We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Kyriad Amiens Nord

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Kyriad Amiens Nord
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

172 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 49: English reviews
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
35 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Rooms much smaller then online photos. Carpets very dirty, dated and walls need to be redone, no elevators, staff nice and speaks English but does not understand English. You would have thought that knowing there were 3 people in the room they would supply 3 towels but NO! You would have thought that after the first day of not having... More 

Helpful?
Thank mmargo3537
Dorset, United Kingdom
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The carpets in 95percent of the hotel were dirty, really6 dirty. The manjagerment were very kind and helpful but the Hotel just needed refurbishing. The bathroom was clean but the bath was dated and needed replacing. Noisey with guests coming in until 5 a.m.

Review collected in partnership with Kyriad.com - Louvre Hotels Group

Helpful?
Thank Peefree
Françoise G, Directeur général at Kyriad Amiens Nord, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn... More 

Travelers are raving about these Amiens hotels

Hasselt
Level Contributor
61 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 15, 2016 via mobile

This hotel is no longer suitable for human use. To be avoided! A disgrace that an hotel chain still lists such a place. We've never stayed in a place that was so worn out. We would not go back to this Kyriad, even of it were for free. We had to keep our shoes on, in order not to walk... More 

Helpful?
Thank Erik C
Françoise G, Directeur général at Kyriad Amiens Nord, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn... More 

Kotka, Finland
Level Contributor
51 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 5, 2016

We had a room on the first floor, so we could just open the door to a lawn and take a few steps to our car. Nice and easy. A hotel for people with cars, not for others. The center of Amiens is easy to access by car.

Helpful?
Thank JukkaI
Françoise G, Directeur général at Kyriad Amiens Nord, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, More 

Leeuwarden, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
19 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2016 via mobile

We stayed in this hotel on our vacation in Normandy. I read a lot of negative results. Not everything is true. The hotel is a little bit dated but the rooms are clean and the food served in the restaurant was very good. The real crown of the hotel is its staff. They are friendly and very very helpful. I... More 

Helpful?
Thank Bianca S
Françoise G, Directeur général at Kyriad Amiens Nord, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, More 

Brentwood, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2016

good location for access to all main routes, and 10 minutes from city centre. Clean and comfortable hotel, if a little 'tired'. Walls to rooms are a bit thin, so noise from the corridor can be a problem. Breakfast choice is a bit sparse, and poor value for the price. We paid a lot less than one of the reviewers,... More 

Helpful?
Thank ChrisBrown38
Françoise G, Directeur général at Kyriad Amiens Nord, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, More 

Jersey, United Kingdom
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2016

Do not stay here. Agree with all comments below. Must add beds are horrendous. Might as well have had a plank of wood to lie on! Good point was wifi! Very fast. My ipad kept me entertained whilst unable to sleep. Tea making facilities good once we had asked for a kettle! Car park good. Arrived early so no issues... More 

Helpful?
Thank Am B
Françoise G, Directeur général at Kyriad Amiens Nord, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, More 

London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
80 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 7, 2016 via mobile

We entered car park at about midnight to see if we could get a room. No one about hotel locked and dark. Tried to leave and gates to car park would not open. Called hotel group no answer. Called booking agencies same situation. No emergency release buttons. THEN called police fire etc spoke French and they said not their problem.... More 

Helpful?
Thank helencp
Françoise G, Directeur général at Kyriad Amiens Nord, responded to this review
Google Translation

Chers clients, Le portail et l'hôtel sont fermés dès 23:00. Vous êtes rentrés sur le parking grâce à des clients... More 

Level Contributor
43 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 20, 2016 via mobile

I wish we had read the reviews before staying here! This is one of the worst hotels we've ever experienced in France, worse than Premiere Classes. We stayed here for 2 nights as part of a short break. We booked a family room on the ground floor, it was a tiny horrible dingy room. You had to squeeze through a... More 

Helpful?
Thank Marie W
Françoise G, Directeur général at Kyriad Amiens Nord, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn... More 

Level Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 5, 2015 via mobile

Huge potholes in the car park Unhelpful and hugely rude staff Massive stains on all the carpets Couldn't walk around my room in my bare feet The hallways smelled like mould mixed with cheap bleach. Would rather sleep in my car than stay there ever again. Don't stay there, shop around or find somewhere nearby Amiens.

Helpful?
1 Thank Kimmy C
Françoise G, Directeur général at Kyriad Amiens Nord, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

49 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (44)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (32)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Amiens hotels
0.6 mi away
Premiere Classe Amiens
Premiere Classe Amiens
#16 of 19 in Amiens
2.5 of 5 stars 46 reviews
2.0 mi away
Mercure Amiens Cathedrale
2.4 mi away
Campanile Amiens Centre Gare
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Amiens
2.3 mi away
Ibis Amiens Centre Cathedrale
2.3 mi away
Hotel Central&Anzac
Hotel Central&Anzac
#10 of 19 in Amiens
3.5 of 5 stars 106 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms

Additional Information about Kyriad Amiens Nord

Address: Zac St Ladre Rue Le Greco, 80085, Amiens, France
Location: France > Picardy > Somme > Amiens
Price Range: $46 - $81 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Kyriad Amiens Nord 3*
Number of rooms: 47
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Fastbooking, Travelocity, Booking.com, HotelTravel.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your Kyriad Amiens Nord reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kyriad Hotel Amiens
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay