We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Elias Beach Hotel

Save
Share
125 Ancient Amathus Avenue, Parekklisia 3300 Cyprus
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$144
View Deal
Booking.com
$146
View Deal
Agoda.com
$171
$127
View Deal
SAVE $44
Free cancellation until 04/21/21
Hotels.com$144
Trip.com$171
Snaptravel$133
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (1366)
Pool & Beach (299)
Room & Suite (232)

About

#2 of 2 hotels in Parekklisia
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travelers' Choice

Everyone needs a place to lay their weary head. For travelers visiting Limassol, Elias Beach Hotel is an excellent choice for rest and rejuvenation. Well-known for its romantic environment and proximity to great restaurants and attractions, Elias Beach Hotel makes it easy to enjoy the best of Limassol.

Free wifi is offered to guests, and rooms at Elias Beach Hotel Cyprus offer a flat screen TV, air conditioning, and a refrigerator.

During your stay, take advantage of some of the amenities offered, including room service and a concierge. Guests of Elias Beach Hotel Limassol are also welcome to enjoy a pool and free breakfast, located on site. For travelers arriving by car, free parking is available.

St. Anna Church (1.4 mi), located nearby, makes Elias Beach a great place to stay for those interested in visiting this popular Limassol landmark.

When you’re feeling hungry, be sure to check out Zen Room, Kyoshi Teppan Yaki, and Tokio Restaurant Bar, which are some sushi restaurants that are popular with locals and out-of-towners alike.

If you are looking for something to do in the area, St. Raphael Marina (0.4 mi) is a popular attraction that is within walking distance of Elias Beach Hotel Limassol.

Whether you’re traveling for business, pleasure or both, Elias Beach Hotel is sure to make your visit to Limassol one worth remembering.

Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Tennis court
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Parking
Wifi
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Fitness / spa locker rooms
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Kid-friendly buffet
Poolside bar
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Kids club
Airport transportation
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Facial treatments
Baggage storage
Concierge
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Private beach
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Safe
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Languages Spoken
Greek

Location

Full view
62Somewhat walkable
Grade: 62 out of 100
23Restaurantswithin 0.75 miles
1Attractionwithin 0.75 miles
2,008Reviews301Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 1,251
  • 508
  • 173
  • 40
  • 36
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Elias Cy wrote a review Dec 2019
151 contributions23 helpful votes
It's one of the most beautifull hotels of limassol! Just exactly on the beach! With a private pier and sun beds with umbrella. Also available for conferences, parties etc. Open for non residence for tea or food...
Read more
Date of stay: October 2019
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Room Tip: Sea view rooms are top!
See more room tips
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from EliasBeachHotel, General Manager at Elias Beach Hotel
Responded Jan 12, 2020
Dear Reviewer, Warm Greetings from Elias Beach hotel & Happy New Year 2020! Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent visit to Cyprus in October 2019, and for taking some of your precious time to write such an excellent review online on Trip Advisor. Glad to read that you had such a nice time and that you have enjoyed our hotel facilities and services. We feel very delighted that you consider our hotel one of the most beautiful Limassol hotels; right on the beach, with a stunning pier and lot's of facilities available not only for leisure travellers but for business too, as well as, non residents for either a drink or food. We all look forward to welcoming you back in our hotel in the near future, Best Regards, Chris Aristidou General Manager
Read more
tasmin01 wrote a review Dec 2019
Colchester, United Kingdom42 contributions21 helpful votes
I go abroad every Christmas. What a mistake this year was. Restaurant - service station canteen - I would have liked a meal with my husband, not a crowed dinning Room in a long row of tables. On 3 occasions I asked to select my table and each time I was told the table I wanted was reserved but one one sat there whilst I ate. The food was nothing special.i only used the evening restaurant on 3 occasions over week for evening meals on all inclusive basis and paid to eat in decent restaurants elsewhere the rest of my stay. Breakfast was ok. I found the bar staff ok the restaurant staff rude. The rating I give if for the housekeeping not the management or restaurant staff. Drinks were good. This hotel do not cater for couples. An expensive mistake. If your in your 50’s or under go somewhere else as you wouldn’t be catered for. How can 1 bar and 1 restaurant serve this hotel?
Read more
Date of stay: December 2018Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from EliasBeachHotel, General Manager at Elias Beach Hotel
Responded Dec 19, 2019
Dear Reviewer, Warm Greetings from Elias Beach hotel! Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in December 2018, during Christmas holidays, and for your review online on Trip Advisor. We are sad to read that your festive break with us was not the expected one, and that you have only liked our Breakfast options and Housekeeping department. We wish we had the chance to offer you an alternative and made your stay as enjoyable and memorable, as it should have been, or being able to welcoming you this year and extend to you our well known hospitality and customer service, so that you would have the best time ever, as numerous other guests enjoy every year during their stay with us over the Festive Period. Taking this opportunity, allow us to advise you that our hotel is closed this winter including the Festive Period; for soft upgrades and maintenance works, in our efforts to continuous upgrade and improve our facilities and services. We do hope that your last year experience will not prevent you from choosing us again during your future travels, and enable us to introduce to you our updates and to offer you an enjoyable holiday time, Best Regards, Chris Aristidou General Manager
Read more
Maria19622013 wrote a review Dec 2019
Enfield, United Kingdom17 contributions31 helpful votes
Stayed here for four nights in November. This hotel is by far NOT 4 star. Communal areas are nicely kept but the bedrooms are shabby and in urgent need of refurbishment. Our bathroom in particular was desperate for a face lift. The breakfast buffet was of average quality. Buffet was in one room and sitting/eating area was in another. Bit of a silly layout and not brilliant if you have a disability. Overall a little disappointing.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2019
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from EliasBeachHotel, General Manager at Elias Beach Hotel
Responded Dec 19, 2019
Dear Reviewer, Warm Greetings from Elias Beach hotel! Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent stay in November 2019, and for your subsequent review online on Trip Advisor. We are sad to read that your short break with us was not the expected one, and that overall you were a little disappointed, due to the points you have raised. Allow us though to clarify on one of your comments regarding our breakfast buffet layout. The reason that our buffet has a separate area for sitting and another one, has arisen further to numerous requests from our guests regulars and non, in order to offer a better ambiance and atmosphere during the meal times, as well as, the possibility of enjoying a live cooking area buffet, from where guests can enjoy their meal. We are sorry if the above layout was not considered the appropriate one, and especially for people with disabilities, however, our team members are always more than willing and ready to welcome any guest with special requirements and to assist them in choosing from our buffet and carrying their meal to our sitting areas. Last but not least, we do understand and appreciate your feedback and points shared regarding all possible renovation and upgrades required for our hotel in general and some of its facilities and services. These have already been considered as a constructive feedback for our future plans, and especially during our current winter closure for maintenance works/soft renovations. We do hope that your recent stay and disappointment will not prevent you from staying with us during your future trips to Cyprus. Look forward to be given the opportunity to welcoming you back and extend to you our well known hospitality and customer service, Best Regards, Chris Aristidou General Manager
Read more
BobD8046 wrote a review Nov 2019
27 contributions10 helpful votes
Booked hotel as reviews were promising, hotel may have been a four star venue 30 years ago but it needs a upgrade as it’s furnished from that period. But say this it’s still very comfortable. The staff were very friendly and helpful and the food was good. We new this time of the year some places shut but having only one restaurant was not expected thus there was a lot of repetition on what was served.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2019Trip type: Traveled with friends
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from EliasBeachHotel, General Manager at Elias Beach Hotel
Responded Nov 22, 2019
Dear Reviewer, Warm Greetings from Elias Beach hotel! Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent visit to Cyprus in November 2019, and for taking some of your precious time to post your review online on Trip Advisor. Nice to read that you have returned back after 30 years, and thank you for your valuable feedback shared. We are sorry though to know that you did not manage to enjoy more of our facilities and outlets, as some of them are indeed closed after October, as they are open air outlets and are in full operation only during summer months; despite the lovely sunshine and still warm weather in November. Glad though that you have enjoyed our food options and consider them good. Special thanks for your kind words regarding our staff members, and glad to know that you enjoyed their friendliness and helpfulness. They are all our greatest hotel asset and such feedback will undoubtedly motivate them even more to keep up their good work and efforts in delivering an outstanding customer service. Last but but not least, thank you for your constructive point raised regarding the need of an update and refurbishment. Your comments have already been considered during our upcoming winter closure and maintenance works/soft renovation. We all look forward to welcoming you back again in our hotel in the near future, Best Regards, Chris Aristidou General Manager
Read more
Josh T wrote a review Nov 2019
7 contributions
+1
Amazing time great service, probably the best all inclusive hotel I've ever been to. Bar staff done a great job and great wedding service. Food was 9/10. Great entertainment in the evening too. Shout out to George, and Gabriella, zoltan, for the best bar and waiter, and waitress service in Cyprus! Will definitely come back again! Thank you!
Read more
Date of stay: November 2019Trip type: Traveled with friends
Helpful
Share
Response from EliasBeachHotel, General Manager at Elias Beach Hotel
Responded Nov 20, 2019
Dear Reviewer, Warm Greetings from Elias Beach hotel! Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent visit to Cyprus in November 2019, and for taking some of your precious time to write such an excellent review online on Trip Advisor. Glad to read that you stayed with us not only for a holiday break, but also for a special occasion; to attend a wedding, which ended up to such an amazing time. Thank you for the high recommendation, and the special mention done by name, to 2 of our Bar Supervisors; George and Zoltan, and one of our Bar Waitresses; Gabriella; who made your stay so enjoyable and memorable. Feedback such as considering our staff members the best in their field and in service in Cyprus, make us feel very honored and delighted. Your lovely comments will undoubtedly motivate even more, not only our team members mentioned, but every other staff member, to keep up their hard work and efforts in delivering an outstanding customer service. Once again, thank you for your excellent review and we all look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back in the non distant future, Best Regards, Chris Aristidou General Manager
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$101 - $321 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
elias beach hotel country, elias beach hotel cyprus, elias beach hotel limassol, elias beach limassol
LOCATION
CyprusLimassolParekklisia
NUMBER OF ROOMS
174
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Elias Beach Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Elias Beach Hotel?
Nearby attractions include St. Raphael Marina (0.4 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Elias Beach Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Elias Beach Hotel?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Elias Beach Hotel?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Elias Beach Hotel?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Elias Beach Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Happy Friar, Sailor's Rest Lounge Bar Restaurant, and Seashells Healthy Living Vegan Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Elias Beach Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Elias Beach Hotel have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Elias Beach Hotel offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Elias Beach Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Elias Beach Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Are there any historical sites close to Elias Beach Hotel?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Limassol Water Tower (7.5 miles).