We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Residence Pierre & Vacances Les Temples du Soleil

Traveler (134)
Room & Suite (43)
Dining (15)

Overview

AMENITIES
Free Internet
Hot Tub
Restaurant
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
Multilingual Staff
Pets Allowed
2 Star accommodation
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (725)
Filter reviews
190 results
Traveler rating
5
37
50
34
64
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
5
37
50
34
64
See what travelers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 190 reviews
Reviewed 4 days ago

Arrival/departure: Responsive reception team, difficult arrival/departure by car - no appropriate space to load/unload, overcrowded reception at arrival/departure days - no appropriate waiting areas, overall odd reception area, narrow, gloomy corridors, heavy doors everywhere, slow lifts. Room: extra-small, it is unacceptable that you MUST MOVE...More

Review collected in partnership with Pierre & Vacances Center Parcs
Date of stay: February 2019
Thank Mobile38401799525
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The apartment was everything we needed: clean, beds comfy enough, more than enough bedding and towels, dishwasher, no running out of hot water, coffee machine etc. Maybe some of the people leaving a review were unlucky but we had a good experience with this place....More

Date of stay: February 2019
Thank IngeBl
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

More

Review collected in partnership with Pierre & Vacances Center Parcs
Date of stay: January 2019
Response from SocialRoomPVCP, Guest Relations Manager at Residence Pierre & Vacances Les Temples du SoleilResponded 4 weeks ago

More

Reviewed December 23, 2018 via mobile

Where to start... The "apartments" look like they haven't been professionally cleaned before (in fact, they request you to clean the room before you leave, to avoid losing your deposit). Beds are very small and uncomfortable. The staff/security is very rude and not willing to...More

Date of stay: December 2018
Thank jakicarrani
Reviewed August 8, 2018

The resort is situated right on the slopes and is ideal for those looking for an accessible ski holiday. Highly recommend for younger adults and students who are looking for a cheap ski holiday and an ideal location. The hotel has enough facilities and in...More

Date of stay: March 2018
Thank FELCampbell
View more reviews
About
Hotel class
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Free Internet
Restaurant
Hot Tub
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Microwave
Multilingual Staff
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Sauna
Self-Serve Laundry
Ski-In / Ski-Out
Beachfront
Bar/Lounge
Breakfast included
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Room Service
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Room types
Kitchenette, Family Rooms
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Family Rooms
Number of rooms
470
Price range
$67 - $454 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Formerly known as
Maeva Particuliers Val Thorens Les Temples Du Soleil
Also Known As
Residence Les Temples Du Soleil Hotel Val Thorens
Location
France > Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes > Savoie > Les Belleville > Saint-Martin-de-Belleville > Val Thorens
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Family Rooms
Number of rooms
470
Price range
$67 - $454 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Formerly known as
Maeva Particuliers Val Thorens Les Temples Du Soleil
Also Known As
Residence Les Temples Du Soleil Hotel Val Thorens
Location
France > Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes > Savoie > Les Belleville > Saint-Martin-de-Belleville > Val Thorens

Photos

Traveler (134)
Room & Suite (43)
Dining (15)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 28 nearby hotels
Altapura
481 reviews
.09 miles away
Village Montana
646 reviews
.09 miles away
Hotel Club mmv Val Thorens - Les Arolles
617 reviews
.14 miles away
Hotel Club mmv Val Thorens - Les Neiges
244 reviews
.16 miles away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 81 nearby restaurants
Au Mazot
466 reviews
.22 miles away
LE RENDEZ VOUS
327 reviews
.24 miles away
Le Vieux Chalet
306 reviews
.19 miles away
La Cabane
262 reviews
.27 miles away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 44 nearby attractions
Ski Cool
250 reviews
.17 miles away
Oxygene Ski School Val Thorens
268 reviews
.25 miles away
Prosneige
788 reviews
.09 miles away
Domaine Skiable de Val Thorens
543 reviews
.33 miles away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
April 15, 2017|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from louised15 | Reviewed this property |
Yes, sheets and towels are provided.
1
Vote

Room Tips

"You're better off booking Le Tikal or another property as we were 5 min from the reception walking..."
Radiiina
4 weeks ago
Read review
"Clean rooms, make sure everything is working and help your customers to experience an excellent holiday."
Voyage762135
Mar 20, 2018
Read review
"Too small for 7 people, it was just about ok for 5."
W1993MPlisaw
Jan 7, 2018
Read review
"Needed a kettle, ... had a dishwasher though! :)"
michaelbR3019RE
Mar 28, 2017
Read review
Show More 
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing