We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Yaşar Sobutay Bulvarı No:65, Kemeragzi, Antalya 07112 Türkiye
E-mail hotel
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Traveler (5986)
Dining (714)
Videos (10)

About

#12 of 16 hotels in Kemeragzi
Location
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5
Service
4.4
Value
4.3
Being located only 12 kilometers away from Antalya city center and Antalya Airport, Aska Lara Resort & SPA promises you unforgettable holiday! Explore surroundings with easy access to plenty of historical objects and enjoy the beauty of Antalya coast. Our unique layout offers a calm and relaxing atmosphere in hotel part and a huge space of fun and joy in our exclusive entertainment park Wet'n Wild where you will find pools, aqua park, luna park, zip-line, climbing wall and rope park, cowboy town, bars, restaurants, spa center and many other facilities. Convention centers provide “state-of-the-art technological infrastructure” making all kind of meetings and events perfect. We truly value our guests and promise to make utmost to provide highest class of service! Aska River Suites Two separate buildings of Aska River Suites are located 100 m away from the main building of Aska Lara Resort & SPA. Aska River Suites buildings are 450 metres away from theme park Wet'n Wild.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Bowling
Water park
Babysitting
Parking
Wifi
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fitness / spa locker rooms
Fitness classes
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Kid-friendly buffet
Snack bar
Poolside bar
Aerobics
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Table tennis
Nightclub / DJ
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Free shuttle or taxi services
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Hammam
Head massage
Massage
Salon
Steam room
Concierge
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
Butler service
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Private beach
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Trendy
Business
Languages Spoken
Russian, German, Turkish
6344Reviews2023Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 4,408
  • 987
  • 498
  • 192
  • 259
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Sarah R wrote a review Jan 2023
Seaford, United Kingdom
Recently returned from a lovely holiday here. Hotel is nice and clean, staff are friendly and helpful. A good variation of food and cocktails also included in the price and they were nicely presented. The TUI rep is very friendly and helpful too. I stayed during my birthday and returned to my room after a day trip to find a bottle of sparkling wine , a cake and a birthday card. Lovely surprise !!. The spa was lovely and towels are included which was really helpful and the slightly heated outdoor pool is just outside the door to the indoor pool, so you can do both at the same time and also have a sauna to warm up after. The Turkish bath was nice too and they also have a gym I used a couple of times The beach was just a ten minute walk away, and I enjoyed a few swims in the sea during my weeks stay, even in January and I found it warm enough for a quick dip. Hotel had free wi fi with a good signal so I was able to what’s app video call home for free. The wi fi also works at the beach. I recommend going to the land of legends if you like theme parks. It’s only a twenty minute drive from the hotel so getting a taxi is possible as the trips there are only once a week in the winter. Not all of the theme park is open such as the water park but still it’s worth a visit and cheaper to get in than at peak times, they have a massive rollercoaster I went on three times, No ques for all the rides which was great I was disappointed the water park included with the hotel wasn’t open as when we booked our travel agent said it was open all year round but i had already found out from reading reviews on here prior to my holiday they it wouldn’t t be open. maybe the hotel should make sure the travel agents are passing that information on , I hope to come back in the future when it is open. We also did trips into Antalya town and a boat trip and to see waterfall’s. It was so lovely to get some winter sun and good value for money at this time of year., we had a great holiday I would recommend the this hotel, have a fantastic holiday, if you are reading this shortly before your holiday.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
David R wrote a review Aug 2022
Nuneaton, United Kingdom80 contributions30 helpful votes
Hotel's Favorite
Returned from a 2 week trip to this hotel travelling with Tui. On arrival at the hotel we were greeted by the lovely staff who took care of our luggage and checked us into our room, whilst we enjoyed a very welcome refreshing cold drink provided in reception. The bell boys then took care of our bags whilst the receptionist took us in the lift right to the door of our room! Our room was very spacious with a huge bed for us and a separate smaller bed for our 7yr old. The room facilities were very good, with a lovely walk in shower, large dressing table area, perfect air conditioning and a lovely balcony overlooking the street below. The room featured multiple.plug sockets including near to both sides of the bed aswell as shaving socket in the bathroom. Bath and hand towels were provided, the room features a large wardrobe with built in drawers and a separate set of drawers so lots of storage. The wardrobe also features a safe for valuables. The fridge was stocked with a selection of water, soft drinks and beer and this was restocked daily free of charge. The hotel dining was very good and one of the best all inclusive buffets we have experienced. Plenty of variety and the outdoor grill area served some lovely fresh fish, stir fry, kebabs and pasta dishes. There is also a separate children's buffet serving pasta, nuggets and burger etc. The desserts have to be seen to be believed. I have never seen such a huge selection of tasty treats and they went down beautifully 👍. The a la carte dining can be booked at guest services and if you are staying for more than 7 days you get one free a la carte booking at The Bistro, near the Wet & Wild Park. The food here was beautiful and the fajitas were amazing. One thing that stood out was the staff as they are so attentive and really made us feel welcome. Our 7yr old couldn't decide what to order and so the waiter gave him both dishes 🤣. We also used the Italian a la carte which was incredible. As you can see from the pictures the scallop starter, steak main and cheesecake dessert were fantastic!! All this for just €30 for all 3 of us including 2 bottles of wine and soft drinks. As far as entertainment and activities go this hotel has them all. The wet and wild water park can be accessed by the very reliable shuttle bus service between 8am and 1am. The evening entertainment is also held here and the bus runs until 1am. The wet and wild is also easily accessed via a 5 minute stroll too. Most mornings I took a stroll down early and sat by the pool relaxing with a book whilst my wife waited for our 7yr old to emerge from his very comfy bed 🤣🤣. During the day you can play darts, archery, boccia, yoga, aqua aerobics, fun pool games (which were brilliant), airgun, poolside gym, pool party, virtual reality, water sports, football, water polo, scuba diving and even a zip wire!!! You won't be short of things to do. On the other hand if you want to just relax there is ample space and the staff will respect your wishes. The food and drinks at the pool are great and the staff deliver on roller blades 🤣🤣. Evening entertainment varied from kids disco early on to acrobat shows, the kids circus which was unreal, brilliant Colombian dance acts and the Egyptian party which is definitely not to be missed!!! Finally I must mention the staff. They truly made our stay here a fantastic family holiday. After some devastating family news just after we booked this trip nearly 2 years ago we needed this as a family and all of the staff here made it feel magical from the minute we walked through the door. We came as complete strangers but have left with new friends. Special mentions to Seday, Yunus and Erey for the time you spent making it memorable. There are so many others to thank but names have escaped me. You will not be disappointed with this hotel. People have been telling us for years to try Turkey and now I can see why. The country and the people now hold a special place in our hearts. ❤️🇹🇷❤️🇹🇷❤️🇹🇷❤️
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
7 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Aska Lara CRM, Other at Aska Lara Resort & Spa
Responded Aug 12, 2022
Dear guest, On behalf of the Aska lara family, we would like to thank you for choosing our hotel and for sharing your impressions on TripAdvisor. We are very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and were very satisfied with the services. We really appreciate your warm compliments about our hotel facilities, service, and our employees. We are happy to be part of a great memory of your trip and looking forward to the pleasure to be your host again! Kind regards, İrina Bilan CRM Agent / Aska Lara Resort & Spa
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
josephine w wrote a review Jan 2023
this hotel is amazing ….although it was out of season the weather was lovely for the most and the beach was very inviting and warm.. the water park was closed but toilet, shower and beach bar were freely available also beach beds. the staff in general were extremely friendly and accommodating. the food is good and plentiful ,te beds are comfortable and the rooms are large with many accessories including mini bar. and toiletries which are checked daily. thank you to all the staff…
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled solo
Room Tip: location let it down a bit for me as there was very little close by in the way of scenery or...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Aska Lara CRM, Other at Aska Lara Resort & Spa
Responded 5 days ago
Dear guest Thank you for choosing Aska Lara and sharing this beautiful review with us. We are very pleased that you are so satisfied with your holiday. We are working meticulously with our entire team to give you the unforgettable holiday experience you deserve in our hotel. At every point of our hotel, we aim to give you a holiday full of pleasure and happiness without compromising on quality in every service we offer. We would like to thank you again for sharing all these beautiful opinions with us and we would like to state that we will be happy to see you back again. Best regards, Abdurrahman Kara CRM Agent Aska Lara Resort & SPA lara@askahotels.com
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Amza A wrote a review Jan 2023
Basildon, United Kingdom145 contributions47 helpful votes
Looks like a 5 star but doesn’t do for 5 at least not in January, my room dor could be opened withoit the card only if you push it a bit, the food not impressive, was expecting to offer more choices. Expensive massage but it’s good, the fact that you have to pay for Jacuzzi wasn’t so pleasant.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023Trip type: Traveled solo
Room Tip: Well it’s of but avoid trying their room doors as you can get in one of their room without a card...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Aska Lara CRM, Other at Aska Lara Resort & Spa
Responded 1 week ago
Dear guest, First of all, thank you for taking time to tell us about your recent stay. It is thanks to feedbacks like yours that as ASKA Lara Resort & SPA we are working to protect the service we offer to you, our valued guests, and to improve it where necessary. We see that you did not share your experience with our call center team during your stay with us. In such cases, when our guests inform us, we immediately intervene and try to produce alternative solutions. Unfortunately, your apology does not change the outcome of your experience, but it helped us solve the problem. We care about all the points you included in your review and you can be sure that we have forwarded the necessary notes to the relevant departments. We hope this will not deter you from staying with us again. Abdurrahman Kara CRM Agent ASKA Lara Resort & SPA lara@askahotels.com
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Katie-Louise S wrote a review Jan 2023
1 contribution
I will give this trip to Turkey where we stayed at Aska a 1/5. The 1 being for the cleanliness of the room, house keeper & the hot chocolate. During our stay we were woken up at 8am every morning to a team of staff renovating rooms below us aswell as the lifts, it was a constant hacking of tiles from 8-5 daily which was extremely frustrating. There seemed to be a large variety of food every breakfast, dinner & tea however the food seemed to be catered for other countries.This was a common theme when talking to other British visitors in the hotel. We are out most nights. The afternoon / evening was painful whilst in the entertainment room, there was a playlist of music played on the piano on repeat every evening, I will also want to highlight the delightful channel on the TV every day / night or animals searching for their prey, if you have a weak stomach I would avoid this room. This was meant to be a relaxing stay after a busy Christmas & a yearly visit for healthcare reasons however we felt we needed a holiday after our experience at Aska.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: Check if building renovations are taking place if you are planning a relaxing visit
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Aska Lara CRM, Other at Aska Lara Resort & Spa
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Guest, First of all, we would like to thank you for the choice of our hotel. It is sad for us to read that you can’t enjoy the time spent in our hotel. Please know that your constructive feedback regarding our service is being investigated and any issues will be rectified in due course. We are surprised by your comments about the food and animation because both the food options and animation activities we offer at the hotel are always appreciated by all our guests. We sincerely believe that the shortcomings you experienced were an exception to the norm and hope the next time you are in Antalya you will reconsider staying with us again where you will have our commitment for a more enjoyable stay. Thank you for your time and for your feedback. Ofcourse we do hope to welcome you here in better times, for an unforgettable and well deserved holiday! Best regards, Viktoria Tarı CRM Agent / Aska Lara Resort & Spa lara@askahotels.com
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Chelsea C wrote a review Jan 2023
1 contribution
While here on holiday, me and my partner had a package 1 massage. Mine was with Cynthia and she was so lovely! The massage was AMAZING! So worth doing!! The restaurant staff were also great!! The food is great and the hotel is always fresh and clean! Would deffo come again on summer
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Aska Lara CRM, Other at Aska Lara Resort & Spa
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Guest, First of all, we would like to Thank you for staying with us and for your review of our hotel. We are very happy that you were satisfied with the massage and restaurant service. We are truly happy to have been of service to you and certainly look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the future. With our best regards, Viktoria Tarı CRM Agent Aska Lara Resort & SPA
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Becks E wrote a review Jan 2023
1 contribution
The restaurant has been nothing but incredible. The entertainment with Alican! Restaurant and staff service has made us feel so welcome and safe! Will be returning hopefully yearly!! 100% recommend. Xx
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Aska Lara CRM, Other at Aska Lara Resort & Spa
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Guest, We are glad to read that you have fully enjoyed your stay at the Aska Lara. Your comments regarding our exceptional service and staff are highly appreciated. We will definitely share your positive feedback with our team. Thank you again for your kind words. We would be more than happy to welcome you again for another enjoyable holiday in the future. Kind regards, Viktoria Tarı CRM Agent Aska Lara Resort & SPA
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Marion A wrote a review Jan 2023
Ashford, United Kingdom90 contributions22 helpful votes
This is my second review for this hotel for my holiday. The first one I was asked to do by one of the entertainment team when I had only been there just over 24 hours. I didn't see the cracks then! She wanted to read what I had written so took my phone and proceeded to scroll down ticking all the 5* boxes!! Lots of grumbles from some residents about not enough to do ,to which I heartily agree as I was really bored. The TUI rep was poor for information and seemed just concerned with selling excursions. One excursion that I had booked was cancelled and I wasn't even told!! The rep said that I 'would have' had a letter under my door, but I didn't!! Wide choice of food on the buffet but it got very samey after 2 weeks and was never very hot. Couldn't sit out on my balcony due to smokers in neighbouring rooms and the smoke coming up from the smoking area below. My room even smelt of smoke. Some staff were very sweet but some were surly. Would not go back there.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022Trip type: Traveled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Aska Lara CRM, Other at Aska Lara Resort & Spa
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Guest, Thank you for your suggestions. Constructive feedback is always welcome, as we aim to consistently improve and optimize the guest experience. It is of the utmost importance for us to have our guests satisfied and delighted with what they experienced during their holiday. We would like to emphasize that your opinions about our hotel are of great importance to our staff, and as the Aska Lara Team, we are all together striving to provide all our guests with the highest level of service. Therefore, we would like to thank you for your valuable evaluation and feedback. You can be assured that your evaluation and feedback, complete with details, have already been shared with our hotel management and relevant managers. We would like you to know that the issue you mentioned is an exception. We will make the necessary investigations, and we will do our best to ensure that none of our guests encounter the same incident again. Once again, we appreciate and thank you for taking the time to share with us your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you soon. Best regards, Abdurrahman Kara CRM Agent / Aska Lara Resort & Spa lara@askahotels.com
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Gülay K wrote a review Jan 2023
9 contributions2 helpful votes
We have had a wonderfull holiday all inclusive: tasty food with incredible variety, all kinds of drinks you can imagine with or without alcohol, nice rooms and room service, hamam, pools and sauna and entertainment - and last but not least, polite and service-minded personel. Thanks a lot and keep up the good work!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Aska Lara CRM, Other at Aska Lara Resort & Spa
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Guest, First of all, on behalf of our hotel, thank you very much for choosing Aska Lara for your trip and for sharing your nice thoughts with us. It made our entire team very happy to read your comment and learn that you left our hotel so satisfied. We pride ourselves on being able to satisfy you on your first stay. We would like to thank you again for your interest, as Aska Lara Family, we would like to see you among us again as soon as possible. Regards, Viktoria Tarı CRM Agent Aska Lara Resort & SPA
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lian Tingling wrote a review Jan 2023
1 contribution
Tuncay was the first to greet us he was amazing. He checked us in and he gave us all the information we needed. Ali was the best bartender he made us feel very welcome. Melih helped us book activities outside.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Aska Lara CRM, Other at Aska Lara Resort & Spa
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your recent holiday with us. It was a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to be able to welcome you back to our hotel in the very near future. Kind Regards, Viktoria Tarı CRM Agent Aska Lara Resort & SPA
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$84 - $339 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Aska Lara Deluxe
LOCATION
TürkiyeTurkish Mediterranean CoastAntalya ProvinceAntalyaKemeragzi
NUMBER OF ROOMS
4
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

ASKA LARA RESORT & SPA - Updated 2023 Prices & Hotel Reviews (Kemeragzi, Turkiye)

Frequently Asked Questions about Aska Lara Resort & Spa
Which popular attractions are close to Aska Lara Resort & Spa?
Nearby attractions include Sandland (4.6 miles), Lara Beach (4.5 miles), and Pause Club Antalya (2.8 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Aska Lara Resort & Spa?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Aska Lara Resort & Spa?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Aska Lara Resort & Spa?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Aska Lara Resort & Spa?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Aska Lara Resort & Spa?
Conveniently located restaurants include Z'asya, Terrace Steak House Restaurant, and Seli Food & Drinks.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Aska Lara Resort & Spa?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Aska Lara Resort & Spa have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Aska Lara Resort & Spa offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does Aska Lara Resort & Spa have airport transportation?
Yes, Aska Lara Resort & Spa offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Aska Lara Resort & Spa?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Aska Lara Resort & Spa offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.