We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Mercure Paris Orly Rungis Hotel

Show Prices
#2 of 12 Hotels in Rungis
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Mercure Paris Orly Rungis Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

372 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 71: English reviews
Reviewed October 23, 2016

This place was a total hell hole, dirty, definlety not the standard of Leger Holidays which are normally 4 star. Unfortutly it wasn't 1 night stay. The staff were nice but that was the only good and descent thing I can say about this place. Personally I would not book this hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank markjw4119
Yannick G, Directeur général at Mercure Paris Orly Rungis Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Leger's Traveler, I am sorry to read that the services provided did not meet with your expectations. We are very used to welcome Leger's clients and we always pay a very special attention for them. I have to let you that the hotel has a 24/7 quality service. If you had a problem during your stay, you should have...

Reviewed September 14, 2016 via mobile

Clean and well presented hotel. Very helpful and attentive multilingual staff. A recent refurbishment gives the hotel a modern feel, reflected in the furniture and decoration of the lobby and the rooms. The AC in our room was fairly ineffective, and with an unseasonal 34° outside, not so good

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Steve B
Yannick G, Directeur général at Mercure Paris Orly Rungis Hotel, responded to this review

Dear, Thank you for sharing your experience with the Tripadvisor's community regarding your recent stay. I am glad to read that you enjoyed your stay among us. We will have the same please to welcome you for your next stay in Orly Rungis. Best regards, Yannick GROLL - Directeur

Reviewed September 4, 2016

we stayed there for one night last Friday. frontdesk is very friendly, room is very clean and quiet, breakfast is very good too...if you stay at a room facing north, you can see the beautiful eiffel tower in the night...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank drtyhuj
Yannick G, Directeur général at Mercure Paris Orly Rungis Hotel, responded to this review

Dear member, Thank you for sharing your experience regarding your recent stay among us. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay as well as our staff and the hotel amenities. We hope to welcome you again very soon. Best regards, Yannick GROLL - General Manager

kanchipuram
Reviewed July 18, 2016

We stayed in Mercure Paris near the Paris Orly airport in Paris. Very tall building with enormous open space. Very good hotel. But in and around no tourist place. The hotel is situated in the south tip of the Paris. Breakfast is good with fruits and juices.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank kanchikaruna
Yannick G, Directeur général at Mercure Paris Orly Rungis Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Tripadvisor's member, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with the Tripadvisor's community. We are very delighted that you enjoyed your stay among us. We are looking forward to welcome you again for your next stay in Orly Rungis. Best regards, Yannick GROLL - General Manager

Zürich
Reviewed July 1, 2016

The hotel is situated close to Paris Orly airport with a free shuttle - very convenient. The room are very quiet - clean and renovated. Bed quality is good - and bathroom also. The view from the room on the top is great. The breakfast room has maybe the best view on the whole region - maybe higher than the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BG-ZH
Yannick G, Directeur général at Mercure Paris Orly Rungis Hotel, responded to this review

Dear client, Thank you very much for sharing your experience at Mercure Paris Orly Rungis. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay among us and the hotel facilities (free shuttle, view from the room, view from the breakfast area...) We hope to welcome you again very soon Best regards, Yannick GROLL - General Manager

Navi Mumbai, India
Reviewed June 4, 2016

As a part of group tour, we stayed in the hotel and the rooms were VERY SMALL.So it is better that you stay for one night only here. WI-FI was free for everyone. Breakfast was good specially the croissants.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ashabandoooni
Yannick G, Directeur général at Mercure Paris Orly Rungis Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Ashabandooni, Thank you for sharing you recent experience at Mercure Rungis The standard room you booked has a complitly normal size compared to other 4 stars hotels in France. For your next stay in Orly Rungis, I recommend you to book one of our new renovated superior or privilege rooms. They offer a larger area as well as complementary...

Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed May 21, 2016 via mobile

A 1 hotel 🏨 clean, good food,comfy beds, fast lifts,the best in the area.😁 so efficient on reception, porter had cases to room very quickly 👍👌 big car parks,we would recommend this very tall hotel to our friends and.😉

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank pam22281
Yannick G, Directeur général at Mercure Paris Orly Rungis Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Pam, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with the Tripadvisor's community. We are very delighted that you enjoyed your stay among us. We hope to see you again very soon for your next stay at Orly / Rungis. Best regards, Yannick GROLL - General Manager

Paris, France
Reviewed May 16, 2016

Privilege renovated room. VERY HARD BEDS - ouch! Nice shower. Great staff, nice breakfasts with freshly squeezed orange juice (!) and good croissants. Shame about the beds - which are perhaps the most important part of a hotel stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kevin B
Yannick G, Directeur général at Mercure Paris Orly Rungis Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Kevin B, Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay at Mercure Paris Orly Rungis. I am sorry to read that you did not sleep well because of our beds. Be sure that I will make it verify by our teams. You have however benefited from our new generation of rooms from Mercure. We have other rooms type...

England, United Kingdom
Reviewed May 15, 2016

We came with a large group from all over the world ( England, America, Africa, France, Belguim, Germany, etc.) for a Christian convention. The staff was extremely helpful with special thanks to Guillome and Jessy. We would also like to express our gratitude for all arrangements for the conference room, restaurant, and service desk staff.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank danutalevesque
Yannick G, Directeur général at Mercure Paris Orly Rungis Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Danuta, Thank you very much for sharing your recent experience at Mercure Paris Orly Rungis. We are delighted for having contributed to your wellness during your convention. We would be glad to welcome you again in other circumstances. Best regards, Yannick GROLL - General Manager

france
Reviewed May 13, 2016

Used the restaurant here as our overnight stay in the Ibis next door had closed its restaurant because it was a national holiday. The menu wasnt particularly awe-inspiring or cheap, especially the wine which was a rip-off. However the food was very acceptable and the service excellent. I thought the standard French haricot beans were tinned the waiter said they...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank joddwallgate
Yannick G, Directeur général at Mercure Paris Orly Rungis Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Tripadvisor's member, Thank you for sharing your experience at Mercure Paris Orly Rungis. I will certainly pass on your message to our restaurant team. For your next trip to Paris, I advise you to discover and take benefit from our new renovated rooms. Hope to see you soon. Best regards, Yannick GROLL - General Manager

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

167 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (116)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Bathroom (17)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (74)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (51)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Other (23)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rungis
0.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Paris-Orly Airport
0.8 mi away
Novotel Paris Orly Rungis
2.1 mi away
Ibis Budget Paris Orly Aeroport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Hilton Paris Orly Airport
1.3 mi away
Mercure Paris Orly Aeroport
0.1 mi away
All Suites Appart Hotel Orly Rungis
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Mercure Paris Orly Rungis hotel is located 5 minutes from Orly airport and 15 min from central Paris. The hotel is accessible from Orly airport by a free shuttle bus. The shuttle service provides an easy access to Orly Aiport every 30 minutes from 5 am to 11 pm and every 45 minutes between noon and 3 pm. The shuttle will pick you up at the Paris-Orly West terminal at the stop number 12 door D and at Paris-Orly south terminal at the stop number 7 door C. "Le Roof" Restaurant provides a memorable breakfast experience boasting the unique panoramic view of the district over the parisian landscape. Facilities include free WIFI, a parking, room service and a fitness room with cardio machine. For exams: "Espace Jean Monnet" in 15 minutes by walk. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Mercure Paris Orly Rungis Hotel

Address: 20 Avenue Charles Lindbergh, 94656 Rungis, France
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Val-de-Marne > Rungis
Price Range: $78 - $141 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Mercure Paris Orly Rungis Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 190
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, Agoda, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com and ACCOR so you can book your Mercure Paris Orly Rungis Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Mercure Paris Orly Rungis Hotel Rungis
Hotel Style:
#2 Luxury Hotel in Rungis
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Mercure Paris Orly Rungis Hotel staff and other travelers.
5 questions
Ask a question
sxm
over a year ago

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Mercure Paris Orly Rungis Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“All rooms are good.”
 of 5 bubbles kanchikaruna, Jul 18, 2016 | Read review
“Choose the room on the top to get the best view.”
 of 5 bubbles BG-ZH, Jul 1, 2016 | Read review
“very clean and quite rooms and floors ( please,”
 of 5 bubbles danutalevesque, May 15, 2016 | Read review
“ask for a room on the upper floors, you have nice views”
 of 5 bubbles taaldesoJ, Apr 7, 2016 | Read review
“Room # 1216 is a junior suite room with very reasonable price, with a nice view of Paris and Eiffel Tower in distance.”
 of 5 bubbles Albert47401, Feb 28, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay