We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

21 Park Lane

Traveler (14)
Room & Suite (7)
Dining (2)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
We are in a quiet area of Corsham, set back from the Bath Road, within easy walking distance of all local amenities and attractions. Our rooms are bright, clean, spacious and fully equipped for your comfort.The downstairs room has level access from the front door and into breakfast room to accommodate guests with mobility problems.There is a choice of 2 upstairs double rooms with ensuite bath/shower.
Read more
Property amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Non-Smoking Hotel
Wheelchair access
Room features
Non-Smoking Rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Charming
HOTEL CLASS

Location

Full view
40Car recommended
Grade: 40 out of 100
19Restaurantswithin 0.75 miles
6Attractionswithin 0.75 miles
47Reviews
20Photos
1Q+A
5Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 38
  • 6
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
We stayed overnight on a Saturday as we were attending an event nearby. We requested an early check in and the owners could not have been more obliging, when we arrived the room was all ready and we were given a warm welcome. The room was very well appointed, spacious and airy
Read more
Response from Liz885, Owner at 21 Park Lane
Responded Jul 3, 2018
Thank you so much. We are really grateful for your review.
Read more
We stayed here whilst attending the wedding, the couple that run the property could not do enough for us. We requested an early check in to get ready, which they happily gave us. The property was clear, the rooms large, the parking easy, and the breakfast yummy. I would
Read more
Response from Liz885, Owner at 21 Park Lane
Responded Jun 26, 2018
Thank you so much for your kind review. We are pleased you had a good stay.
Read more
Lovely property, quiet location with parking for 3 cars we chose to park on the road. We stayed a long time ago now so it may have completely changed but thought we’d just leave a review. Breakfast was cooked well, but the ‘fresh fruit’ was all shrivelled and awful, Shame as I
Read more
Response from Liz885, Owner at 21 Park Lane
Responded May 24, 2018
Thank you for your review. I am sorry you didn't try our home grown apples. They do not always look like shop bought apples, but are absolutely delicious and very local. We do not tell our guests not to come back too soon while they are staying with us. You are of course free to come and go as you please.
Read more
This is an easily accessible B&B in a built-up area a short walk away from the Hare & Hounds pub (which serves good pub food). Off-street parking is available for 3 cars, but that very much depends on how considerate the other guests are ... still, there is plenty of parking on
Read more
Response from Liz885, Owner at 21 Park Lane
Responded Oct 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your generous review
Read more
Lovely spacious room; very clean and tidy. Great bathroom. Bed was really comfortable. There were lots of little touches that were well above the usual B&B places; yes it had a desk like most B&B's.... but there was a pen in the drawer. There was a folder in the room with
Read more
Response from Liz885, Owner at 21 Park Lane
Responded Sep 5, 2017
You are very kind. Thank you See you next time you are in the area.
Read more
Previous
1234569
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & SuiteDining
Photo provided by management21 Park Lane
Bedroom One
Bathroom
Bedroom
Ein schönes Zimmer
Photo provided by management21 Park Lane
Bedroom Three
PreviousNext
12
We offer a cooked breakfast from 7am until 9am From 6am you can help yourself to juice, cereal, yogurt and fruit.
0 votes
"Go for the full English breakfast!"
"I had the front upstairs bedroom but I imagine they would all be equally as good."
"There are three rooms, one on the ground floor for disabled access, and two upstairs (one with a bath and shower and one with just a shower)."
"Just book."
"Only a few rooms, but if all were as good as the one i had on the top floor, then you won't go far wrong."
PRICE RANGE
$104 - $118 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandCorsham
NUMBER OF ROOMS
3
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing