We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Logos Land Resort

Save
Traveler (21)
Room & Suite (4)
Storyboard
Other hotels you may like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent19%
  • Very good38%
  • Average17%
  • Poor15%
  • Terrible11%
Travelers talk about
“zip line”(5 reviews)
“petting zoo”(3 reviews)
Free Internet
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
Kitchenette
All hotel details
Other hotels you may like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (52)Write a Review
There are newer reviews for Logos Land Resort
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
52 results
Traveler rating
10
19
9
8
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
10
19
9
8
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewszip linepetting zooin excellent shapewater park isbeautiful settingyoung ladiessummercampsiteblastfamiliesseasonemployeeslakevillatrailstreesalcohol
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 52 reviews
Reviewed August 9, 2016

Logos Land is filthy, dirty, disgusting resort with a snotty manager who doesn't care about guest complaints. Trust me, STAY AWAY!! Great Wolf Lodge in Niagara Falls is a much better resort for a family getaway.

7  Thank Alex A
Reviewed August 7, 2016

We rented a trailer for 1 night Aug 6 2016, the barbecue didn't work, the water from the taps smelled like sewage so much it stunk up the trailer for hours. The beds and sofa were as hard as the floor no one got a...More

2  Thank tammystorch
Reviewed August 6, 2016 via mobile

We rented a camper here for the night to see if it was worthy of a longer stay in the future. The kids were excited about many of the activities available. However, on the day of our stay they were not available (and according to...More

7  Thank Derek S
Management response:Responded August 9, 2016

We found ‘Derek S.’ to be a really terrible customer. We have about two dozen rental water craft and offer them on a first come basis. Derek became very angry when he could not rent a canoe because they had been rented already to others....More

Reviewed August 2, 2016

We had booked two campsites side by side for two nights. When we arrived, we went to the first campsite (#268) and thought it was fairly small but we could make it fit with a bit of rearranging. The other family was supposed to take...More

3  Thank em075
Reviewed July 24, 2016

We camped in the trailer park section while our grand kids camped in the tent section with their parents. The grand kids had a blast on the water slides, beach and trampolines in the water. They also have zip lines. We really enjoyed the various...More

2  Thank Barry F
View more reviews
PreviousNext
12345611
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Beachfront
Free Internet
Hotel Amenities
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Free Parking
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Golf course
Details
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (21)
Room & Suite (4)
Pool & Beach (3)
Family and Play Areas (7)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Felissa08
July 11, 2016|
Answer
Response from Logos_Land | Property representative |
hi, There is a possibility of getting a tent site on any given Saturday, but we do strongly recommend reserving in advance to avoid disappointment.
0
Votes
jasons466
July 10, 2016|
Answer
Response from Logos_Land | Property representative |
hi there, thanks for your inquiry. Due to insufficient bandwidth, we currently do not offer wifi to trailers.
0
Votes
PreviousNext
123
Room Tips
"don't choose #269"
Read review
"Stay close to the water park if you have kids."
Read review
"The villas are on the lake and very private but close to all of the activities."
Read review
"Has a wide range of accommodations."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing