We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Premier Inn London Dagenham Hotel

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Premier Inn London Dagenham Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

293 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Premier Inn London Dagenham Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 284: English reviews
Reviewed January 11, 2017 via mobile

No facilities such as vending machines for when the bar next door is closed. No air con or heating at the minute due to refurbishment. Bathroom doesn't extract steam from shower and no opening windows. Absolutely terrible water pressure I may as well have stood in the car park in the rain for a better shower. Car park not controlled...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mark J
WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn team at Premier Inn London Dagenham Hotel, responded to this review

Good morning Mark, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our London Dagenham Hotel. I'm sorry to hear that you were unable to make use of the bar due to it being closed for the duration of your stay and I'm also sorry to hear that the air con wasn't working due to refurbishment. I...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed January 9, 2017

A clean convenient hotel. The Service was excellent, the food was very good. Staff were helpful and friendly. I would go there again. I had a excellent nights sleep. It would have been nice to have a fridge in the room and toiletries in the bathroom but I presume this would inflate the costs. ......................................................

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gloria S
Essex, United Kingdom
Reviewed January 2, 2017

this is the most expensive and most basic of the premier inn rooms I've ever had and if I'd had another option of hotel in the area at such short notice then I would've gone with that. Room was clean and staff were polite as you'd expect but the air con wasn't working, was provided with. Fan and radiator &...

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank anonD573AV
WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn Team at Premier Inn London Dagenham Hotel, responded to this review

Hi there Thanks for taking the time to review your stay at London Dagenham, Premier Inn. I'm glad to read that you found your room to be clean and have confirmed that the staff were polite as you'd expect, this is just the feedback we like to receive from our guests. It's a shame that other aspects of your stay...

Spalding, United Kingdom
Reviewed January 2, 2017

Only stayed 1 night but comfortable and warm and walking distance to Brewers Fayre restaurant so we can eat and drink without driving and having pre booked a table, we were guaranteed space. Would definitely recommend.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank foxfan98
Essex, United Kingdom
Reviewed January 1, 2017

We stay at this premier inn every Christmas without fail. It's nice and close to both of our family's but also we always get a very good service. and value for money is always good if you book in advance.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mickey_1503
Eindhoven, The Netherlands
Reviewed January 1, 2017

Location is prefect for visitors from Europe by car. There's a busstation in front of the hotel. 2 stops to the underground. Hotel was nice, with a good bed. Breakfast is next-door in a restaurant. Very good with plenty choice options

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Draak-Inc
Rainham, United Kingdom
Reviewed December 30, 2016

Rude staff no heating only a electrical one and way way to expensive which was £92 tv stations are not in english bzreakfast facilities are outside in a pub about 80yards away and the hotel itself has no facilities which in it-self is no good for kids,the infirm etc etc.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank mrcm392
WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn Team at Premier Inn London Dagenham Hotel, responded to this review

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to review our London Dagenham Hotell. I am sorry to hear you did not enjoy your experience staying with us as it was not up to the standards you were expecting. We aim to ensure every stay is perfect and so I apologise we let you down on this occasion. It is disappointing...

Clacton-on-sea, United Kingdom
Reviewed December 30, 2016

Stayed over Christmas for 5 days, Nice quite hotel, next to busy road. Staff were excellent, and room cleaned every day, even Christmas day BEWARE they as extending this hotel and they have taken the sigh down at the entrance This is the most weird entrance any way, because it is on the busy old A13 and it is just...

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joy B
Clacton-on-Sea, United Kingdom
Reviewed December 27, 2016

I have stayed here many times it's always been good, this time room wasn't very clean , the chair in the room was so dusty. The curtains were tatty, they had holes in them . But otherwise ok. The breakfast next door ,wasn't very good no fruit no black currant jam the only jam was apricot, what a great way...

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Doreen T
Reviewed December 23, 2016 via mobile

Reception was great friendly staff * nothing was too much trouble. Good meal in Brewers Fayre, again staff fantastic. Went back to my room & got a wonderful nights sleep. Staff left me a gift too as I am getting married today very very pleased. Thank you.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jjpl316
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

18 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Dagenham
1.9 mi away
Premier Inn London Rainham Hotel
3.3 mi away
Ibis London Barking
Ibis London Barking
#2 of 6 in Barking
399 reviews
3.6 mi away
Premier Inn London Romford Central Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 mi away
Premier Inn London Romford West Hotel
3.3 mi away
Premier Inn London Barking Hotel
5.9 mi away
Premier Inn Thurrock West Hotel
Premier Inn Thurrock West Hotel
#2 of 3 in West Thurrock
712 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Free Internet
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Dagenham is a residential suburb in north east London, which lies alongside the River Thames. Conveniently situated in Chequers Corner, close to the A13, linking the M25 with the City of London. Dagenham is famously home to a large Ford Motors car plant, while to the east are both The Chase and Rainham Marshes Nature Reserves and to the west are the Excel Arena and Stratford. Our London Dagenham Premier Inn has all you would expect, incredibly comfy beds in every room and an onsite Brewers Fayre restaurant serving great value pub favourites in a family friendly atmosphere. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Premier Inn London Dagenham Hotel

Address: Chequers Corner 2 New Road, Dagenham RM9 6YS, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Dagenham
Price Range: $69 - $118 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn London Dagenham Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn London Dagenham Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Premier Inn London Dagenham Hotel staff and other travelers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Alpharetta, Georgia
8 months ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Premier Inn London Dagenham Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“All was ok as usual ”
 of 5 bubbles stevenwren553, Jan 22, 2017 | Read review
“There's a lift with access to all floors. One side of the hotel has the streetview, the other the carpark (I was facing the carpark).”
 of 5 bubbles JamesAtkins404, Oct 3, 2016 | Read review
“We stayed in 205 and had no noise at all.”
 of 5 bubbles Jordanchatburn, Sep 25, 2016 | Read review
“Floor one and two are quite zone”
 of 5 bubbles iswolf1956, Jul 7, 2016 | Read review
“Quieter rooms on the back of hotel overlooking carpark.”
 of 5 bubbles nobby2sheds, Apr 6, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question