We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Atalante Hotel

Save
Traveler (14)
Room & Suite (7)
Dining (5)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent24%
  • Very good52%
  • Average15%
  • Poor6%
  • Terrible3%
Dec 15, 2016
“Decent value for money ”
Jul 26, 2016
“Lovely Hotel for our Stop over”
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed
Breakfast included
Pool
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (129)
Filter reviews
30 results
Traveler rating
6
18
2
1
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
6
18
2
1
3
See what travelers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 30 reviews
Reviewed December 15, 2016 via mobile

I stayed in this hotel during my visit to Geneva. The Atalante Hotel in Annemasse is situated on the main road going to Geneva so one may expect to reach the city centre in about 40 min using public transport. The facility itself is small,...More

Thank branimir_2016
Reviewed July 26, 2016

We stayed at the hotel for one night as we were travelling through France and on our way to Mont Blanc Tunnel. This was a great little hotel with free parking, the staff were really friendly and helpful and the room was absolutely fine and...More

Thank Portland_billy12
Reviewed April 27, 2016

rooms nice,clean and free wifi.Near to the center and clos to the bus station.So u can go to Geneve without problems. The personal was helpfully in everything . Breakfast verry early in the morning ...

Thank IriciucAlexandru
Reviewed September 20, 2015 via mobile

I didn't go this hotel . This hotel is free cancellation hotel .I reserved this by hotels.Com And I cancelled ir but the hotel charged me for all of my reservation. I called the hotel and said that it isn't charge and it is autorization...More

Thank Seyed Reza P
Response from OLIVIER7467, Gérant at Atalante HotelResponded September 22, 2015

, When you make a reservation for a site, whether hotel.com or others, we require a pre-authorization on your credit card ... If you cancel your reservation at least 24 hours before the planned arrival date, we will cancel this pre authorization.   However, depending...More

Reviewed August 18, 2015

Great little hotel within walking distance to town. Clean rooms and above all, excellent customer service. Our car had broken down, and Christophe (the receptionist) when above and beyond helping us to find somewhere to fix the car. I was truly impressed with the service,...More

2  Thank Shirvin
Response from Olivier F, Gérant at Atalante HotelResponded August 29, 2015
Google Translation

Bonjour Shirvin, Toute l'équipe de l'hôtel se joint à moi pour vous remercier d'avoir laissé vos impressions suite à votre...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Annemasse
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Price range
$70 - $94 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Number of rooms
23
Reservation Options
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire and Priceline so you can book your Atalante Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Location
France > Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes > Haute-Savoie > Annemasse
Also Known As
Atalante Hotel Annemasse
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (14)
Room & Suite (7)
Dining (5)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Atalante Hotel staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"All rooms have a great view of the mountains!"
Read review
"No air conditioning in the room we had but fans were supplied. Many rooms seemed to be overlooked by..."
Read review
"make sure to check Airconditioning is working or not if staying in summer season."
Read review
"Our room at the back was very quiet."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing