We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

B&B Hotel PARIS Roissy CDG Aeroport

Traveler (83)
360
Panoramas (9)
Room & Suite (106)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Located 2 km from Paris-Charles de Gaulle Airport and a 10-minute drive from Paris Nord Villepinte is B&B Roissy Charles de Gaulle. It provides a free airport shuttle service, a 24-hour reception and free Wi-Fi.Serviced by a lift, each room at B&B Roissy Charles de Gaulle has a TV with satellite channels, a work desk and a wardrobe. They also have an en suite bathroom with a shower.A buffet breakfast is served every morning in the dining room.Aéroport Charles de Gaulle 1 RER Station is only 4 km away and leads directly to Paris city centre, which is a 30-minute drive from B&B Roissy Charles de Gaulle. Private parking is available with an extra cost.A free airport shuttle service for the TGV/RER Train Station in Terminal 2 and CDG Roissypole/RER Terminal is available.
Read more
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Airport transportation
Breakfast Available
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Public Wifi
Shuttle Bus Service
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS

Location

Full view
65Somewhat walkable
Grade: 65 out of 100
60Restaurantswithin 0.75 miles
13Attractionswithin 0.75 miles
631Reviews
248Photos
43Q+A
20Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 61
  • 270
  • 160
  • 54
  • 86
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
+1
It takes 10-15' from the airport to get to the hotel. I think it's the pink bus, but the black line is stopping just in front. there is no restaurant but they can send you to the another hotel for lunch and dinner. even do the 2 buffet i tried were really not fantastic :( the
Read more
Response from BBROISSY, Directeur général at B&B Hôtel PARIS Roissy CDG Aéroport
Responded Feb 26, 2019
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,
Read more
We wanted a cheap, one-night sleep before a morning flight, and this hotel delivered. We'd read the reviews, so we knew our room would be very small. But the room was clean and warm (it was January), the twin beds were comfortable, the wi-fi was good, and the water pressure was
Read more
Response from BBROISSY, Directeur général at B&B Hôtel PARIS Roissy CDG Aéroport
Responded Jan 15, 2019
Dear Sir, We thank you for your comments following your stay at B&B Roissy CDG. It is with great pleasure that we receive your compliments. Your satisfaction is the greatest reward for our staff who work day after day to offer you an irreproachable service. We look forward to seeing you again and wish a Happy New Year.
Read more
We were driving through France on the way to the UK, we needed a dog friendly hotel and somewhere safe for the car. This hotel is very basic, but “check in” was smooth and efficient, room was clean and tidy, but incredibly basic. Heating system did not work, was actually stuck
Read more
Response from BBROISSY, Directeur général at B&B Hôtel PARIS Roissy CDG Aéroport
Responded Jan 1, 2019
Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to give us your opinion following your stay at the B&B Paris Roissy CDG Aéroport. We were pleased to see that our services were to your satisfaction. Our rooms comply with the standards of two star hotels in France. We look forward to seeing you again very soon and wish you a Happy New Year.
Read more
Unfortunately we had a very bad experience in this hotel. We were 4 people with 2 rooms. One of the guests is an amputee man with regular license of parking. When we came back at 1.30 am on New Year's Eve both reserved parkings were occupaied by cars without permission. We asked
Read more
Response from BBROISSY, Directeur général at B&B Hôtel PARIS Roissy CDG Aéroport
Responded Jan 1, 2019
Dear Madam, We are extremely grateful for your opinion and comments made concerning your stay at the B&B Paris Roissy CDG Aéroport. We would like to thank you, as your comments are highly important to us and are a source of constant improvement. We are truly sorry that you did not experience a suitable level of service during your stay with us. We are very disappointed by the behavior of the receptionnist, to whom we will recall the elementary rules. This case is rare, because the team is sensitized to welcome persons with disability. Unfortunately, there are disrespectful customers, and we try to fight that. Once again, we apologize for this inconvenience. We will endeavour to enhance your satisfaction for future stays by improving the point highlighted in your comment. We look forward to seeing you again very soon and wish you a Happy New Year!
Read more
Had to stay here due to flight cancellation. they questioned us as to why we requested another pillow. Breakfast was a waste of money and to top it off I've been bitten alive during my stay! If I could have uploaded the picture I would. Awful awful dirty hotel!! Dont waste your
Read more
Response from BBROISSY, Directeur général at B&B Hôtel PARIS Roissy CDG Aéroport
Responded Nov 26, 2018
Dear Madam, We are truly sorry that you did not experience a suitable level of service during your stay with us. We are very surprised with your comments. Our hotel is well maintained, our rooms cleaned and checked every day, we regret that you did not report these points to the hotel reception, we would have taken care of you to change your room. Yours sincerely,
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & SuiteDining
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorB&B Hôtel PARIS Roissy CDG Aéroport
The Double Room at the B&B Hotel Roissy Charles de Gaulle
room
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorB&B Hôtel PARIS Roissy CDG Aéroport
The Family Room at the B&B Hotel Roissy Charles de Gaulle
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorB&B Hôtel PARIS Roissy CDG Aéroport
The Double Room at the B&B Hotel Roissy Charles de Gaulle
PreviousNext
12345620
Dear Guest, The shuttle "PINK" (pink bus) is available to all our customers from and to the airport. It is free for B&B guests. It starts at 5:10 until 00:50, it runs every 20 minutes. It serves 6 hotels in the "Allée du Verger" before arriving at Terminal 2, then at Roissy Pole for Terminal 1 or 3 (with the CDGVAL). From the airport, the shuttle takes 10/15 minutes to reach the hotel. You must follow the orange signs with the indications "HOTELS" (hotels shuttles). Terminal 2: CDG 2 (RER station) / TGV station (level 2F) Roissy Pole: CDG1 (RER station) / Terminal 1 and 3 using the CDGVAL We advise you to provide a security delay, do we ever know! (Traffic jams, road works, deviations, strikes, large crowds ...) Best regards
0 votes
Show all answers
Yes, there is. Pink bus.
0 votes
Show all answers
Bonjour Robin, The best way to get to our place from Paris is to take the train "RER B" (blue line, 10.30 € per person one way), stop at CDG1 (terminal 1 or 3) or CDG2 (terminal 2), then take the "PINK Line" bus that we offer to all our customers. It starts in the morning from the hotel at 5:10 until 00:50, with a passage every 20 minutes. We remain at your disposal for further information. Best Regards
0 votes
Show all answers
Dear Guest, We offer a continental buffet breakfast for 6.60€. The service starts at 4.30am until 10.30am. For your late arrival, we can indicate it on your booking form, the hotel is open 24h / 24h. Our free shuttle "PINK LINE" (pink bus) starts at 5:10 in the morning until 00:50, and runs every 20 minutes. Then it takes 25 minutes to reach Terminal 2 and Roissy Pole for Terminal 1 and 3. We always advise our customers to schedule a delay depending on the periods or for any problems (work, deviations, traffic jams). Pleased to welcome you.
1 vote
Show all answers
Do u have a kettle in the quad room?
PreviousNext
1234569
"Check to make sure the thermostat works and illegal substances are not being used on your floor before accepting the room."
"Stay away if you can"
"Run to the Hills!!!! Avoid this place"
"Bring your own toiletries and toilet paper"
"They are all the same you are not there for a holiday so view is not important."
PreviousNext
1234
PRICE RANGE
$56 - $105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
b&b roissy charles de gaulle hotel roissybed and breakfast roissy charles de gaulle
LOCATION
FranceIle-de-FranceVal-d'OiseRoissy-en-France
NUMBER OF ROOMS
226
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing