We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Avanti Mohammedia Hotel

Traveler (111)
Room & Suite (27)
Pool & Beach (18)


Open in 2011, Avanti Mohammedia, presents the ambience of a boutique-style hotel. Your City RESORT with Atlantic Ocean beachfront location,only 20 minutes from Casablanca & 45 minutes from International Mohammed V airport. All 157 guestrooms (30 sqm) including 18 suites from 70sqm to 350 sqm) feature modern amenities and personal workspaces. There is a choice of 3 restaurants offering a mix of international and local cuisine.Drinks and refreshments are served in the Lobby Bar, evening Lounge, and poolside, whilst the Night Club is the spot for late-night clubbing. The spa offers a comprehensive menu of treatments, therapies and pampering to relax and rejuvenate the senses, while a generously-sized swimming pool and well-equipped exercise room add to the pleasures of wellbeing. For meetings, seminars and private parties, Avanti Mohammedia, offers a convenient and dedicated venue, including four meeting room.
Read more
Property amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Breakfast included
Banquet Room
Breakfast Available
Dry Cleaning
Hot Tub
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Public Wifi
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Accessible rooms
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Non-Smoking Rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
15Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 37
  • 86
  • 43
  • 25
  • 27
Time of year
Traveler type
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
The room is very neat, nice Beach Front with 24/7 security services, best hospitality wow the food was good not talking about the executive chef was amazing ,good and best customer service. Looking forward coming back soon!
Read more
Response from SaoudAvanti, Directeur général at Avanti Mohammedia Hotel
Responded May 17, 2018
Very happy of your passage. Your opinion makes us happy, with the hope of seeing you again. The entire Avanti team will do everything to keep your good impression.
Read more
Great stay, very good standard room. Very clean hotel, nice breakfast with lovely fruit selection. Only downside was that you ca only change currency during the day which is not ideal when on business trip. Great location in front of the sea.
Read more
Response from SaoudAvanti, Directeur général at Avanti Mohammedia Hotel
Responded May 17, 2018
Bonjour Très heureux de votre passage, l'équipe AVANTI se fera toujours un plaisir de vous servir de mieux en mieux. Pour le change de la monnaie, j'ai informé personnellement la Banque pour solutionner ce problème. Cordialement - A.Saoud
Read more
this hotel is located by the beach the view is fabulous and it is well furnished the food is fantastic and the staff is so helpfull if you are on a short stay or want a quiet place in between casablance and rabat, so this is the place
Read more
Response from SaoudAvanti, Directeur général at Avanti Mohammedia Hotel
Responded Jan 23, 2018
Hello Mr Marwane I appreciated your judgment on the establishment. Be sure that the entire Avanti team will always be happy to receive you. The city of Mohammedia well positioned as it is between Casa & Rabat deserve the Avanti "feet in the water" !!! Sincerely - A.Saoud - Director
Read more
We stayed here 5 days for business. We found it a little difficult communicating with front desk personel (in english). The room was clean, as was the gym, the breakfast area and pool area. Breakfast was ok for @ $12USD. The beach was really not fun - very dirty with trash
Read more
Response from SaoudAvanti, Directeur général at Avanti Mohammedia Hotel
Responded Jan 22, 2018
Hello Sorry for my involuntary late response. Your passage has honored us, you have loved and appreciated our Institution. My apologies for the restraint of the Reception (the agent was a replacement and could not be helpful for the communication in English) * The Beach is managed by the Municipality of the city, we have already informed, we had the promise that the cleanliness will be assured all year round not only summer. * For the history of horses: shame we should have accompanied you to ensure that the delivery is according to your request. you must notify the reception to charge an agent who must accompany you and ensure your pleasure. I hope that we will have the pleasure to receive you soon, I pledge to grant you conditions to the height of your person. Sincerely - A.Saoud - Director
Read more
I stayed at the Avanti for three weeks while on business in the area. The hotel is large and modern with many appropriate amenities including conference facilities, an adjoining nightclub, a well-equipped gym and a large outdoor swimming pool with a clean and spacious sun patio
Read more
Response from SaoudAvanti, Directeur général at Avanti Mohammedia Hotel
Responded Jan 22, 2018
Hello I really appreciated the analysis of your stay. Be certain that I have noted your remarks or rather your positive recommendations. I hope that during a next visit the Avanti will be up to welcome you as it should. I will take care personally and I hope we will shake hands. Sincerely - A.Saoud - Director
Read more
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining Business Center & Event RoomsFamily and Play Areas
Photo provided by managementAvanti Mohammedia Hotel
Meeting room
View from 1st floor
Convenient to travel from Railway Station at Mohammedia by a local cab.
1 vote
Show all answers
Je n'ai pas testé les chambres qui communiquent.....Désolée.
0 votes
sept nuits tout compris séjour et repas
Bonjour, Avez vous des dates et une adresse email pour que nous puissions vous faire une offre ? Bien Cordialement Vincent Monavon Directeur des Ventes
0 votes
Bonjour, Merci pour votre message, la piscine est accessible aux personnes extérieur à l'hôtel suivant la disponibilité . Le tarif enfant est de 100 dhs la semaine et 150 le WE . Tarif adulte est de 200 dhs. Adressez vous a la reception qui vous orientera vers les responsables piscine. Bien Cordialement
0 votes
Show all answers
"We were not facing the beach and not facing the parking lot, so very quiet (also in November, so off-season)."
"Try to get a room with the beach view. Most face the car park."
"Ask for rooms facing the sea"
"Ask for a sea view"
"Better choose rooms with sea view."
$84 - $145 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
MoroccoGrand Casablanca RegionMohammedia
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing