We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
11/5/2017 11/6/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Appart'City Confort Geneve Aeroport

    11 avenue des Sablonnieres, 01210 Ferney-Voltaire, France
    Call to book with GetARoom +1 844-802-9445
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    11/5/2017 11/6/2017
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    $77$85
    View Deal
    Traveler (101)
    Room & Suite (34)
    Dining (11)
    Overview
    • Excellent4%
    • Very good29%
    • Average24%
    • Poor18%
    • Terrible25%
    Travelers talk about
    Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast Buffet
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Restaurant
    Suites
    Bar/Lounge
    Kitchenette
    Concierge
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair access
    Conference Facilities
    Dry Cleaning
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    Nov 5Nov 6
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      $77
      View Deal
    • View details
      $77
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      $77
      View Deal
    View all 23 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (172)
    Traveler rating
    Traveler type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 87 reviews

    Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

    My organization hosted a conference here for 80 people including accommodations for the delegates. It's not a chi chi hotel by any stretch but it was a perfect size and fit with our budget. Great location just outside Geneva without the cost. The staff were...More

    Thank Wanderlust A
    Reviewed July 25, 2017

    We stayed here for one night because we had an early morning flight from the Geneva airport. The hotel is basic, clean, comfortable and a little worn. One room had a kitchenette. There is no coffee in the rooms but there is a coffee/tea corner...More

    Thank Spe65
    Response from Direction_Department, The management at Appart'City Confort Geneve AeroportResponded August 17, 2017

    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your impressions. The satisfaction of our guests being our priority, we are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay in our apart-hotel. We have taken your remarks into consideration. We hope to see you...More

    Reviewed July 13, 2017 via mobile

    Everything good about the hotel except no bar or restaurant on a Sunday. Friendly staff and good breakfast and near to Geneva airport I only stayed one night and so cannot comment on the meals in the week.More

    Thank ChrisMBrowne
    Response from Direction_Department, The management at Appart'City Confort Geneve AeroportResponded August 17, 2017

    Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for sharing your impressions about our residence. The satisfaction of our guests being at the heart of our concerns, we have taken good note of your remarks. It is a great pleasure for us to learn that...More

    Reviewed July 7, 2017

    AWFUL experience! Where do I begin? Breakfast is too expensive. Service in the restaurant at breakfast and dinner is poor. At breakfast, the tables are not cleared. The coffee is terrible. Room is not clean, there are bugs, spider webs, etc. When you complain at...More

    Thank MsAni-1
    Response from Direction_Department, The management at Appart'City Confort Geneve AeroportResponded August 17, 2017

    Dear Guest, Thank you for your comment and regret that you did not enjoy your stay. We apologize for the cleanliness of the apartment, we have informed our team in order to accentuate the housing control. We are sorry that our buffet did not suit...More

    Reviewed May 24, 2017

    Sorry but no, this hotel was extremely overpriced for what it is. We waited to check in for quite a while, the room was small and not very clean smelling. The Bar was closed and no food was available, breakfast was that bad we just...More

    Thank johnyd73
    Response from Direction_Department, La Direction at Appart'City Confort Geneve AeroportResponded June 28, 2017

    Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for sharing your impressions about our residence. We regret that you are not appreciate your stay. Please accept our sincere apologies concerning the cleaning issue. We would like to let you know that we have a meeting...More

    Novotel Geneve Aeroport France
    694 reviews
    #2 of 9 hotels in Ferney-Voltaire
     
    Residence La Reserve
    144 reviews
    #1 of 9 hotels in Ferney-Voltaire
     
    L'Hotel de France
    78 reviews
    #5 of 9 hotels in Ferney-Voltaire
     
    Citadines Geneva Ferney-Voltaire
    159 reviews
    #3 of 9 hotels in Ferney-Voltaire
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Restaurant
    • Free Parking
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Pool
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Laundry Service
    • Concierge
    • Banquet Room
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Conference Facilities
    • Breakfast Available
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Minibar
    • Things to do
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • $83 - $124 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Suites ,
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Family Rooms ,
    • Accessible rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 125
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Appart'City Confort Geneve Aeroport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • France >
    • Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes >
    • Ain >
    • Ferney-Voltaire
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveler (101)
    Room & Suite (34)
    Dining (11)
    Pool & Beach (5)
    Hotel & Grounds (76)
    Bathroom (12)
    Business Center & Event Rooms (2)
    Nearby
    Novotel Geneve Aeroport France
    694 reviews
    1.33 miles away
     
    Citadines Geneva Ferney-Voltaire
    159 reviews
    .53 miles away
     
    Residence La Reserve
    144 reviews
    .53 miles away
     
    L'Hotel de France
    78 reviews
    .38 miles away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Mamma Trattoria
    164 reviews
    .33 miles away
    Shalimar
    181 reviews
    .16 miles away
    L'Azzurra
    236 reviews
    .35 miles away
    Karma Lounge
    219 reviews
    .37 miles away
    Nearby Attractions
    Marche de Ferney-Voltaire
    120 reviews
    .27 miles away
    La Reserve Bar
    25 reviews
    1.91 miles away
    Chateau de Penthes
    81 reviews
    2.41 miles away
    Vivarium Elapsoidea
    36 reviews
    2.83 miles away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Appart'City Confort Geneve Aeroport staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Submit
    Room Tips
    "We had room 310 which had excellent mountain views"
    Read review
    "Choose a suite to get kitchenette area"
    Read review
    "Stayed in 239"
    Read review
    "Dont stay there. Not worth the money!"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing