We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Premiere Classe Lille Nord - Tourcoing

Lowest prices for your stay
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Traveler (29)
Room & Suite (21)
Dining (2)

About

#4 of 5 hotels in Tourcoing
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Our Première Classe Hotels, in France and in Europe, provide you with a guarantee that you will enjoy the comfort of a room with a private shower. Whether you are with your family, your friends or on business, your Première Classe hotel is located on the very best spot for your travel arrangements and guarantees to offer you the essential for a good night's sleep at the best rate. Hotel Première Classe is ideally situated to suit all your travel needs. Thanks to the strategic proximity to the main points of interest of the city, you can make the most of your holiday & discover the attractions in the vicinity.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Restaurant
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Fax / photocopying
Concierge
Newspaper
24-hour front desk
Paid private parking on-site
Parking garage
Secured parking
Parking
Free internet
Wifi
Internet
Vending machine
Non-smoking hotel
Show more
Room features
Non-smoking rooms
Desk
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Bath / shower
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
Languages Spoken
English, French

Location

Full view
59Somewhat walkable
Grade: 59 out of 100
26Restaurantswithin 0.75 miles
2Attractionswithin 0.75 miles
162Reviews
2Q+A
2Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 9
  • 42
  • 39
  • 40
  • 32
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
The room is basic but you have here alle you need: a good bed, a small bathroom, a chair and a table. Friendly people at the reception. We could leave our car at the parking for the 6 nights (2 euro pro night) we went to the south of France by tgv from Tourcoing Station.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with premiereclasse.com - Louvre Hotels Group
Response from olivier P, Gérant at Premiere Classe Lille Nord - Tourcoing
Responded Apr 18, 2019
Madame, %Monsieur, Vous avez pris le temps et la peine de nous faire part de vos remarques et nous vous en remercions. Nous ne manquerons pas de partager avec les équipes. Dans l'attente du plaisir de vous accueillir au Première Classe de Tourcoing. Cordialement.
Read more
We stayed here during a recent trip to Roubaix for the Paris Roubaix challenge and pro cycling event. This hotel is not premier, nor is it class. However it is clean, warm and comfy, if very small. Rooms arecramped and can be noisy first thing in the morning. However the staff were friendly and helpful and for the price you can't really complain.
Read more
Response from olivier P, Gérant at Premiere Classe Lille Nord - Tourcoing
Responded Apr 18, 2019
Madame, Monsieur, Vous avez pris le temps et la peine de nous faire part de vos remarques et nous vous en remercions. Nous ne manquerons pas de partager avec les équipes. L'Hôtel était complet pour le Paris Roubaix et il était peut être bruyant. Il est vrai que les sportifs sont plus bruyants avec leur vélos. Nous sommes réellement désolés de cet inconvénient. Cordialement.
Read more
We booked here very last minute, 3 of us in the room ( with one double bed and a bunk above) OK so the positives, its cheapish, close to town......oh not far from Roubaix so excellent location for catching the Tour De France :) Sadly that's where the positives end. The room is dirty, it stinks of smoke, the water in the bathroom clog's up and horrid smelling brown fluid came back up. The pillows are flat and pointless, the room is hot and no real way of getting air in. The rooms at the front get all the noise from the traffic. There are people just loitering around on the stairs smoking with little respect to the other guests. We paid for breakfast which was 5 euros each, it was pretty disappointing, bread was too hard, coffee was quite undrinkable. Would I go again ? absolutely not !
Read more
Response from Olivier P, Gérant at Premiere Classe Lille Nord - Tourcoing
Responded Jul 18, 2018
Bonjour, Vous avez pris le temps et la peine de nous faire part de vos remarques et nous vous en remercions. L'avis de nos client est une source constante d'amélioration. Il y a une personne présente à l'accueil 7 jours / 7 et 24 heures / 24, pour palier aux désagréments de nos clients. Les chambres situées côté boulevard sont plus bruyantes que celles côté jardin. En ce qui concerne l'odeur de tabac, ce sont les clients qui ne respectent pas les règles. Nous faisons un nettoyage complet mais il rest malgré tout une odeur. Nous sommes réellement désolés pour vous. Cordialement.
Read more
I've stayed at this hotel 3 times for work, always in a 3 bed room with 2 other people. Our business didn't want to spend more money than they had too! For the rate you are paying you can't expect more than what the hotel offers, which is a cramped room and even more cramped bathroom, shower, wet room. Basically you only have room to sleep and if you want to shower you WILL get everything in the room wet. My experience of the trips was very good, but I did only use the room for sleeping and washing.
Read more
Response from Olivier P, Gérant at Premiere Classe Lille Nord - Tourcoing
Responded Apr 17, 2018
Hi, Following your letter, We are very sorry for the inconvenient during your stay. You say that is for business, i understand. but the rooms are for three people for one night, no more. If you have to come back for another stay, take a room for two people. That's better. Regards
Read more
If you only need a place to sleep this is it. Nothing more than a bed.The TV didn't work there's no phone, there were no towels or toiletries. Room had good Wifi. States free parking but actually there is a small fee.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with premiereclasse.com - Louvre Hotels Group
Response from Olivier P, Gérant at Premiere Classe Lille Nord - Tourcoing
Responded Jun 22, 2016
Hi, Thank you for giving your inconvenence. We are sorry to inform you that there is one poeple at the reception desk 24h/24h. If you have any problems you just ask him. For the tv, thats not possible. If one tv don't work all the tv don't work. The same people can help you at the recption. For the towels, you have one in the bathroom and one in the room. The same people can help you at the reception. One thing is woorking for you the wifi. Prehaps anotther time. Regards
Read more
Previous
12
PRICE RANGE
$35 - $54 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
FranceHauts-de-FranceNordTourcoing
NUMBER OF ROOMS
83
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing