We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Tulip Inn Naples Airport

Traveler (50)
Room & Suite (13)
Dining (5)

About

#1 of 2 hotels in Gricignano di Aversa
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
A short drive from the Naples International Airport, the Tulip Inn Naples Airport is a design hotel offering convenience and value to business travellers. This large, airy, and modern hotel is situated in Gricignano di Aversa, allowing for easy access both to Naples city centre as well as all of the attractions of Italy's Campania region. Easily accessible by motorway or airport transfer
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Free parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room service
Airport transportation
Business Center with Internet Access
Concierge
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor pool
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Public Wifi
Self-Serve Laundry
Shuttle Bus Service
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Accessible rooms
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
87Reviews
6Q+A
2Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 32
  • 25
  • 18
  • 8
  • 4
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
I reserved 2 rooms at The Tulip Inn and due to health reasons I had to cancel my trip. They claim due to the type of booking I will not be entitled to a refund. False advertising. My request was made 3 weeks in advance of the trip.
Read more
Response from Plaza_Caserta, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Tulip Inn Naples Airport
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Richard L, We are very sorry that you had to cancel your trip. Unfortunately, the refunding policy does not depend from us because you have booked the two rooms through the Expedia portal, and we have checked your type of booking and it is not refundable. If you would like a refund you should request it to Expedia. For anything please contact us at the hotel and we’ll be happy to take you through the process. Kind regards,
Read more
When it comes to a famous hotel like tulip I got shocked for my visit to that hotel we all know that Naples is not clean area but that doesn’t mean that the hotel has to be poor in the services and communications with the customers , ok the room was large but the staff doesn’t speak English and the room is poor in the appliance inside as there is no water boiler , the microwave smells bad and not clean , the hotel itself has no cameras for security purposes , and at the entrance the gate security was sleeping during his duty , the breakfast is poor and taste bad and they said this is American breakfast , they don’t think that there might be inspection for the hotel conducted on well I done my inspection and I can see that this hotel is very poor not recommended at all .
Read more
Response from Plaza_Caserta, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Tulip Inn Naples Airport
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Ezel22, We apologize for the inconveniences that occurred during your stay. We will work on the points indicated by you, especially those concerning breakfast. Furthermore, we thank you for your constructive comment. We hope you give us another chance, we will be happy to welcome you again soon. Sincerely
Read more
We have been staying here once a month for a couple of years and in the past I have given it excellent reviews. This most recent visit was the same high quality as in the past, except for the poor breakfast. Always the breakfast has been not lavish, but certainly very good and varied. The morning of 7 March, it was certainly not. No eggs, no bacon, no fruit, no ham, salami or cheese. Only bread, cereal, yogurt. I score the breakfast 2, poor. We will continue to stay here, but without the breakfast being included. Better to have breakfast at the NATO base 2 min away and which we always visit. Disappointing, Tulip Inn Naples Airport!
Read more
This hotel is nowhere near the airport. The center of Naples is twice as close. It is scandalous that they can advertise themselves as such. It’s half an hours walk from the nearest train station. Least connected hotel in the city. Great hotel if you don’t plan on visiting anywhere and you want a difficult trip to the airport.
Read more
Large room near Navy base. Nice large pool. "Very" firm beds. Great air conditioner. Guarded entry. Free underground and surface Parking. "Kitchenette" is 2 burners. No oven, no microwave, no coffee maker, no cooking utensils. WiFi was weak in room, but good in lobby. Approx 20 min drive to the airport.
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$62 - $124 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
ItalyCampaniaProvince of CasertaGricignano di Aversa
NUMBER OF ROOMS
124
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing