We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Camp Marina Lozovac

Save
Share
Skochici 6, Lozovac 22221 Croatia
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
ZenHotels.com
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Traveler (36)
Room & Suite (14)
Dining (5)

About

#1 of 13 Specialty lodging in Lozovac
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Camp Marina is situated in a place Lozovac in the direct nearness of the National park Krka altogether 2.5 Km between Camp Marina and NP Krka. The distance between our camp and city of Skradin is 5 km, and from the city Sibenik the distance is 12 km. With its position and its facilities, Camp Marina is a perfect place for tourists- passer-by-s, but also for the ones who are looking for accommodation from which they will be attending numerous touristic destinations of the county such as NP Krka( 2,5 km), NP Kornati(35 km), the beautiful city of Sibenik ( 12 km), a small but very interesting town Skradin( 5 km), Vodice ( 20 km), Primosten ( 40 km), and above all Camp Marina is a place for a family vacation in peace, silence and in natural environment. How to get to us: The simplest and the easiest way is to travel by high way Zagreb- Sibenik. When You get out of the high way on the exit Sibenik You should drive in the direction NP Krka and Skradin. To find Camp Marina You will see panos with our commercials that are situated on important places by the road.
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Bar / lounge
Walking tours
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Shuttle bus service
Baggage storage
Street parking
Wifi
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Restaurant
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Car hire
Non-smoking hotel
Shared lounge / TV area
Sun terrace
Express check-in / check-out
Private check-in / check-out
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
Family
Languages Spoken
English, Croatian, German, Italian
75Reviews0Q+A1Room tip
Traveler rating
  • 42
  • 22
  • 8
  • 2
  • 1
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Smoulders wrote a review Jun 2020
Tiverton, United Kingdom3 contributions
This is a family run campsite and the family are incredibly kind and helpful. My wife and I and 10 month old baby arrived at the campsite and had mechanical issues with our motorhome. Within an hour they had contacted the local mechanics for us and organised the repair which all worked out perfectly. We stayed with them when the Corona situation became very serious and were there for 2 months. Throughout our time there they helped us with so many things including bikes and battery chargers! Regarding the campsite itself it is just 1 km from KRKA national park which if you visit Croatia you have to see. It is a great base for exploring the park and the family are very knowledgeable about the best way of doing this. One of the highlights of the camp for me, was the amazing new washroom and shower facilities. We thoroughly recommend Camping Marina and will surely visit them again.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
Location
Service
Helpful
Share
Tea Ž wrote a review Aug 2018
1 contribution1 helpful vote
My life used to suck but this camping place made my day. The owners are the sweetest people on planet earth, food is excellent, location is fabolous, price is just the best and I cannot think of other adjectives to describe my happiness I am feeling in this place. I will come back for sure, I will get married here and I will have three Croatian children
Read more
Date of stay: August 2018Trip type: Traveled with friends
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
TraMi H wrote a review Jun 2018
6 contributions3 helpful votes
The campsite is catered more for caravans than tent camping. It was very crowded and not a lot of space for anyone as they try to cram as many vehicles in as possible. I was given a shady spot behind the toilets, which meant there was a constant sewerage smell wafting about which was not pleasant. The toilets and showers were always clean but wifi was very weak. A bit pricey for just camping as you have to pay a fee per person, then tent fee and then tent pitch fee on top.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2018Trip type: Traveled solo
Helpful
Share
ye12013 wrote a review Sep 2017
Southampton, United Kingdom216 contributions47 helpful votes
Aimed to stay a couple of nights but ended up staying for 4 nights. The owners are lovely and friendly and made us feel very welcome. Nothing was too much trouble for them managing to fit our tent into an area behind their tourism office and fixing up an electrical hook up. Decided to make this our base and day trip to Split, Zadar and Dubrovnik. Restaurant offered a good meat dish for two which also helped persuade us.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2017
Value
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Suzan S wrote a review Sep 2017
Echt, The Netherlands34 contributions43 helpful votes
We stayed in one of the rooms. It was very very small. Strangely we got the smallest room, all the other rooms where empty during our stay. Since all the doors where open all the time, we where able to check the size of the other rooms. No place for the suitcases. The window couldn't close, it was very old. This resulted in lot of bugs flying around during the night. Also very noisy during the night, one of the owners woke up VERY early every night, and kept walking around in the hallway and opens doors all the time. Very strange. We couldn't sleep well at all. We also had breakfast, what a mistake. 8 euro might sound cheap for breakfast, but as you can see on the attached picture, it was only white bread. No cheese or meat, or some eggs. Wifi was not working. Also a few positive things: it was nice there was a pool. And the tour to Krka National Park was nice. Kind of expensive, but nice. I don't think we would've seen as much without taking the tour organised by camp Marina. I think this place might be great if you stay in a camper or caravan, but not if you want to stay in a room.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2017
Value
Cleanliness
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Ask for one of the bigger rooms. We got the smallest and all the other rooms where empty.
See more room tips
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Predrag S, Owner at Camp Marina Lozovac
Responded Sep 21, 2017
Dear Suzan, our breakfast cost only 4 euros per person and include coffee, juice, bred, butter, marmalade, cream cheese. All our rooms are very simple just for one ore two nights and price for room including private toilet and shower is only 30 euros. If you want to have better room you have to pay more and that is very simple. Kind regards Camp Marina
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$32 - $33 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
CroatiaDalmatiaSibenik-Knin CountyLozovac
NUMBER OF ROOMS
3
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Camp Marina Lozovac
Which popular attractions are close to Camp Marina Lozovac?
Nearby attractions include National Park Krka Waterfalls (1.1 miles), Krka National Park (1.1 miles), and Krka National Park (1.1 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Camp Marina Lozovac?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
What food & drink options are available at Camp Marina Lozovac?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a snack bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Camp Marina Lozovac?
Yes, free parking and street parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Camp Marina Lozovac?
Conveniently located restaurants include Restoran Skala, Konoba Vinko, and Bonaca.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Camp Marina Lozovac?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Are pets allowed at Camp Marina Lozovac?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Camp Marina Lozovac?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, German, Italian, and Croatian.
Are there any historical sites close to Camp Marina Lozovac?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Visovac Monastery (4.5 miles) and Barone Fortress (4.9 miles).