We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
I wasn't expecting too much, having stayed in HotelF1's before (but not in the last 10years), and have no complaints on the shared showering and toilet facilities. The rooms are always basic, but adequate enough to get your head down. On this occasion though, we...More
Thank Scott G
Response from F1rennes, Front Office Manager at hotelF1 Rennes sud-est ChantepieResponded September 5, 2016
Dear M Scott G
really sorry for your bad staying in F1 Chantepie.
I unsderstand very well for 24€ for a familly , I had selectionned my customers with precaution.
Just VIP customers, I had selectionned for you.
See you later
I wasnt expecting a whole lot from the hotel but for only €24 I could not have got better service. The rooms are basic, with shared toilet and shower facilities down the halls. Breakfast was €3.50 each and it got us on the road the...More
Thank Jason D
Response from F1rennes, Directeur général at hotelF1 Rennes sud-est ChantepieResponded January 18, 2016
Thank you for you comment.
We are engaged to be the the cheapest of the market. In spite of the loads which weigh on companies and you appreciate our efforts.
We thank you for your comments and in the laisir for receiving you soon.
If you are using this as a transit hotel for a short night stay to break an overnight journey up it.s perfect .. If you would like a good full nights sleep forget it as you can hear a mouse fart in the room next...More
Stayed here on a football trip was very cheap and only a place to sleep but its like a plastic prison everthing is plastic and nailed down.also has comunal showers felt like one massive caravan.Its also in an industrial estate so theres nothing near by....More