel The Originals Paris East Rosny?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Chateau of Vincennes (2.9 miles), Eglise Saint-Sulpice de Notre-Dame (3.8 miles), and L'Abbaye de Saint-Maur-des-Fosses (4.5 miles).