我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

La Vanoise (布里德莱班)

旅客 (4)
客房和套房 (2)

关于

在 布里德莱班 的 18 家酒店中排名第 10
地点
卫生与卫生
服务
优惠度
酒店设施
游泳池
餐厅
酒吧/大堂
免费高速WiFi
允许携带宠物 (可带狗/宠物)
提供上网服务的商务中心
残障通道
精通多国语言服务人员
自助式洗衣服务
显示更多
酒店信息
酒店星级

位置

全屏
42推荐乘车
评分:42/100
15 家餐厅0.5 公里内
0 个景点0.5 公里内
55 条点评
0问答
0 个房间贴士

点评

旅行者评分
  • 16
  • 28
  • 8
  • 1
  • 2
时节
旅行者类型
语言
  • 更多语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
由于住在这家酒店是一个非常经济高效的方式瓦努瓦兹的三个山谷滑雪我已经在那里住过两次使用水晶滑雪假期。 这是一个经济型的酒店但也会有大量的我没有付我全部套餐。 优点大于缺点绝对由1到99% 我的房间很大优点相比比喻兔子在夏蒙尼宗祠 房间最近重新装修过而且一尘不染 有一部电梯大楼内部的 这里的食物很丰富和为我服务的是一步之遥的美食很多攻击将在里约之家酒店 乘电梯到了150米的路程都是3山谷 焦糖的Myrtlilles非常好,一切都在一个强烈推荐的地方 酒店的缺点是鸭子confits很咸 和我个人比较挑剔的
阅读更多
我住在一个便宜一点的2017年2月因为住在山东饺子馆。 这家酒店非常合适。 我住的是一间高级客房,一个三人间。 房间很干净和宽敞的房间里有一个很大的阳台,但是别的房间有4米x$大约5米比较小的那种。 它有一个特大号床和足够的存储。 它有一个电视可以收看法语频道的但是有一个usb插座只有你可以插上一个usb有自己的电影或电视节目。 我只有两个抱怨,一个是淋浴喷头没有支架在头顶高度来修所以你得要自己用手拿着淋浴。 浴缸上方有一个晾衣架我设法将其但有点垃圾。 另一件事是太热死了。 我关掉了电暖气和睡着露台的门。 早餐和晚餐都在相邻的一个里约之家酒店,只是一个小步行几米开外的一个走道上的1楼。 这里的食物很好虽然没有菜的选择如果你订的是半食宿。 如果你想要别的菜单上的菜你必须支付额外的费用。 酒吧里的欢乐时光从4 - 6下午 4 。 5欧元的啤酒是其中一个。 早餐是通常的欧式风格的面包,麦片,吐司,蛋糕,火腿和奶酪,酸奶,煮鸡蛋,水果沙拉。 有很多的选择。 这里是一个滑雪的房间在一楼。 这里有可以上锁的滑雪板配件但不是主板。 酒店会借给你一个锁。 有没有安全的存储在滑雪靴子但是你可以把行李放在那里的房间如果你需要的话。 贡多拉是一个几百米远的一个小山坡上。 在它开门8:35上午和大约25分钟。 山东饺子馆里的电梯打开9上午所以这会让你来开门的时间。 最后一个缺点就是缆车5下午早在季节和5:30下午晚些时候。 真的没有太多时间去滑雪住在村庄中间站村山东饺子馆但是la东豪酒店的船有3下午从saulire的印象深刻。 有一个小市场就在酒店和两个spar滑雪商店就在酒店的对面。 酒店对面就是信息中心那里有免费的活动每天晚上都有免费的咖啡,茶和热巧克力。
阅读更多
这是我们第四年住在新娘之前的几天,山梅里贝勒Village Moving。 我们住在一个豪华房,有我们需要的一切,有足够的空间。 酒店Deal很超值,包含了3晚Trois Vallées食评,半食宿。 不幸的是,我不能因为我受伤了,但是酒店安排的滑雪通行证可退还。 我们住过的4个新娘,图示Round性价比和舒适度都是最好的。
阅读更多
我们刚从这精彩的一周充满了蓝色的天,还有很多在山谷3 Sky Snow。 我们最后一分钟预订了一个双人间,我们图示中,我们的选择很满意。 这是一个2星级酒店,铭记IT很漂亮,很干净,很温暖,房间很大,有一个很棒的阳台,可以看到Mountains起来。 这家酒店加入到它的姐妹酒店, 3星级的酒吧和餐厅,而且没有什么打扰,步行5 MTS庭院对面的餐厅。 食物很棒 - 丰盛的食物当你滑雪一整天后,非常适合滑雪。 唯一的缺点,如果我要有一个,就是装饰 - 它看起来有点陈旧,房间很普通。 但是考虑到这是2星级的,非常干净,舒适,而且床也很棒。 我并不是很在意的装修。 位置有关的新娘Les Bains - 很大的缺点是我们在选择新娘Les Bains Last Gondola 5下午从梅里贝勒酒店。 这意味着,如果你想深入Ski(,你可能会想如果雪梅里贝勒的不是很好),你可以在外面的电梯才能到最后3下午时间Gondola Olympee。 或您乘坐出租车50欧元。 有没有公交车到新娘Les Bains Ski Merible。
阅读更多
价位
US$79 - US$102 (基于标准间的平均价格)
其他名称
la vanoise hotel brides-les-bains, la vanoise brides les bains
位置
法国Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes萨瓦省布里德莱班
客房数量
20
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?

拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。

获取详情页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Traveler (4)
Room & Suite (2)

About

#10 of 18 hotels in Brides-les-Bains
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Business Center with Internet Access
Multilingual Staff
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair access
Show more
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Family

Location

Full view
42Car recommended
Grade: 42 out of 100
15Restaurantswithin 0.3 miles
0Attractionswithin 0.3 miles
55Reviews
0Q+A
6Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 16
  • 28
  • 8
  • 1
  • 2
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Perfect for the egg gondola to Meribel, Not much happening in Brides at this time of year but the hotel made a great effort for Christmas. The guy in the restaurant thinks he should push you out the door at night, would have liked to finish my starter before my mains came out etc... Breakfast is continental only but is good enough to set you up for a days skiing
Read more
Due to staying at the Hotel Vanoise being a very cost effective way of skiing the Three Valleys I have stayed there twice both times using Crystal ski Holidays. It is a budget hotel but there again I did not pay an inordinate amount for my package deal. The pluses definitely outweigh the minuses by 99% to 1 The pluses my room was massive compared to rabbit hutches at Chamonix Sud The rooms are recently refurbished and spotlessly clean There is a lift inside the building The food is plentiful and I was served numerous Savoyard delicacies a stone’s throw away at the Amelie Hotel The lift to the 3 Valleys is 150 metres all away The Tarte Myrtlilles was very good ,all in a highly recommended place to stay The minus was the Duck confits was over salted and that me being picky
Read more
I stayed in February 2017 as a cheaper alternative to staying in Meribel. The hotel was perfectly adequate. I stayed in one of the superior rooms, a triple. It was clean and spacious and the room had a rather large balcony, approx 4m x 5m but other rooms had smaller ones. It had a king size bed and plenty of storage. It had a TV with French channels only but had a USB socket that you could plug in a USB stick with your own films or TV programmes on. I had only two gripes, one was that the shower head had no bracket at head height to fix it to so you had to hold it to shower yourself. There is a drying rack above the bath which I managed to wedge it into but it was a bit rubbish. The other thing was that it was so damned hot. I turned off the electric heaters and slept with the patio door open. The breakfast and evening meals were served in the adjoining Amelie hotel, just a little walk of a few metres across a walkway on floor 1. The food was good though there was no choice of dishes if you booked half board. If you wanted anything else off the menu you had to pay extra. The bar had happy hour from 4 - 6pm where a bier was 4.5 euro. Breakfast was usual continental style of bread, cereals, toast, cake, ham and cheese, yoghurt, boiled eggs, fruit salad. Plenty of choice. There is a ski room on the ground floor. It has lockable fittings for skis but not boards. The hotel will loan you a lock. There is no secure storage in the ski room for boots but you could leave them in there should you wish. The gondola was a couple of hundred metres away up a bit of a hill. It opens at 8:35am and takes about 25 minutes. The lifts in Meribel open at 9am so it gets you there for opening time. The last gondola down is at 5pm early season and 5:30pm later on. Not really much time to stay for apres ski in Meribel village but La Folie Douce at the mid station of the Saulire gondola has apres from 3pm. There is a small Spar market next to the hotel and two ski shops directly opposite. Opposite the hotel is the information centre where there are free activities most evenings with free coffees, hot chocolate and teas.
Read more
This was our fourth year of staying in Brides for a few days before moving up the mountain to Meribel Village. We stayed in a superior room that had everything we needed and plenty of space. The hotel deal was great value and included Trois Vallées ski passes and half board for 3 nights. Unfortunately I couldn't ski due an injury but the hotel arranged for my pass to be refunded. Of the 4 Brides hotels we've stayed at, La Vanoise was the best for all round value and comfort.
Read more
We've just returned from a fabulous week full of blue sky days and plenty of snow in the 3 valleys. We booked last minute and for a double room in La Vanoise and we were very happy with our choice. Bearing in mind it is just a 2 star hotel it was beautifully clean and warm and the room was huge, with a fantastic balcony and view up towards the mountains. The hotel is joined to its 3 star sister hotel where the bar and restaurant are, and it was really no bother walking all of 5 mts across the courtyard to the restaurant. The food was great - good hearty food perfect for when you come off the slopes after a full day skiing. The only criticism, if I had to have one, would be the decor - it's a bit dated and the rooms are very plain. But taking into account the fact it is 2 star and very clean and comfortable, and a great bed, I wasn't really bothered by the decor. Regarding the location of Brides les Bains - the big downside for us in choosing Brides les Bains is that the last gondola down from Meribel is at 5pm. This means that if you want to ski Val Thorens (and you may well want to if the snow isn't good in Meribel), you have to get the last lift out at 3pm in order to reach the Olympee gondola in time. Or you face a 50 euro taxi ride. There are no ski busses from Merible to Brides les Bains.
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$79 - $94 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
la vanoise hotel brides-les-bainsla vanoise brides les bains
LOCATION
FranceAuvergne-Rhône-AlpesSavoieBrides-les-Bains
NUMBER OF ROOMS
20
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing