We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

NH Geneva Airport

GreenLeadersBronze level
Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
NH Geneva Airport
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

666 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 464: English reviews
Beijing, China
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

The agent there are very nice, had done a greater favour for me. Her name is Aline. The hotel is near the airport, the transportation condition is good and is not noisy at all. The only cons is that the bathroom's floor is a little slippery.

Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels

Helpful?
Thank xiaoqianx2016
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Bus shuttle is a standard from the airport. Location is close to the tram station for a 35 minutes travel to the city center. Inside the building is more exciting than outside eg. glass roof in the restaurant. "Lazy Sunday", and checkout late (before 5pm) free of charge. The hotel staff is really very friendly especially in the restaurant and... More 

Helpful?
Thank heged_ss2016
Athens, Greece
Level Contributor
26 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW via mobile

It was a fine hotel with nice bar and very pleasant staff they provided toiletries and there was a free breakfast table. Bed comfy - tv worked and not noisy. The shuttle bus left promptly. Nicer than a super budget hotel and a reasonable rate. Really only a one night airport option.

Helpful?
Thank callumCampbell
Virginia
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Modern, clean hotel with a GREAT breakfast. This hotel obviously caters to business travelers but lots of families stayed here as well. Clean, large rooms. Professional, courteous staff. Free public transit vouchers for all of Geneva. Free shuttle to the airport you can take to rent a car for day trips. Good air conditioning and internet connections. The breakfast was... More 

Helpful?
Thank s0sthenes
Athens, Greece
Level Contributor
28 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I took a group of 22 students aged 16-18 years old to this hotel. They had requested photos of passports of all before we arrived. Upon check in, we were first given codes to the wifi while we waited, next it took around ten minutes to have us all on our way to our rooms. They placed us all on... More 

Helpful?
Thank Texas-Girl-In-Greece
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
104 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The NH is a good choice if you need a hotel in the airport area. It is far enough not to be bothered by flight noise but close enough to get to the airport in minutes. The hotel has a complimentary shuttle service to and from the airport. The reception staff was helpful and happy to make any arrangements necessary.... More 

Helpful?
Thank travelvasi
Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The front desk staff was friendly and our room was very clean. There was a hotel shuttle from the airport to the hotel. We walked about a block to public transportation that took us directly into downtown Geneva. The hotel was a good value. The restaurant at the hotel also had friendly staff, but the restaurant was a bit pricey,... More 

Helpful?
Thank Amy W
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
161 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

First of all, that's a Swiss hotel and not really the cheapest, so quality was to be expected - and it was there. I liked the friendliness and efficiency of staff. The room was clean, although the coffee set on the desk was not washed and had some dried up food smeared on it. The room service must have overlooked... More 

Helpful?
Thank LongIslandGlobal
Chiang Mai, Thailand
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Old and expensive. Nice staff .. but for a hotel with such a high price tag you would at least expect that the coffee shop is open all day and they would provide a decent selection of food. Can't recommend at all.

Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels

Helpful?
Thank rolicnx

Travelers are raving about these Meyrin hotels

istanbul
Level Contributor
110 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I stayed for 2 nights. It is clean and convenient hotel. Has shuttle in 3 times every hr to airport. Staff is nice, breakfast was ok and had delicious burgers. Normally i would rate 3 or 4. However, seeing a cocroach on the wall (see picture) took my evaluation to 2. This is one of the worst thing in a... More 

Helpful?
Thank MeteKesan
NHGVA, Directeur général at NH Geneva Airport, responded to this review

Dear Guest, First of all I would like to apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced in our hotel, and to express our deepest regret about it. With regards to your comments, we have read them carefully and would like to inform you that all the feedback given is the most reliable method of monitoring the service we offer and... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

417 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (93)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Other (50)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (267)
Viewed
Amenities (58)
Viewed
Junior Suite (27)
Viewed
Junior Suite with Path View (39)
Viewed
Dining (29)
Viewed
Standard Room (32)
Viewed
Superior Room (34)
Viewed
The Hotel (48)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (57)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
Dining (13)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Meyrin
0.8 mi away
Movenpick Hotel & Casino Geneva
0.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Geneva Airport
2.6 mi away
ibis Geneve Centre Nations
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
ibis Geneve Aeroport Hotel
1.0 mi away
Nash Airport Hotel
Nash Airport Hotel
#5 of 6 in Cointrin
3.5 of 5 stars 440 reviews
3.1 mi away
Hotel Kipling - Manotel Geneva
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
GreenLeadersBronze level
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located right next to the Geneva Airport, the NH Geneva Airport hotel is perfect for business and pleasure travel to the world-renown city of Geneva. Our guests benefit from the hotel's comfortable and relaxing atmosphere with its modern and elegant design, numerous services, and free shuttle service to and from the airport. ... more   less 

Additional Information about NH Geneva Airport

Address: avenue de Mategnin 21, Meyrin, Geneva 1217, Switzerland (Formerly Movenpick / Tulip Inn)
Location: Switzerland > Canton of Geneva > Geneva > Meyrin
Price Range: $100 - $204 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — NH Geneva Airport 4*
Number of rooms: 190
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Odigeo, Orbitz and Travelocity so you can book your NH Geneva Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Nh Geneva Airport Hotel Geneva
Nh Hotel Geneva
Nh Hotels Geneva
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay