We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

at Beach Court Holiday Villas

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
at Beach Court Holiday Villas
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

28 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 25: English reviews
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed in a 3 bedroom villa. Upon arrival the air-conditioning and fans had all been turned on, which was perfect considering how hot it was. This cooled the rooms considerably but because there was only 1 air-conditioner for the whole unit, it was still quite warm, especially in the back bedrooms. The bedrooms were decorated in a modern style... More 

Helpful?
Thank brucescadding
Airlie Beach, Australia
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed September 25, 2016

Still getting over the fact that there was a 30 day cancellation policy on ANY bookings for this property. As if we can plan that far ahead. Accommodation and rooms have very tired furniture. Really overpriced property. Then when you get your villa unit there is no dish liquid for the kitchen. Lots of little things add up to a... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank 20Degrees

Travelers are raving about these Cannonvale hotels

1 review
Reviewed September 19, 2016 via mobile

Not fully airconditioned. Three bedroom penthpuse has one unit in lounge only. Rooms not completely clean. For price facilities poor. 300mb of wifi for stay unrealistic in todays society and no ausstar. Worst part is parking. If u have a 4wd dont stay here as my space i needed a shoe horn to squeese in and there are very few... More 

Helpful?
Thank Bethea P
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
Reviewed July 10, 2016

the villa itself was fantastic lovely comfortable furniture and beds, super onsuite private balc0ney not overlooked, fully stocked with good quality cookware, towels etc very spacious. great location, quiet, but within walking distance of all facilities. management also extremely helpful.

Helpful?
Thank hideaway16
Mackay, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed June 22, 2016

At $300 a night we were very disappointed with the 3 bedroom self contained villa. Whilst the apartment was spacious and well appointed, the cleanliness of the place left much to be desired. All of the crockery/cutlery needed to be washed before use! There was no working light in the fridge or rangehood. The ensuite toilet was not usable and... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank sadiesue2016
Calgary
Level Contributor
61 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed June 19, 2016

We were doing a road trip on the east coast, so we saw a lot of hotels, motels and apartments. This belongs to good ones. Very spacious, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, patio, kitchen. Clean. Not the most modern one, but well maintained. Quite good wifi, and very nice staff; Ilona arranged for us snorkeling trip. very reasonable price. Pool good... More 

Helpful?
Thank EveCalgary
Jeff A, General Manager at at Beach Court Holiday Villas, responded to this review

Dear EveCalgary, Thank you for the lovely review, the team and I are delighted you enjoyed your stay. Indeed the apartments are very spacious and ideal for families especially with the two bathrooms. Great to see the kids enjoying the pool, even in winter the days are a delightful 25-27c with sunny blue skies. We hope you enjoy the rest... More 

1 review
Reviewed June 17, 2016

Everywhere else seems like a shoebox in comparison to Beach Court Villas. Nice place to stay if you prefer a little more room to relax in. Free WiFi is limited, but then so is everywhere else in Airlie and you don't really need it anyway. Right near a beautiful beach, a very short walk away from the shops and a... More 

Helpful?
Thank Iki H
Jeff A, General Manager at at Beach Court Holiday Villas, responded to this review

Dear Iki H, WOW and thank you for the 5 star review, we are thrilled and very grateful. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us at Beach Court Holiday Villas, indeed the Villas are very large, just like a modest home. I am pleased you enjoyed Cannonvale Beach, as you mentioned, is just a short 200m walk... More 

Cairns, Queensland, Australia
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed May 15, 2016

The apartment size is huge, leaving plenty of space to enjoy yourself and others. The villas are located very close to the shops (with a Coles), making it easy for stocking up on food. They are also just a very short walk to the swimming beach. You are supplied with a large fridge, so there is plenty of space to... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Samantha T
Jeff A, General Manager at at Beach Court Holiday Villas, responded to this review

Dear Samantha, Thank you for your wonderful review we are so pleased you had a great holiday. As noted we are in a great location so close to Whitsunday Shopping Centre with Coles and specialty shops, also Cannonvale Beach is just 200m away. Not sure if you had an opportunity to explore beyond Cannonvale Beach but another 200m along from... More 

Townsville, Australia
2 reviews
Reviewed April 30, 2016 via mobile

Although it is in a great location as it is close to shops and the beach, I found that the Beach Court Villas didn't live up to my expectation in the slightest. When we booked this place we asked for a balcony, and then we didn't get one, when we walked into our Villa, the floor was covered in sand... More 

Helpful?
Thank jaysonprince26
Jeff A, General Manager at at Beach Court Holiday Villas, responded to this review

Dear jaysonprince26, Thank you for your review, I am sorry to read you did not enjoy every aspect of your stay. I am confused about the comment in regards to the balcony as each apartment has a balcony with tables and chairs, the balcony is located off the main living area with access via double glass sliding doors from the... More 

Level Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed April 22, 2016

Very nice apartments, great location close to shops and beach. It says there is free wifi, but they give you 300MB which is gone in no time, then you have to pay for more, so a bit of false advertising there...

Helpful?
1 Thank Luke H
Jeff A, General Manager at at Beach Court Holiday Villas, responded to this review

Dear Luke H, Many thanks for your review, I am pleased your enjoyed your stay. In regards to the free wifi, I am sorry you felt it was misleading. As noted we do offer 300mb free for use on multiple devices, the free wifi is designed for checking facebook, emails, twitter etc. As we are located in a regional town... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

22 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cannonvale
0.8 mi away
at Marina Shores
at Marina Shores
#4 of 9 in Airlie Beach
366 reviews
1.6 mi away
Coral Sea Resort
Coral Sea Resort
#1 of 9 in Airlie Beach
990 reviews
0.5 mi away
Seabreeze Tourist Park Airlie Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
BIG4 Adventure Whitsunday Resort
0.7 mi away
Mirage Whitsundays Resort
Mirage Whitsundays Resort
#2 of 8 in Cannonvale
73 reviews
1.8 mi away
Blue Horizon Resort Apartments
Blue Horizon Resort Apartments
#29 of 53 in Airlie Beach
325 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair access
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located in Cannonvale and close-by to Airlie Beach in the beautiful Whitsundays, at Beach Court Holiday Villas is the ideal place to enjoy your weekend stopover, family holiday or relaxing getaway.. at Beach Court Holiday Villas offers 2 Bedroom and 3 Bedroom 2 Bathroom fully self-contained extra-large holiday villas, plus our incredible top floor 3 bedroom 2 bathroom fully self-contained villa Penthouses. All villas feature free wifi, free undercover parking, are fully air conditioned and boast a fully equipped kitchen, in villa laundry facilities, large open plan living and dining, flat screen televisions with Foxtel movie and sports channels, DVD players and large furnished balconies overlooking lush tropical gardens. at Beach Court Holiday Villas features a lovely lagoon style swimming pool with swimming available all year round in the Whitsundays, adjoining the lagoon pool is a sun terrace and entertaining deck. Adjacent to the lagoon style swimming pool is an undercover guest BBQ facility and conveniently located toilets and change room facilities. at Beach Court Holiday Villas are in walking distance, just 200m to Whitsunday Shopping Centre with a large modern supermarket for your supplies, the Villas are also conveniently located just 200m to Cannonvale Beach and seafront. A short stroll from Cannonvale Beach you will find the Botanical Gardens, further along the seaside boardwalk from the Botanical Gardens you will find the charming resort village of Airlie Beach, the gateway to the Whitsundays. at Beach Court Holiday Villas offers a tour desk, our dedicated team are only too happy to assist booking your day excursions to the magical Whitsundays Islands, Whitehaven Beach, the awe inspiring Great Barrier Reef or the many mainland activities to enjoy in the region. We look forward to welcoming you. ... more   less 

Additional Information about at Beach Court Holiday Villas

Address: 24 Beach Rd, Cannonvale, Airlie Beach, Queensland 4802, Australia
Location: Australia > Queensland > Airlie Beach > Cannonvale
Price Range: $65 - $201 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — at Beach Court Holiday Villas 4*
Number of rooms: 17
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, Agoda and Hotels.com so you can book your at Beach Court Holiday Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from at Beach Court Holiday Villas staff and other travelers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from at Beach Court Holiday Villas staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Try and book a unit with air-conditioning in each room.”
 of 5 bubbles brucescadding, 2 weeks ago | Read review
“Wifi isn't actually free”
 of 5 bubbles 646lukeh, Apr 22, 2016 | Read review
“We stayed in many different room and the only difference is the number of bedrooms. Previous managers/owners named some "penthouses" but just a bathtub with jet, not room spa as you would think.”
 of 5 bubbles Renyee, Dec 29, 2014 | Read review
“If you have young children, ask for a ground level apartment. Levels one and two have steep stairs.”
 of 5 bubbles nataliet969, Jan 4, 2014 | Read review
“If you are going to beach court holiday villas chose villa 27 it has a amazing facility and has everything you need to feel comfortable”
 of 5 bubbles lizap629, Jul 22, 2012 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay